Vanderbilt Beach bungalow rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 28 nights
 

Vanderbilt Beach Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our Beach Bungalow is a short walk,bike ride ( two bikes included in rental) or 3 minute drive to Vanderbilt Beach or Delanor- Wiggins Pass State Park and 1/2 mile to the Ritz Carlton. We are located in the desirable 500 block and just 2 houses from the inter coastal waterway. Come and enjoy the white sand beaches and forget how cold you were up north. Be the first to enjoy this newly remodeled 3 bedroom 2 bath single family home. Sit on the Lanai, relax and enjoy a cocktail or a good book while watching the beautiful sunset.

When you enter the house you will appreciate the sophisticated modern decor and attention to detail, making you feel right at home. The living room, dining room and kitchen have an open floor plan. The kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances. The appliances at your disposal include: refrigerator/freezer w/ice-maker, a glass ceramic stovetop, an oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, coffee grinder, toaster, blender and much more. A Weber gas grill is provided for for your use as well. Sit at the breakfast bar enjoying your morning coffee while watching the morning news on the 42 inch internet ready flat screen Tv. Don't forget your ipod/ipad as you can connect to the sound system and listen to your favorite music. Bring your laptop and stay connected as we have WiFi throughout the entire house.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, dresser, full length mirror and 27 inch flat screen Tv. The attached master bath was just redone and has a glass enclosed shower. The second bedroom has a Queen bed, a dresser, and a full length mirror. The third bed room has two twin beds, a dresser, a full length mirror and access to the back yard. All mattresses are new and very comfortable.

Take a short walk to the beach bringing only your suntan lotion, as beach chairs, umbrellas, blankets, and towels are provided for your convenience. You may also want to pack a lunch and bring it with you in our cooler with wheels!

There is a one car attached garage with a remote opener as well as plenty of off street parking.

We are just under a mile from Mercato, the upscale shopping and restaurant development including Whole foods, movie theatre and soon to open Trader Joe's. Across the street is a Super Wal-Mart for any of those little items you forgot to pack.

The house has central AC and ceiling fans in every room for your comfort. We also provide sheets and towels as well as a washer and dryer for your convenience.

COME AND ENJOY OUR LITTLE PIECE OF PARADISE!!!

Keywords: Single family house,

More Details
Hide Details

After visiting friends in Naples multiple times I fell in love with the area. The weather is perfect, the white sand beaches are beautiful, great restaurants and shopping, as well as plenty of other activities. I decided that this is where I'd like a vacation home. Living in the northeast the winters can be very long and cold which makes Naples is a nice retreat from all of that. Being less than a mile from the beaches makes it an easy walk or bike ride. Shopping and restaurants are also within walking distance which is nice. We love the proximity to other places in Florida that we visit like Ft. Lauderdale and Miami which are less than 2 hours away. On occasion we take the high speed ferry down to Key West for a day or the weekend. Orlando and Disney are only 3 hours away, and Tampa/St. Pete are about a 2.5 hour drive.

We hope that you enjoy our little piece of paradise.

Mark Hinebaugh purchased this bungalow in 2011

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!!!!!!!

12 Reviews of Property 385938 in Vanderbilt Beach, Florida

Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home has everything you need and beautifully decorated.
Home is more beautiful than the pictures if that could be possible.
Close to everything, beach, restaurants, movie theater and shopping,
all within a 1 mile radius. I can't wait to go back.
Owner's Response: Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next year.
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Beach Bungalow Bliss guests

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We could not have asked for more. The location is fantastic for beaching either by car or walking. Lots of shopping in the area and restaurants. ALL of the accommodations are EXTREMELY comfortable. Didn't care that there was no pool, we are not pool people. We LOVED sitting on the porch with morning coffee or a nighttime cocktail. The owners could not be more helpful, hopefully we'll be back. Thank you for all you did to make our stay the best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure meeting all of you. It seemed as if we had known each other for years as our visit was so comfortable with such warm and welcoming company. We truly hope to see you all again soon. ??????
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Well Equipped Kitchen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The place was just as stated. The owners went out of their way to make sure we were happy and the place was spotless. Kitchen was better equipped than my own at home. Beautiful home and nice owners who want to please!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Chris and Bob. We aim to please, it was our pleasure.
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
United States
5

really enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I recently stayed here with some friends while attending a conference in Naples. We had a very nice time staying at "Beach Bungalow Bliss." It was particularly nice to have the backyard patio for grilling, and we definitely enjoyed the available bikes. Vanderbilt beach was just a short (~10-15 minute) walk away, which was very convenient.

