Montreal condo rental - Master bedroom
Master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Montreal Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 convertible room, 1 bathroom, sleeps 4

**Our property is approved by the Quebec Government and we are legal owners: certificate #246481. The city can't close our doors...it's then impossible to have your reservation cancelled or deposit lost. Ref: http://www2.publicationsduquebec.gouv.qc.ca/dynamicSearch/telecharge.php?type=2&file=/E_14_2/E14_2_A.html

**Please verify availability and rate details before you inquire**

---------------

Also owner of property #199482vb

Our condo was fully renovated in 2010 .We offer the most beautiful and most comfortable apartments available in Montreal:

-10 minutes walk to Old-Montreal

-A block away from Montreal's most popular street: St-Catherine

-1 minute walk to Montreal's main subway station: Berry-UQaM

-15 minutes away from Palais des Congres (Congres Hall)

-Parking Spot available (10C$/day)

Our luxury apartment is located at a perfect spot in Montreal and are the prettiest and the most comfortable, satisfaction garanteed!

**INQUIRIES BY E-MAIL HAVE A PRIORITY (1-2HOURS) ON VOICE MAILS (24-

More Details
Hide Details

I manage the reservations and my father (owner) is the one taking care of you during your stay. You will be in good hands...as you might have noticed in our reviews,

Simon purchased this condo in 2011

Our condos location is perfect for our clientele.

72 Reviews of Property 385744 in Montreal, Quebec

Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 72 reviews
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

Fantastic! Great location & spotlessly clean!

Fantastic! Great location & spotlessly clean!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The apartment was exactly as pictured & spotless. The location was wonderful, close to the subway & great choice of restaurants. Richard was prompt & very helpful. I'd definitely recommend this property to friends & family.
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

An excellent place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I had a great time! The condo was modern, clean and very comfortable in a quiet building in a convenient location all which made for an awesome vacation. I will definitely recommend this condo!
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

Perfect Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My stay at this condo was absolutely amazing. It is the best I have stayed at in all my travels. It was close to all amenities ( grocery, metro ( Berri-QUAM), shopping, nightlife etc.) Upon my arrival I was greeted by the best host ever (Richard). The place was easy to find. He was extremely helpful with providing me information to any question I had during my stay. The condo itself was fully equipped with all necessities and even more. There was nothing I could have asked for. It was above and way beyond my expectations. The pictures on the site are exactly the way the condo looks upon arrival. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay here and I would certainly stay here again. The service I received while staying here was excellent.

Amanda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

Good stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very clean and had many amenities to make the stay enjoyable!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wife, 2 kids and I had a great stay here over Osheaga weekend. Perfect location to catch the Metro to Parc Jean Drapeau, just one stop away. Lots of restaurants in the area and about a five minute walk to the IGA to stock up the kitchen. Both Simon and Richard were a pleasure to deal with. Had an issue with the internet and Richard was over within 5 minutes. My only complaint would be the bed was a bit soft for my liking. Would highly recommend.
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

GREAT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Easy to work with, clean, quiet and spacious! Couldn't have asked for a better stay in a perfect location. Hopefully I will always be able to stay here. Simon and Richard are GREAT!
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
5

Wonderful winter vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of four stayed at Amherst Deluxe during the week before Christmas. The property is top-notch with very good appliances throughout. Richard was very helpful and helped us settle in both the night of our arrival as well as the next few days.
The location was pretty central to all our activities; we had a car, but did not use it as much, since we took a Metro pass to visit various locations in Montreal. We would definitely recommend the apartment to our friends and would stay there the next time we travel to Montreal.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
4

Clean, cozy, pleasant

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The place was very clean and Richard was very hospitable. After giving us a tour of the place, he gave us a mini walking tour of the area.

We were in the heart of everything. I will definitely re-use this location.
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
Houston, TX
5

A Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Although I was the only guest at the apartment, it was more economical and convenient to stay there than at a hotel. Richard and Simon were very gracious to help me when I found out that my luggage with my winter coat inside went to Chicago while I went to Montreal. It was about minus 20 degrees C and windy. Yet they both greeted me upon my arrival by cab at the apartment that night with a coat, hot coffee and a warm welcome, and Richard delivered the luggage to the apartment the next morning.

The apartment was extremely well equipped for a party of young adults or for a family, and it was spotlessly clean. It was very quiet – no street sounds reached the bedroom and the bed was very comfortable. The Wi-Fi was perfect. All the other reviews on the page are exactly right about how wonderful an apartment it is.

For breakfast, Simon was right about L'Oeufrier restaurant (a short walk down Amherst and just before Rue Sainte Catherine): the food is MUCH BETTER than that of the other breakfast restaurant around the corner on Sainte Catherine.

I will be back in Montreal at the end of February, and I will be staying at one of their properties again and breakfasting at L'Oeufrier every day.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown's Deluxe 2 (Amherst / St-Catherine)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385744
Montreal Quebec
Danforth, Maine
5

Wonderful stay in Montreal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Property was very comfortable and a great location for us. We were doing family tree research and everything was so handy for us. The area is very safe and everything we needed was within walking distance. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. The owner was so helpful with info and even unloading our vehicle. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend to anyone.