Emerald Island house rental - Luxury Villa with Cathedral Ceiling
Luxury Villa with Cathedral Ceiling
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Emerald Island House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms with a private heated pool, sleeps 12 people

Our splendid,a brand new fully renovated villa with 5 luxuriously furnished bedrooms, 3 full baths, and a private pool is situated in the magnificent five-star gated resort of Emerald Island, just minutes from Walt Disney World and close to dozens of other world-class attractions (such as Universal Studios and Sea World), golf courses, shopping centers, supermarkets, and restaurants. Our spacious home is a perfect place for large family groups, sleeping up to 12 people with relaxation and comfort. It is the ultimate paradise for a Disney vacation or a getaway retreat. If you don't want to drive, our home is just a 2 min. walk to the resort clubhouse, which has shuttle services to the theme parks, Sea World and Universal Studios. You can come back to relax then return to the Disney parks again until late at night! You and your children will also enjoy all the amenities in the resort, including clubhouse social events where you can mingle with other vacationers from all over the world.

Inside the villa: The home is fully air-conditioned for your comfort. It has just been remodeled, and is elegantly decorated with brand A brand new larger capacity AC system and brand new furniture:

• 2 rooms with King sized beds - brand new high quality mattresses and brand new bedding

• 1 room with a Queen sized bed - a brand new high quality mattress and brand new bedding

• 2 children's rooms - 2 twin beds in each room, with brand new high quality mattresses and brand new bedding

• 2 roll-away beds

• a well-equipped kitchen with new appliances, including a full size refrigerator, a range/oven, a microwave, a dishwasher, a coffee maker, a blender, and various cooking utensils

• a washer and a dryer, an iron and an ironing board

• new towels stocked in all the bathrooms

• a brand-new, large, flat panel HDTV with a Blue-ray DVD player in the family room and TVs in each bedroom

• a game room with pool table and air hockey table and a baby crib, a high-chair, a stroller and a car seat

Outside the villa: A heated, private, screened pool with a new pump is an ideal place for you, your family, and your friends to splash around, sunbathe under the warm Florida sunshine, or relax under the shade of a covered lanai porch. An infrared Gas Grill is also available.

Inside Emerald Island resort, you will also find:

• a basketball court

• a beach volleyball area

• tennis courts

• 11 acre nature walk paths

• 2 jungle gym/swing set areas

• a fitness center has a range of machines and weights

• a spa, hot tub and sauna room

• two large heated swimming pools and a jacuzzi

Golf courses are within 5 miles of Emerald Island Resort, as well as many supermarkets, banks, shops and restaurants. Feel free to visit Emerald Island Resort website emeraldislandhoa.org for more information.

Features & highlights: • a brand new AC system

• free Wi-Fi high-speed internet access and free phone calls in U.S., US Virgin Islands and Puerto Rico

• an infrared Gas Grill and a patio set

• professional house cleaning services hired before your arrival

• a management company on call available 24/7 if any problems or concerns arise during your stay

• 24 hour security within the Emerald Island Resort, an exclusive and secure gated five star resort community

• a 2 minute walking distance to the Emerald Island Resort community clubhouse, with free access to community amenities, including the fitness facility, a spa with a hot tub, a sauna, a meeting room, a business center with fax service, free internet access, a tiki bar, a snack bar, another large heated pool and Jacuzzi, and a concierge service to help you with restaurant information and reservations, attraction tickets, and free coffee and tea all day

• shuttle bus services from the resort to Disney Theme Parks, Sea World and Universal Studios

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 385667 in Emerald Island, Florida

Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
New York City
5

Fabulous! Luxury hotel with the comforts of home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I were very pleased and happy with this home rental. The home is nicely decorated and stocked with most of the comforts and tools needed for a fabulous stay. I would definitely recommend and stay at this rental again. The location of Emerald Island is a close enough drive to everything yet far away from the more crowded areas. We had one minor issue with the pool which the owner and mgmt. took care of immediately. Now that's service! Thanks again for a wonderful stay.
Owner's Response: We are so glad your family had a wonderful stay! Thank you very much!
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent First Vacations in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was my first vacation at Orlando with my family and joining with family members that came from Boston. Beautiful home exactly as seen in the pictures with grate space for all party (5 adults and 5 kids). The community is excellent, in a great location, close to all Disney Theme parks and with great shopping, restaurants and groceries stores nearby. It was my first time renting a private home like this through VRBO and although I was worry, Haiyan walked me through each step of the process. Haiyan is a pleasure to deal with, and made the rental arrangements so easy. The villa is well furnished with all you may need. Having crib, two strollers, laundry and game room were a plus. Haiyan thanks you very much for being part of our great vacation. I hope to return and stay here again for our next Florida vacations!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us. We would love to have your family again.
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Quebec, Quebec
5

