Highlands Reserve villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This magnificent four-bedroom, three-bathroom executive Florida villa is on the lovely development of Highland Reserve community in Davenport.

You can relax on large south and west facing L shaped pool or play golf in the community or head out to the Disney parks (15 to 20 min), Universal/Seaworld (30 min)

Supermarket and restaurants next door (walkable).

The master bedroom is king-size and has a TV, DVD and CD player, a sitting room overlooking the pool an ensuite with a oval bath with spa, two vanity units and a double shower cubicle.

A queen room with TV, DVD & stereo. A double room with TV, DVD & stereo. A twin room ( disney themed). There are two further bathrooms one with an over head shower and the other a walk in which also serves the pool and spa.

The main lounge has a 37inch TV DVD and surround sound stereo system, this family room also has a nook with table and four chairs and three bar stools. A formal lounge area with comfortable sofas and a dining room which seats six people.

The fully equipped kitchen has every convenience for your stay, and also has a breakfast nook seating four and an island breakfast bar.

A fabulous games room, with pool table. This property also has internet access.

Outside is a very large deck area and a fabulous pool which overlooks the 2th fairway and faces south west.

The pool has a spa and beautiful pool furniture.

On Highland Reserve you also have the added benefits of a large communal swimming pool, a cafe bar, tennis courts and a childrens playground.

Also, soon to be finished, is a new clubhouse, which will house a restaurant, snack bar, beautician and other facilities. This is a select and popular location, which is very convenient for the main Disney attractions, with all your immediate shopping needs very close by.

Keywords: Disney,Orlando,Golf,heated pool,game room

More Details
Hide Details

Family with 2 fabulous kids who enjoy outdoors, golf, running etc

The Owner purchased this villa in 2011

We fell in love with the area when we rented villas 2 times in last 12 months during our vacation. Highlands reserve was our favorite neighborhood as it offers so many things and you can always find something you like to do

Best part is the villa itself as it feels so rich with nice open layout, upscale kitch and the furnishings (better than my primary home), huge private pool area to relax.

We found that Highlands reserve offers best of both worlds (close to the theme parks) and far from crazy/busy parts of Orlando. There are two different ways to get to Disney (local roads or highway) depending on the traffic.

Neighborhood is big enough to have miles of side walk with golf course views where you could walk or run.

I can also go across the road into an area with farm houses and dirt roads to get nice and quiet roads when I want to go for long runs

15 Reviews of Property 385419 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great service at short notice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful time at this villa,we had booked another villa for jan 2nd to jan 8th and on the 30th of Dec the owner decides to inform us that she had double booked.
So i contacted the owner of this villa and he was very helpful and fast with his responses.
We arrived at his villa and were very impressed everything was as stated,pool was nice and warm for our arrival.
I would recommend this villa to anyone.And would return if i was heading up that way again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
oxfordshire england
5

Sharon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This house been furnished to a very high standard and the pool is just beautiful .. As a frequant visiter , this house was terrific and and one of my favourites in 10 years of my holidays here .. And suresh is great to book with ..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Michigan
5

Wonderful!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was perfect! Very, very nice and clean. Everything was as discribed, location was very convenient. Pool was great and relaxing as was the spa outside. The only thing that could of been better was if we could of stayed longer but back to reality we went. I would stay again in a minute! Everything went smooth from time of booking til we had to go home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Derbyshire
5

Wonderfull villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Just spent 2 weeks in this villa with the family , it is very spacious and comfortable, the pool area is superb with plenty of shade if you want to relax out of the sun.location was good,just a five min walk
To bars ,restaurant and supermarket.Alan the manager is very friendly and helpfull,and the owner is easy to to deal with.would recommend this villa for families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Wilmslow, Cheshire, England
5

Extended family group.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A beautifully presented villa with a great outlook onto the reserves golf course. The accommodation was spotlessly clean both inside and around the pool area. There was lots of activities to keep all family members happy (6-66!). It was a great size and we could easily get some space from each other. We made good use of the communal tennis courts and played at the golf course (all equipment is readily available at the villa). We thought it was in a good location, walkable to the supermarket and within 1/2 hour to most parks. Prior to our arrival any questions or concerns were quickly answered by the owners. In essence we had a fantastic holiday and would highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting a retreat in Orlando!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Canada
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Excellent house for famillies with children. Was clean and all amenities were there. The pool and deck area were fabulous. Nice to be right on a golf course. Nice queit neighbourhood. Great price and owners were great to deal with, quick repsonses to any questions we had.
Will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Shropshire, UK
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What an amazing two weeks we had at this villa! A well equipped, tidy, clean and modern home. We really setted in very quickly. My two boys loved the pool and were quick to sample the spa as was I!! The owner was quick to respond to any questions and any problems were dealt with swiftly. A well located villa with a supermarket, doctors (which we unfortunately had to visit), and Disney Parks down the road and numerous restaurants on the doorstep. We shall definatley return!!! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Graysville, Tn. USA
5

Deloris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have rented several vacations homes in the past few years. This one is by far the best we have stayed in. It is in a quite, well maintained neighborhood. We loved the private pool and spa after a long day in the parks and various other activities in the vicinity. The house itself was very spacious, and has an open concept kitchen, dining area, and family room. Master bedroom was very spacious, and the beds were very comfortable. This is a big plus since my husband and I both have back problems. We all enjoyed the pool and playing pool in the game room. We would recommend this house, and we hope to return next year for our vacation. The owner was very prompt getting back to us with any questions we had, and was a pleasure to work with when renting the property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Place was great. Plenty of room and excellent pool/spa.
Great location backing on to the 2nd hole of the Golf Course. Supermarket and restaurants are walkable and very close to Disney and Orlando. The owner was very prompt and helpful in answering any questions. We will definitely return to this place again as long as it is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Executive Villa 4BR/3BA W/Golf Frontage on Highlands Reserve
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385419vbi
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Nl Canada
4

our Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Very bIg house, great for lots of families combined...Nice and quiet location, very well mantained. The owners garunteed 100% satisfaction and they followed through without a question..The house was equipped with highchair, playpen, and evern a stroller for our convience while stying with baby. Lots of atractions and restaurants nearby!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2