Wildwood condo rental - Located on a quiet side street just 1-1/2 blocks to the boardwalk and beach.
Located on a quiet side street just 1-1/2 blocks to the boardwalk and beach.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

A newer condo in a perfect, family oriented, safe location - just a short walk to the beach and boardwalk (1-1/2 blocks), Convention Center (5 blocks), a variety of restaurants, and many family oriented activities. The comfortable decor of this condo allows you and your family to feel right at home. CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS! We've had the pleasure of receiving some incredible feedback from our guests, and I take great pride in knowing that we provide service they can count on.

This condo has it all! Living room with 42' TV, DVD/VCR Player, Play Station II and comfortable seating (leather, which is more sanitary) for all. Dining area and a well equiped kitchen with all major appliances, small appliances, dinnerware, cookware, and much more. Master bedroom with private bath and queen bed. Other bedrooms have two twin beds each and share a full bathroom. TV/DVD player in all bedrooms. Bed and bath linens included. Complete laundry room. Furnished balcony overlooking a quiet side street; a perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee or evening beverage.

A comfortable patio area with patio tables, chairs, umbrellas, lounge chairs, and gas grills, surrounds the heated pool.

Many conveniences included!

FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE: Garage parking and free parking on the street in front of the condo. For your inside comfort there's central air and ceiling fans throughout. WiFi internet and cable TV. Video, DVD, and Play Station II plus libraries for all three. Games and puzzles for children and adults. In the kitchen you'll find everything you need for cooking and dining, plus a coffee maker, toaster, griddle and blender. Filtered water and ice maker. You'll also find other items throughout for your convenience such as toliet paper, paper towels, soap, hair dryer, alarm clocks, etc. Includes quality linens for bed and bath. For the beach: beach chairs, umbrella, beach buggy, beach toys, cooler, and more. When you return from the beach there's an outdoor shower to rinse off before you get in the heated pool or go back into the condo.

PLENTY OF THINGS TO DO: Only a 1-1/2 block walk to the beach and boardwalk. The beaches are free in Wildwood and the two mile boardwalk has plenty of things to do with tram cars running from end to end. Waterparks, amusement piers, and fireworks on the beach every Friday night. Great free concerts every week in three different locations, North Wildwood, Wildwood, and Wildwood Crest. Mini golf, tennis courts, basketball courts, playgrounds, and a variety of restaurants all within walking distance. Park your car for the week and ride your bike or walk to everything. Grocery, drug, liquor stores, and bakeries are all close by. A short drive will take you to the Cape May County Zoo, local wineries, Historic Cape May, Stone Harbor, and Atlantic City. There is a book in the condo with all the information you will need to make the most of your stay; the location of specific stores (grocery, drugs, etc.), a listing of activities for the entire island, restaurant menu's and recommendations, and much more.

THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW: We accept major credit cards; MasterCard, Visa, and Discover. Check in is 3 PM and check out is 10 AM. The home is cleaned and inspected by owners after each check-out to assure a satisfactory check-in for everyone. Smoking is not allowed inside the premises, including the condo, condo balcony, shared hallway, and garage. NO PETS!

More Details
Hide Details

I love this area of Wildwood and our lovely ten condo complex. It has a nice secure feel to it and our pool is tucked in and off the street for a feeling of privacy. Our balcony looks over a quiet side street with a view of the well maintined Ala Moana and it's peaceful summer entertainment for you people watchers.

When we purchased this condo I outfitted it like I would my own home, not as a rental property. I am very particular about the quality of things as well as the way a home presents itself to visitors. You'll find quality products through-out and we continue to upgrade and replace keeping everything new and fresh.

17 Reviews of Property 385421 in Wildwood, New Jersey

The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Awesome stay, will definitely stay again!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
I was looking for a place to stay where we could cook our meals to save some money and didn't want to stay in a motel. I found this site and listing which was on the same street where our girls were staying for a competition. Cheryl was absolutely awesome to deal with. The condo was immaculate and comfortable. I was in heaven. Couldn't use the pool since Mother Nature was on vacation and it was cold and windy but have already reserved it again this year!!!!! Thank you Cheryl!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Everything you could ever ask for, and then some!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
First I would like to say this, if you have any doubt in your mind if this is the right choice for you and your family, be rest assured you will not be disappointed. Cheryl and Aldus provide such a wonderful place that has everything a family could want!
Most others only think of the basics, Cheryl and Aldus go the extra mile when it comes to comfort, cleanliness and making your stay feel like home. So many amenities and the little extras like DVD player (with a small array of movies) PlayStation, board games, beach toys, chairs, cooler etc,...and the list goes on!
So much is within walking distance from the condo, we walked everywhere we went.
From the time we contacted Cheryl to the time we checked out, every step was as smooth as could be.
We were very pleased knowing we made the right choice and I'm sure you will too. I would definitely recommend renting their condo!
Thank you Cheryl for making our stay a memorable one.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Amazing place Amazing owners to rent from

