St. George condo rental - Comfortably Decorated Master Bedroom with Pillowtop Queen Bed and a 26' TV/DVD
Comfortably Decorated Master Bedroom with Pillowtop Queen Bed and a 26' TV/DVD
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

St. George Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

*Please check out our calendar for availability. We keep it updated.

****CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS BELOW!****

NEW!! Furnishings!!- Sports Village Condo

Location: St. George, Utah, USA

Accommodations: Condominium - 2 Bedroom + Convertible Bed + Roll Away - 2 Bath - (Sleeps 7)

Welcome to Beautiful 'Green Valley' in St. George.

Come and Enjoy this Newly Decorated Condo located in Sports Village. With its New Paint, and Quality New Furnishings, your Family is Guaranteed to have a Wonderful, and Comfortable Vacation. With Spacious rooms, and 14-foot vaulted ceilings to go with the best views from the Awesome large Deck, you will enjoy the Panoramic Views of the Sunrise's and Sunset's. This is a Family Friendly Condo. We hope you enjoy your stay in St. George.

There is so much to see and enjoy here. With over 300 days a year of sunshine, plus top-rated facilities and attractions, the St. George area is the perfect vacation destination.

Further Details: Gateway to some of the most magnificent scenery in all the world, St. George is uniquely situated. Zion National Park can be seen from the city. Bryce National Park, Arches National Park, Cedar Breaks National Monument, Capitol Reef National Park, Lake Powell and the North rim of the Grand Canyon are just over the horizon.

If ever a place could be called a 'year round' golf capital, this is that place. Imagine playing golf near national parks with towering red sandstone cliffs on the horizon with desert flora in the landscape. St. George's lush golf courses lure many people to this area to experience a golfer's paradise. In fact, Golf Digest recently released their list of the best new golf courses in America and the Ledges Golf Club of St. George was ranked #5 for best new public golf courses. No wonder it's one of the top ten golf destinations in the West.

There are close to 100 miles of paved, walking/biking trails that connect neighborhoods, parks, waterways, picturesque desertscapes and the town center. If you prefer your biking a bit more challenging, you're headed for the right place. The St. George area is known as one of the mountain biking capitals of the West.

Concerts, art exhibits and plays are all part of the ongoing culture our visitors and residents enjoy all year long. The famous St. George Marathon, the Huntsman World Senior Games, the St. George Art Festival and the Parade of Homes are only a few of the annual events for you to enjoy. Visit our art museums or the wildlife museum, go see our 'real' dinosaur tracks. See a play at Tuacahn, the 'Broadway in the Desert' or watch our new minor league baseball team 'the Roadrunners' play baseball. If gaming is your pleasure, the casinos of Mesquite, Nevada are just down the road.

This Sports Village condo is located in 'Prestigious Green Valley.'

CONDOMINIUM AMENITIES

~ Master Bedroom - New Queen-size bed / 26-inch Flat Screen / DVD Combo, Large Closet area

~ Guest Bedroom- New Queen-size bed / 26- inch Flat Screen / DVD Combo, Large Closet area

~ Living Room - New 42-inch Flat Screen Plasma TV and separate DVD player

~ Kitchen - Fully-equipped, with Coffee Maker, Blender and Utensils, Stainless Steel Appliances

~ Master Bathroom - Large Garden Tub and Shower, Dual Sinks

~ Guest Bathroom - Shower/ Tub Combo, Dual Sinks

~ Washer/dryer

~ Queen Size Air Mattress/ Memory Foam Topper

~ Twin Size Roll Away Bed

SPORTS VILLAGE AMENITIES

~ Clubhouse

~ Wi-Fi internet access in clubhouse

~ Three pools - year round pool, children's and adult pool

~ Hot tub/Jacuzzi

~ Exercise room

~ Racquetball

~ Basketball

~ Tennis

~ Walking Trail

~ Children's playground

~ Arcade video games

~ Pool table

~ Shuffle board

~ Group pavilion

More Details
Hide Details

We love to travel. We live in the mountains of Springville, Utah, and decided to look at investing in something in St George. We wanted something we could enjoy on the weekends, as St George is about 4 hours from home. We love St George and all that it has to offer whether vacationing or just relaxing, it seems to be the perfect spot. The condo we purchased was in the perfect location with an 'awesome' view. We decorated the condo to feel 'at home', and we hope you will be comfortable and happy while staying there.

Owner purchased this condo in 2010

This is the second condo that we have had in Sports Village. We like the fact that when it is not rented, we can run down enjoy our second home. We hope that you enjoy your stay in our condo.

Relaxation, relaxation and relaxation. Oh did I mention relaxation!!

