Town Centre Reserve villa rental - South facing Pool Deck and Conservation Area beyond.
South facing Pool Deck and Conservation Area beyond.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Town Centre Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps up to 10

Recently refurnished and re-equipped 5 bed 3 bath villa in the tranquil setting of Town Center Reserve. This gated community is just ten minutes from Disney and only five minutes from the golfing centres of Championsgate and Reunion. Located on a cul-de-sac with no passing traffic and very private, the villa offers a large south facing pool with lake views and is fully air conditioned. There are two Master bedrooms with ensuite shower rooms and a further three bedrooms which share the family bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Cable TV in all rooms with a 40 inch SONY LCD HDTV with GoogleTV and DVD player in the lounge area. Wireless Broadband connection (just bring your laptop). Dining area will comfortably seat 10 if required. Games Room. Dishwasher, clothes washer and tumble dryer.

Private, Rural and Scenic: Our south facing pool deck backs onto a lovely conservation area with lakes and lily pond, where you can sit and soak up the sun and watch the local wildlife. The pool is a decent size for swimming, if you want to get some exercise, or you can just splash about and cool down from all that Florida sunshine. It is private, restful, and attractive; just what you need after all the fun at the theme parks.

Golfer's Paradise: The area is called Golfer's Paradise because of the many beautiful courses and the considerable number of Championship golf courses.

Approximately 3 miles from Town Center Resort you will find 3 classic international courses designed by Jack Nicklaus, Tom Watson and Arnold Palmer at The Reunion Resort & Golf Club. These wonderful courses feature extensive water and sand hazards, making them a true test of your golfing ability.

Also about 3 miles from Town Center Resort you will find Champions Gate Golf Resort, a fantastic golf area including two championship courses designed by Greg Norman and the David Leadbetter Golf Academy.

Major Attractions: Orlando is the entertainment capital of the world. There's never enough time to do everything you want. That's why people return year after year.

Best known is the world famous Walt Disney World consisting of:

Magic Kingdom where you can meet Mickey Mouse and Goofy;

Epcot. This park is split into two; the first contains futuristic rides based on a technology theme. The second is called World Showcase and consists of area's representing different countries around the World;

Animal Kingdom. Based on a zoo theme with African animals;

Disney MGM Studios. Where you find fantastic shows and action.

Other theme parks are:

Universal Studios. Find yourself right in the middle of your favourite movies;

Islands of Adventure. Here you find the more wild and wet attractions;

Sea World. Enjoy incredible shows involving humans and the great creatures of the sea;

Discovery Cove. Here you can experience swimming with dolphins.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 386127 in Town Centre Reserve, Florida

Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Muncy,Pa
5

Time to go back home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our third year staying in this wonderful home and we are returning next year for three months. The home is centrally located with easy access to all the parks and wonderful little towns and restaurants. If you feel like a day at the beach Cocoa is an hour drive and you can rent chairs and umbrellas. We have found museums, galleries and beautiful gardens to wander through. We bring our bikes as there are many places to ride. The house was cleaned and sanitized upon our arrival and we had three bathrooms to choose from all of which were cleaned and in tip top condition. The pool faces the south which gives us full sun and keeps the pool water warm. The house has plenty of room for large families with a great kitchen. Steve and Sharon from the management company are only a phone call away and very quick to respond to our needs. Thank you Stephen and thank you Sharon and Steve for another beautiful year.
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
1

Vacation At Reserve At Town Center

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This property has potential to be a very nice place, it needs a lot of love and care,total face lift inside and out, if I was the owner the very first step would be getting all new maintenance and cleaning staff, the handicap bathroom smelled like urine, dryed blood was on one of the comforters,dryed blood was also on sheets in another room.
The owner responded quickly, but he may not be in tuned to the lack of care of this rental.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
5

