Milan apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Milan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
100 sq.m. 2 DBL bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps max 5

Beautiful apartment in Milan downtown, just 250 metres from Duomo of Milan. Luxury and design furnishing and maximal comfort in 100 square metres.

Accommodation offers 1 dbl bedroom with queen size bed and en-suite bathroom with shower, 1 twin bedroom with second bathroom with jacuzzi bath tube.

Large living room with dining area and separate fully equipped kitchen.

Apartment is located in prestigious modern building with portiere and is placed on 3rd floor.

I'm working in travel industry since 2006 specializing in luxury holiday home rentals.

Since 2011 I'm renting my own apartment in Milan in Duomo and managing for the moment one more in Montenapoleone street.

My moto is:

- maximal hospitality for guests

- value - price

- satisfied guest

Ilona purchased this apartment in 2010

Brand new apartment

Centrally located

Comfort for 4 people

100 sq.m. with large living room and large bedrooms

Brand new furniture, beds and mattress

Design shape and decors

Very clean and silent

13 Reviews of Property 386284 in Milan, Italy

Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
5

Stunning Apartment in Fascinating City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a wonderful time in this recently renovated apartment which looks stunning! My family and I really loved this apartment as it is ideally situated in the heart of the city center, modern, cleaned and has a nice flat screen TV. Complimentary internet access is also available in the apartment. The pictures were exactly as described in the summary, and the apartment was perfect for our needs.
Ms. IIona is very professional and accommodating. She was very helpful and friendly form the first email I have exchanged with her. When we arrived to the apartment, Ms. Simona was waiting for us, she was a nice person and she tried her best to explain about the apartment and the nearby area, offering her service by asking us to contact her any time we need anything. She was very punctual upon our leaving to hand over the apartment back to her. Thank you very much Simona and we do appreciate your great support and services.
This apartment is just few steps away from the shopping street with access to wonderful shopping boutiques, cafes, dining, grocery store, Cinema, Metro stops and a pharmacy as well.
The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms were spotless, and the living room is comfy and spacious. We loved that the landlord had some condiments in the kitchen (sugar, salt, pepper…etc) as well as paper towels and pots/pans. We really felt like we were living in Milan. Definitely we will come back to this apartment.
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Very nice, super clean and extremely comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This apartment is fantastic and I would highly recommend it. It is spacious and has all of the comforts of home. We were pleasantly surprised to have a clothes dryer in the apartment as this is a luxury in Italy. The location was superb and within walking distance to all of the major sights. Everything was perfect at this apartment! We loved it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

One of the true highlights of our Italian trip. STAY HERE!! :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment was a real highlight of our Europe trip. It surpassed our expectations. We have rented (and managed!) many apartment rentals and know of what we speak. And as far as our preferred hotel choices we like the Four Seasons, W, and Fairmont brands just to give you an idea or where this review is coming from. Upon arriving in the cab we were met by the very accommodating Simona who walked us through absolutely everything in the apartment. Everything gets top marks, location, quality, security, air conditioning, Nespresso coffee machine, bed comfort, EVERYTHING. We wish we had spent more time in Milan but our time was brief. Our kids still talk about Milan and I know 90% is because of this great rental. So close (but just far enough away) to Duomo, Galleria etc. Can't say enough good things.

Oh and be sure to check out Nerino Dieci Trattoria. Trip Advisor rates it as the #4 restaurant in Milan and its walking (a bit of a hike) from the apartment. SO GOOD! I dare say it may have been the best dinner in Italy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Fantastic Apartment - Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Your only disappointment will be if this apartment is not available when you need it!
Let me start out by saying I am not a newbie on apartment rentals for vacations.
We have stayed in apartments in Rome, Paris, Copenhagen...and I do a lot of research about the apartments we rent ahead of time. Look for reviews, see how often the apartment is rented, check location on Google Map, do a street view on Google map to check out the area, and even talked to rental agencies directly to ask for recommendations.
This apartment has been the best overall experience we have had. The photo's very accurately show the apartment as you will see it when you walk in. Many other apartments, the photo's look great, but the apartment looks shabby...not this one. There was not a mark on the wall, not a stain on the floor, everything was like you walked into a magazine photo shoot.
The extra touches, starter coffee pods (Nespresso...), tea, even a very first for us...slippers!
Another feature not shown are the electric shutters on ALL the windows of the apartment. A touch of a button sealed up the windows, and you could leave it with tiny openings to let light in, or keep the button press to totally block out all light.
Another thing not shown in photos was the very cool colored ceiling cove lighting...turn off lights and turn on this cove lighting and the place was transformed into a high tech showroom.
The building was very secure, doorman most of the day, key needed to get in the main door after hours. Elevators in building, there are actually a total of 4 elevators, 2 on each side. We have rented apartments in the past that advertise elevators, but they don't work...here they worked perfectly, and had spares in case one was not working (that did not happen with us)
Very quiet, we felt like the only people in the building, and no street noise.
Very close to Duomo and Galleria as stated before.

Last thing, don't miss the Monumental Cemetery in Milan! Amazing display of statues, some very moving, among the huge crypts. We took the trolley from Duomo directly to the Cemetery.

Another tip for iPhone users, the iATM app...great street map of Milan (offline), showed all the tram and subway stops, and told you how to get from one place to another using trams, subway...great free app!

Dr D.
Owner's Response: Dear Gary and your family,
thank you very, very much for this review!
We are trying to satisfy as much as possible our guests to offer them the best hospitality at our home.
All the best to you and your family!
Ilona
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Wonderful apartment in the heart of Milan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a great apartment in the heart of Milan - near the Duomo, Galleria and all the places to see in Milan. The apartment was clean, very comfortable and had great amenities - including international TV, Wireless access etc. We originally planned on staying at the Four Seasons or Park Hyatt in Milan and are so glad we made the choice to stay here. There are also great places to eat around the apartment and parking can be found very easily. Highly recommend this apartment!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Situación Excelente - Apartamento Impecable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Totalmente aconsejable el alquiler de este apartamento.

Su localización: a pocos metros del Duomo. Gran oferta de restaurantes y tiendas alrededor.

Apartamento: Amplio, cómodo y muy bien equipado, con un plus de acceso a Internet y una impresora que nos permitió imprimir planos, bonos, etc.

Hablad con Ilona, os tratará muy bien.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Perfect Milan Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is a wonderful apartment. It is comfortable, beautiful, clean, quiet and very centrally located. The owner was extremely helpful and attentive. Perfect!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Best in Milano

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
In the middle of Milano this luxury appartment i situated.
We really enjoyed our stay here.
It was clean, good beds, the towels were new etc. We had a lot of space and we feelt luxury.
The kitchen was super, altough we just ate breakfast here.
We are going to recommend our friends this place and next time in Milano for us we hope its free to rent.
Best regards Sonja Sävås, Sweden.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Rating 10 out of 10

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We really enjoyed our stay in your apartment in Milano. Simona was very helpful when greeting us upon arrival, explaining the various features of the apartment. The photos and description on the website are an accurate depiction. Location is excellent, just 2 blocks from the Duomo. Highly recommended for a luxurious stay in Milano. Rating 10 out of 10.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury apartment in Duomo, 100 sq.m. large, sleep 4
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386284
+7 9639686081
Milan Lombardy
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Beautiful apartment veryyyy recommended. Incredible week. The atention from the owners 24/7 thank you very much! Perfect location just few steps from duomo and metro station. Better impossible!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway