Eagle River cabin rental - Tons-of-Sun!! South facing Wall-of-Windows overlooking gorgeous lake shore!
Tons-of-Sun!! South facing Wall-of-Windows overlooking gorgeous lake shore!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Eagle River Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 9-12)

SPECIAL OFFER EARLY JUNE:

$500 OFF WEEKLY RENTALS ON 5/31/14 OR 6/7/14!

CALL TO RESERVE NOW: 262-422-3991

Welcome to our ultimate family getaway:

Koppa's North Woods Haven on Beautiful Dam Lake!

SEE LINKS LOCATED BELOW FOR ADDITIONAL PHOTOS & INFO!

RELAX & GET AWAY:

Nestled in the natural beauty of Wisconsin's North Woods, leisure meets luxury at our modern, yet rustic, lake side cabin. See why so many make the journey to this premier region of inland lakes and streams. Wake to the peaceful serenity of glistening blue water. Warm to sun splashed mornings through a wall of windows that reach to the trees.

Year 'round fun awaits you, whether it's fishing, kayaking, water-skiing, hiking or biking, -snowmobiling, X-country or snowshoeing the scenic north woods here in Northern WI.

FAMILY FRIENDLY:

Spacious & comfortable, with room for everyone, this 3 bedroom, 2 bath home easily accommodates added family & friends. Special features have been added with extended family in mind, including a second queen bed, bunk beds, cozy den, brand new second bath, new wet-bar & fridge, sofa-bed, trundle bed & updated rec-room all make this place something special. Relax with a cold drink viewing lakeside sunsets from the deck, or unwind in the finished rec-room after another full day 'out-of-doors!'

Moms love the cabin's proximity to shore, where a gentle slope to the huge beach allows a clear view to kids building sand castles, or just having fun on the raft in the sand filled swim area!

Families love the kid-friendly grounds of Bear Paw resort, where open spaces allow little ones some freedom, yet don't let them wander out of listening range. Easy access to the water, a grass filled playground with swings & climbing equipment, shuffleboard, and ping-pong in the resort's own rec-hall, keep everyone occupied all week long. Fish, kayak, hike, swim, ski or bike, and simply enjoy the beauty of the great North Woods!

GRANDPARENTS WELCOME:

The modest terrain of our spacious compound makes it easy for grandparents to enjoy themselves throughout the entire resort, and join everyone else gathering by the huge outdoor fireplace at day's end. What better way to wrap up the day than a visit with family & new found friends in the warm glow of an evening fire. Fun for all ages!

Come experience our get-away, and take a stroll through our tree lined trails, then watch the kids swim, let yourself drift on a lazy raft, ski the quiet water in a protected bay, kayak to the dam & portage to the Wisconsin River, or test your skill chasing championship Muskie, Pike or Walleye, all at Koppa's North Woods Haven on picturesque Dam Lake.

This is the ideal locale for the ultimate family vacation, where time up north is time together. Bring the whole gang & experience family 'quality time' again, just outside of Eagle River & St Germain on the Sugar Camp chain of lakes. We look forward to seeing you soon…

SEE LINKS BELOW & LEFT FOR MORE INFO!

Keywords: Spacious, Comfortable, Modern, Rustic, Sun-bathed, Cathedral Ceilings, Den, Rec-room, Wet-bar, Deck, Full Kitchen, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2-Flat-screen Satellite HD-TVs, Fireplace, Huge Beach, All Sand Swim Area, Pier, 14' Lund Fishing Boat, 2-Kayaks, Fish, Jet-Ski, Hike, Bike, Snowmobile, Cross-Country Ski, Snow Shoe

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 386045 in Eagle River, Wisconsin

North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
5

Great cabin for Pond Hockey at Dollar Lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great stay here for the Labatt Blue Pond hockey tournament. The owner Tom was very easy to work with and the cabin was exactly as advertised. Cabin is about 25 mins from Dollar Lake with easy route. We had 8 guys and we were comfortable the entire stay. Basement is very nice with flat screen TV, wet bar, and ping pong. Plenty of room on main level to hang out. Well appointed kitchen. Very clean. There was not a WiFi connection but otherwise this cabin perfectly met our needs. We had no problem with AT&T wireless. We would definitely stay here again.
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
5

Fantastic Time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented for our annual snowmobile trip and had a great time. The kids basically had the entire downstairs to themselves. The cabin was better than expected. Easy access to Dam Lake and the entire snowmobile trail system. I would highly recommend this cabin!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
5

2nd trip here...LOVE THIS PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just came back from our 2 trip to the cabin and can't wait to go back again! Owners are very friendly and helpful, cabin was immaculate as always. Close enough to St. Germain & Eagle River for go-karting, mini-golf, restaurants, etc. Great place for small kids & teens. The property is a resort-type area, so yes..cabins are nearby, but everyone minds their own and gets together when they want. We met a lot of wonderful people there! Great place to unwind, hit the beach and relax. Thank you, Tom & Lue Ann for such a great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
Newport Beach, California
5

OUTSTANDING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Most excellent property, exactly as shown in photos. Lots of comfortable space and very very clean. The owners could not of been more helpful. What a great experience. Thank You so much!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
Cedarburg, WI
5

Lake front home was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Exactly as the photos show, home was gorgeous. Slept 10 with no problem, nice rec rm. in lower level with ping pong table, large sofa & extra refrig. which came in handy for beverages. Dishwasher & large screen TV was an added bonus especially when you have that many people. Beach area was nice & sandy, firepit was great, had a roaring fire every evening. Rented a pontoon boat from the caretaker & enjoyed the chain of lakes. Lots of nice restaurants & things to do near by. The only negative was the weather in Sept. was cold & rainy & cottages are close together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
North Woods Lakeside Cabin on Sandy Beach w/Boat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386045vbi
262-786-6334
Eagle River Northern Wisconsin
Abrams, WI, USA
4

End of summer stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The cabin was very nice, very well maintained. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 kids. The kids loved the ping pong table. The beach was great and our daughter loved the platform for jumping into the lake. Plenty of things to do in nearby St. Germain and Eagle River if we would have had rainy days. At the end of our stay, more people were in the nearby cabins-which are closer than the pictures show. That type of community atmosphere with shared beach/dock/outdoor fireplace wasn't for us. Dam Lake is tough to fish-as reported by everyone we spoke with who was staying there and the local bait shop guy.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1