Perfect plqace for tourists!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were two families here for 9 days, and we had a great time! The house was clean, nice inside, swimming-pool area was clean and nice, well equipped kitchen with everything we needed.
The owner have been very helpful from start, he is quick answering on e-mail if I have had questions. Also the local "janitor-firm" was helpful for questions. The teenagers liked the TV with internet, and Wifi was stabil all the time. It was easy to find supermarket, just 5 minutes away, also Mc Donald and other places to eat was very near. We all think we got a lot for this price!
I will recommend the place to familes and friends!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It is so rewarding for us to know that our guests have had a great time. We seek to ensure that everything is perfect and that any questions you have are answered quickly so you have the confidence your vacation will go smoothly. After all it is your vacation and the last thing you want is any stress or problems; you want to relax and enjoy and our job is only done once we have made sure that happens. Thank you for such a positive review and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Huntingdon And Peterborough, Norfolk, United Kingdom
4

What a lovely home you have!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Stephen we just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay in your lovely family home. We are regular visitors to Orlando and this is by far the nicest villa we have stayed in. The location is outstanding and we loved sitting by the pool watching the wildlife just over the fence and the Raccoons playing. Everything is very comfortable and exactly as described and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
The Box family from the UK.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very positive comments on our villa. We agree that one of its best features is that it is so peaceful and quiet, being in all that conservation area, and yet is still so close to all the theme parks and other attractions of the Orlando area. It is good to know you had a great time and we'd be delighted to welcome you for a return visit any time. Stephen and Jo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Muncy,Pa
5

Bernadette and Bill

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our stay here for the past 6 weeks has been so enjoyable and we look forward to another 6 weeks. The south facing pool is wonderful even on cool days. The house and property are clean and well maintained. Steve and Sharon the property managers,as well as the owner, were quick to respond to any of our needs or concerns. The home is located about 4 miles from a lovely little town called Celebrations with outside cafe's, shopping and walking trails. WDW Parks are about a 10-15 minute drive. Orlando is a great city and Winter Park has museums,restaurants and coffee shops. We are never at a loss for things to do. We are returning next year for 3 months.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments about our Florida home from home. It is great when our guests love the home as much as we do. It was unfortunate the TV broke down a few days after you arrived, but it did give us a great opportunity to install a much better one, and we hope you are enjoying that.

You have of course awarded us the highest accolade by booking a return stay in 2013. High praise indeed and we look forward to your visit.

Best wishes for the rest of your stay,

Stephen and Jo
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Emailed from Guest

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a wonderful time. We enjoyed the house a great deal. The kids really loved the pool. It was all great

Thank you,
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Luxury Single Storey Pool Home with Lake View in Conservation Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386127
+44 01594823486
Town Centre Reserve Davenport Area
Eschweiler
5

PERFECT PLACE - WONDERFUL Villa - LUXERY - AAA+++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We want to say "thank you" to Jo + Stephen for the wonderful holidays in their lovely house. Everything is so comfortable, clean and nice. The rooms are so smart and quiet, the home has incredible much space and the pool is just a dream. Jo + Stephen have been very helpful every time we had a request. Disney Parks + other Parks are close, just a few miles by car, there is also a Publix supermarket around the corner. We love this place and we will for sure come back again. It is a luxury villa and you find all you need here. Very very recommended, two thumbs up.
Thank you from all of us,
Family Preuss from Germany

Wir möchten uns bei den sehr netten Vermietern Jo + Stephen ganz herzlich bedanken. Beide waren jederzeit super nett und hilfsbereit. Das Haus ist wirklich traumhaft schön, schick und gemütlich eingerichtet, wir haben alles vorgefunden, was man benötigt und hatten 3 sehr komfortable Wochen hier. Das Haus ist riesig und bietet wirklich jeden erdenklichen Komfort und Luxus. Der Pool ist einfach ein Traum und das Haus liegt schön ruhig, Wir haben uns alle sehr gut erholt. Die Lage ist sehr gut, alle Parks sind per PKW sehr schnell erreichbar und der Publix-Supermarkt ist ebenfalls direkt in der Nähe.
Wir sagen ganz herzlich DANKE für die tolle Zeit und kommen sehr gerne wieder.
Familie Preuß aus Deutschland/Eschweiler
Owner's Response: Dear Markus and Petra. Thank you for saying such nice things about our house and service. It is important to us that you have a great vacation when you visit our home; we love it and we want you to love it too. We shall be delighted to welcome you again in the future and hope it won't be long before you return. Best wishes and thanks, Jo and Stephen.
Helpful votes: 1/2