What a great place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wow Wow & Wow again, gorgeous home, well decorated, great pool and location. Did I mention the service ??? I have no words to describe. Haiyan, was pleasure to work with . My husband and I were in Afghanistan when we were looking for a rental. The process with Haiyan was easy and seamless. Every question was answered quickly and with all the details possible. When we got to the rental it was as beautiful as the pictures. Well kept, with everything we needed. Once we were there we experienced again great service. The pool was a bit too hot (so yes, it is heated) we emailed and advised the next day problem solved. Easy ! Really, seriously and honestly I highly recommend this rental. It has space for your whole family without feeling crowded. The game room perfect. The arcade at the clubhouse keeps teens happy when all you want to do is lounge around the pool. Really close to groceries, restaurants (Outback, Red Lobster and so much more), shopping, and of course the parks.
Again I have nothing but great things to say and would recommend this rental to anyone.
Owner's Response: Having you enjoy your family vacation from your service in Afghanistan was my top priority. I am so glad I achieved it. Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to have your family again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

sweet memories in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very comfortable and homey villa! The home is exactly as shown. Pool was wonderful and the pool heat was perfectly comfortable! The villa is very close to all attractions! Home owner is extremely accomodating and very prompt with all correspondence. This is our first time renting with VBO. We were nervous but the home owner and VBO helped to make our experience in Orlando wonderful. We would highly reccommend this villa and owner! Our stay was Mar. 2013
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! To make our guests happy is our #1 priority.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Emerald Island Bungalow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great stay in this villa while in Orlando. The home was exactly as shown in the photos. Haiyan was super to talk to. She also is very prompt with all correspondance. The home was very spacious and easily fit our group of 9! We enjoyed having the two master rooms with ensuites as well as the third bathroom. The game room and wifi were a great bonus! The pool was awesome, the temperature was perfect as our children proved by swimming for nearly 11 hours one day! Emerald Island is a quite, homey community. It is extemely close to many attractions, shopping and eating. I would highly recommend this home, home owner and community.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your recommendation! We are looking forward to having your family again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous vaction home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a beautiful home that my family LOVED during our stay. It is exactly as descriped in the listing and even more beautiful and spacious than the pictures can show. The community is lovely, in a great location, close to all Disney attractions and with great shopping, restaurants and conviences nearby. Haiyan is a pleasure to deal with, and made the rental arrangements so easy. It was our first time renting a private home like this and Haiyan walked me through each step so I knew exactly what to do when we arrived. We hope to return and stay here again for our next Florida vaction!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We are looking forward to have you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
India
5

Great villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
A lovely villa in a great location for Disney, excellent owner who is very helpful.

If I was in the area again I would stay there. Thanks!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. We are so glad that you enjoyed your staying!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house is absolutely beautiful! We had a wonderful time! We were there to play ball and the kids who weren't playing ball loved having the pool right outside the back door. The house looks just like the pictures and is decorated beautifully. Haiyan made the process of reserving the house so easy and i can't to find aanother reasonto go back. The community is beautiful along with great amenities. Thank you Haiyan!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you all had a wonderful time!
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

***** VERY NICE AND HOMIE *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We loved everything about the house including the pool and the wonderful beds and decor. The house is very spacious , loved the ceilings and kitchen had everything we needed and more. Great location close to everything, shopping, groceries and pretty much every restaurant you could possibly think of. The owner of the home was very nice and always responded to our emails the same day. Would highly recommend this house for a great family vacation. Also the resort itself is beautiful ! I loved when you get to there and you drive down a road of palm trees.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us! We appreciate your kind words and would love to have your family staying with us in the future.
business
Grand Opening: newly renovated luxury villa with pool at Emerald Island Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385667
+1 6093955536
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
La Grange, Kentucky
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you making our family vacation very relaxing! We had a wonderful time staying at this home. The layout was spacious and accomodating. The villa had everything we needed to make our vacation smooth and fun! The property was clean and well-maintained by the owner. Easy access to many local attractions (Disney, Sea World, Universal Studios), great restaurants and the airport. The security was top notched and I felt very safe in this community. The staff at the club house was very informative and helpful. The owner was extremely prompt in answering any emails that I had about the property! I would highly recommend staying at this home!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words and would love to have your family again!