42 Reviews of Property 386107 in St. George, Utah

' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
average rating of 5.0 based on 42 reviews
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
5

Our little heaven for a week...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of 5 all loved our stay here at the 'home away from home' condo. It was a great way to save on meal money and entertainment. We swam in the heated pool every other day in January! ;) We all lived the inspiring quotes posted in every room. It is a fully stocked kitchen. The condo is clean & updated. It could sleep 5 adults comfortably. The temple is just 5 min. away. Everything you might need is very close by. We even hiked and walked around with just short sleeves on...something we couldn't dream of doing further North in the winter. It was a fantastic stay! Thank you! :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy you had a fantastic time in beautiful St George. Come again and visit!
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
Colorado
5

Amazing family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our first time to stay here, and our family was not disappointed! Our girls found a basket of toys in their bedroom closet within minutes of our arrival, and couldn't have been more thrilled! There was plenty of room for everyone. After the girls were asleep, we were able to close a door between the bedrooms and the living room/kitchen area, which allowed us plenty of freedom to relax without disturbing them. The two pools were a hit, as my wife could enjoy the adults only pool to swim laps, and I could take the girls to the clubhouse pool. The shallow end is 3', with an additional kiddie pool for smaller kids. Plus, there are hot tubs at both pools. We stayed here for the St. George Marathon, and it was a great location. We were just up the road from the convention center, yet we felt removed from the hustle and bustle of everything with space to relax. Plus it's close to a couple great restaurants. The WiFi was great, and of course, the place is wonderfully decorated. It felt like home! Thanks Dave and Penny--we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
5

Beautiful condo, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a really lovely property. It is well appointed and has everything you need for a great vacation. The condo was much larger than we expected from the photos, in particular the master ensuite and the deck are huge. Before we visited I contacted the owner Penny to confirm details of our stay and found she was very helpful and accommodating. This is a great property in an excellent location for visiting the many sights in the St George area and I would have no hesitation in recommending this property.
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
Henderson, NV
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was very clean and was perfect for our family of 4. The patio is nice and big with a bbq grill and a nice table. The view was amazing from the patio. The pool at the clubhouse was the perfect temperature and was easy to get into.
Would recommend this place for anyone staying in the St. George area and hope to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed Cathy! Come visit with us again! Thank you!
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
Ogden, UT
5

Beautiful Condo in Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was even better than pictures show. Beautifully decorated unit and fully equipped kitchen. Also had books and games available. Lots of living space, 2 huge bathrooms and huge deck with access from both bedrooms. It is in a great location on the property with easy access from parking lot and close to swimming pool. The deck is one of the more private ones on the property. We loved staying here and will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time there.
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
5

Fabulous Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time here, St. George is gorgeous in the Spring. The condo was very clean and had all the basics needed for a comfortable stay. Penny was great to work with and the listing is accurate and the condo is as wonderful as it appears. We'd love to return every year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Gina, so glad everything met your expectations! Thank you for your review!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
Kaysville, UT
5

We had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved our stay in the condo! There was so much room for our family of 6. Our kids had a great time down at the clubhouse with all the many activities they had to offer....mini golf, basketball, air hockey, swimming pool, hot tub, shuffle board and the playground were all big hits. It was nice to come back to the condo from a long day at baseball games (our son was playing in a tournament) and relax on the comfortable beds and watch t.v. I loved that there was a washer and dryer so I could do all my laundry before I left and had nice clean clothes I could just put away when I came home. The location of the condo was perfect too...just around the corner from the "adult only" pool/hot tub which we frequented almost every night after the kids went to bed :) We will definitely book again! Thanks for some great memories!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review, and we are so glad you enjoyed your visit to St George and had a great time at the condo. Come back soon and enjoy "Your home away from home!"
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
Spanish Fork
5

Awesome STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
THis condo was fantastic. IT was very cozy and very comfortable to just hang out in. We loved the big deck to take in the sun and to BBQ. It had enough space and plenty of bathroom space with 5 females in the party. THis is our 2nd time staying in this condo and plan to stay in it again when we travel to St. George.
Jason P.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for coming back to visit us again! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next year!
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was the second time we used VRBO to find a place and once again we found an excellent place to stay. Roomy, clean, comfortable and everything we needed was furnished and in working order. This place was the best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
' YOUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, FUN IN THE SUN' 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386107
+1 8014891004
St. George Utah
mt prospect, IL
5

Really comfortable, peaceful, perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is a terrific home, and we were impressed - the home is better than the pictures can show. The owner has thought of everything and exceeded our expectations. The beds were very comfortable, the couches were, too. The bedding, towels, pillows and extra blankets were top notch making it very easy to relax. With 3 TV's and a very spacious balcony, there was plenty of space for our family of 4 to spread out when we wanted to. Both bathrooms were large and very clean. This location is awesome, very quiet and safe. It was really easy to get anywhere - with a beautiful view of St George as you enter the subdivision.

Everything was in perfect working order, and our arrival went smoothly - Penny was very responsive with our reservation, and was easy to reach, although we had no problems. All information for check-in and check out was very clear. WIFI worked perfectly, which was helpful as I did have some work to do, and with flawless connectivity, this was stress free.

We used the sports facility and it was very clean - easy to reserve racquetball courts. Parking at the condo was right in front of the unit, and plentiful. We have done a bit of travel including all inclusive resorts, and this was the best accommodations we have ever had, and a terrific value. Thank you, Penny!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you guys for such a wonderful review! We always hope everyone that visits is happy and continually try to keep things in top notch condition for our guests and also for the fact that we consider this our second home and love to visit St George as often as we can. As we tell everyone, please come back and be our guests again sometime in the near future. Your Home Away From Home will be waiting for you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1