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our second time staying at this unit. It was amazing perfectly kept and every year they update something new. Can't wait to come back next year.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Clean and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Cheryl and Aldus keep an IMPECCABLY clean and comfortable condo! My family and I travel often and are very particular about where we stay. With 4 young children, however, it's not always easy to find places that can accommodate us. This condo more than fits the bill. Cheryl provides all the comforts of home and makes you feel welcome.
Cheryl is constantly updating and improving where necessary and keeps the condo in pristine condition.
This rental (and its owners) are highly recommended!
Owner's Response: Stephanie, as always you and your family were wonderful guests. Thank you for your kind and gracious words and we hope to see you in Wildwood again next year! Regards, Cheryl
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Wonderful location. Just what we needed.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I loved the fact that we could walk to so many places and we were so close to the beach. The condo was clean and the owner provided many items such as linens and towels and beach supplies - that other rentals do not offer. I must say that the owner was very sweet to work with and well organized from the moment we booked to the day we checked in. The pool got a little crowded a few times and the grills were not kept up well (dirty and missing knobs). The walls in the condo are thin so if you have young ones bring a sound machine. Also bring dark sheets to hang on the windows as the current shades don't hide light in the morning. All in all a relaxing week!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review and I'm thrilled that you and your family had a relaxing week in Wildwood. Although I couldn't have done anything about the "crowded" pool, I would have addressed the grills and the noise level immediately if you had called me. The shades are mid-grade as far as light filtering qualities because everyone has there own preference when it comes to morning light. Thank you again for choosing our condo for your vacation.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

The Gem of Wildwood!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was by far the best location spot that our family has encountered in the many years of vacationing in Wildwood. The Owners have created a comfortable and absolutely clean atmosphere in this 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. My reservation process was easy and flawless. I was pleasantly pleased by how courteous and helpful the owners were. The condo was impeccably clean and had everything we could possibly need for our stay. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, plates, cups, coffee mugs, glasses, cutlery, and even a griddle to make pancakes. Full size stove/oven with a full-size microwave, large refrigerator, dishwasher, blender, coffee maker, and toaster. The bedrooms have comfortable beds and clean linens, flatscreen T.V.s with comcast Xfinity programing. The laundry room has high efficiency washer and dryer and iron and ironing board. the pool area is clean and has many lounge chairs a picnic table to enjoy the full size Weber BBQ grill. The balcony, right outside the dining room area, is the perfect place to enjoy the morning paper with that perfect cup of coffee. If you are looking for that perfect place for your next family trip, look no further, this is the place! Thanks again to Cheryl.
Owner's Response: John, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your impressions of our condo. We sincerely appreciate your comments and kinds words. You and your family were the perfect guests and we hope to see you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Cheryl
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Immaculately Clean Condo in the Heart of Wildwood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just spend a wonderful family weekend in this great condo! The owners were so pleasant to work with and they take immaculate care of the condo. It's adorably decorated and has all of the amenities you could ever need on a stay at the beach. It actually rained for a majority of our stay, but we still greatly enjoyed relaxing in the condo and watching some old movies the owners leave for guests - such a nice touch! The condo is in quick walking distance to the beach and boardwalk, an adorable homemade ice cream shop, a delish Italian restaurant (Little Italy) and plenty of other activities. We will absolutely be back and I highly recommend you give this condo a try!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
kentucky
5

perfect weekend get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
we had a great time at this condo. Was celebrating my son's 20th birthday and didnt want to stay in a hotel. We felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. The decor was beautiful in all the rooms. We had everything we needed from beach toys to kitchen supplies. We were really impressed with the quality of the furnishing and the linens. Cheryl was wonderul to work with and promptly answered my emails. Our only regret is that we couldnt stay longer. Would recommend staying here for any family gathering or just a romatic weekend. If you want some really good seafood then I recommend the lobster house resturant or if you prefer to cook your own meals then check out the lobster house fish market where you can purchase fresh seafood and prepare your own feast. We purchased the clam bake bucket that included 2 live lobsters shrimp, mussel,and clams all for less than 50 dollars.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Absolutely blown away. Very impressed with accommodations. Have already decided to reserve for next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
The Perfect Place for Families ~ Heated Pool, 1-1/2 Blocks to Beach & Boardwalk
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385421
610-593-6617
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Beautiful place, Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I was very nervous about renting a condo online, but Cheryl made it a very pleasant experience. The condo was beautiful! It far exceeded my expectations! We were in Wildwood for an event at the Convention Center and this location was an easy 5 block walk, on the boardwalk, to the Convention Center. The beach is only 1 1/2 blocks away. This would be a great summer rental! I can recommend this condo without hesitation! You will not be disappointed!
Owner's Response: I'm so happy you had a pleasant stay in our condo and in Wildwood. Thank you for your kind words and please come back again!
Helpful votes: 6/6