I would also like to highly recommend the owners of this property - they really went out of their way to make sure our stay went well. They replied promptly to any and all of my questions, and handled all paperwork and payment professionally. Thanks guys!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We try our best to be prompt and professional and treat our guests as we would want to be treated.
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Waterford, Ct.
5

best time ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Blew us away!! There are so many choices in Naples. This one is not to be missed!!
Mark and Tim could have not been better hosts !! Pristine and immaculate. Full blown kitchen at your fingertips, Every amenity avail. Restaurant menus, local actlivities, water sports. all info is there. There was so much peace and quiet on the street, sitting in the front lanai was a dream. Back yard under the pergula is even better. Close to The Ritz Carlton and great beaches are a stone throws away...
We are booking two weeks next year.. We loved it !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We look forward to having you stay at our home again next year. We too enjoy quiet evenings on the lanai as well as under the newly installed pergola in the back yard.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Columbus, Ohio / USA
4

Good description!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Everything was GREAT. My family spends a lot of time in the Naples area and had never had the need to rent until we had children. This home was perfect for our small family. There were 5 adults and one toddler and all had plenty of room and weren't disappointed with any part of the rental.

Everything was smooth and honest and we would definitely rent this home again and again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope we can be of assistance with future visits.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Mississauga Ontario
5

Excellent stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We arrived for a 2 week vacation at 'Bungalow Bliss' in North Naples and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The owners have made this property one of the best things about the vacation. It was quiet, peaceful and turnkey. We loved morning coffees in the linae and the proximity of the house to Vanderbilt beach and the Mercato shopping/ dining/ movie complex is a real plus, we will certainly stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Mississauga Ontario
5

Excellent stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We arrived for a 2 week vacation at 'Bungalow Bliss' in North Naples and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The owners have made this property one of the best things about the vacation. It was quiet, peaceful and turnkey. We loved morning coffees in the linae and the proximity of the house to Vanderbilt beach and the Mercato shopping/ dining/ movie complex is a real plus, we will certainly stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words.We are heading down at the end of April to add a pergola to the patio as well as some landscape work.We're so happy you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
5

Don't want to leave

Don't want to leave
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Can't believe our month is already over. We had such a wonderful time here in Naples and still have tons left to do! This home was wonderfully located and had everything we could have possibly. The bikes were an added bonus and we so enjoyed riding to beach as often as we could. Working with Mark and Tim was easy and we hope to return again soon ..... and will be planning to stay much longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon. We are pleased to say that since last season we have installed a new lawn and landscaping as well as a patio with furniture in the back yard. We strive to make Beach Bungalow Bliss a comfortable and relaxing home away from home for our guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Bungalow Bliss. GREAT SPRING AND SUMMER RATES
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385938vb
860-655-5575
Vanderbilt Beach Naples Area
Cambridge Ontario
5

A+

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our experience with renting "Beach Bungalow Bliss" was excellent from our first contatct with the owner through our wonderful stay in Naples. The owner was friendly and helpful and returned calls and answered e-mails promptly. Upon arrival we were impressed with the tasteful decor, quality of furnishings and finishes and the outstanding level of cleanliness and attention to detail. The house was spacious, the beds and bedding of hotel quality, the kitchen very well equipped. No detail had been overlooked. Located in a lovely quiet area within walking distance to the beach, close to a wide selction of shopping locations, restaurants and entertainment, we highly recommend "Beach Bungalow Bliss"!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is our mission to exceed our guests expectations and make their stay one to remember. We try to reply in a timely manner and address any questions or concerns they might have in order to meet their needs. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we will continue to strive to improve on things for the comfort of our guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1