Bradenton Beach condo rental - It does not get any better!!!!!!!
It does not get any better!!!!!!!
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

What more can I say? Directly on the beach with an elevator and heated pool. I love this unit because it is the farthest away from the pool and private. This unit has an obstructed view to the north but an awesome view to the south. I am disclosing this because I am honest and do not want a critical review. My place is super clean and remodeled with bright colors and new tile!!! This is an awesome place to relax. We have a new mangement office located downstairs, since September 2011, and they are fantastic!!!!

King size bed and 2 twin pullouts from couch and ottoman. Full size bathroom with tub and shower. Full size refrigerator with icemaker, 2 burner stove and microwave. No, there is no oven but why bake!! All pots and kitchen accessories provided.

2 personal beach chairs, beach umbrella and small cooler for you to use.

Please note this is a corner studio with no separate bedroom quarters. This is a fabulous place to stay and relax!! YOU really do not need much more than the elevator, heated pool and the awesome beach.

I accept VISA and Mastercard payments. ONLINE INVOICING OFFERED!!

Are you calling me yet?

Keywords: gulf front studio, beachfront studio,

More Details
Hide Details

I absolutely love the beach . Fishing, Kayaking, bicycling-you name it!! What a great way to relax and appreciate the surroundings.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

I only live 10 miles from this place and i start relaxing as soon as I start driving there.

This is a 18 room resort. Not super crowded-you can relax and the on-site office managers are great!!

9 Reviews of Property 385351 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Nice things come in small packages :)

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I stayed here for a week over Christmas 2013. The unit is small but it more than met our needs. The room was clean and well stocked with linens, towels, dishes, etc. The wireless internet connection was fast and reliable. All in all....everything in the room was A-OK!

Michelle was a complete professional to work with and she made everything a breeze. We came in from Michigan and arrived late at night. As promised, our keys were waiting for us and we got in without a hitch. The week went by with perfect weather and we enjoyed the pool and beach. The best part...you wake up every morning to a great view of the ocean. We never had to close the patio door once. It was heaven :)

The unit is close to the trolley stop, so getting around was a breeze. We also had a rental car and covered parking was available on site.

Highlights on our stay:
Fishing on the city pier (we caught shark, manta rays, and Spanish mackerel)
Searching for shark teeth down at Venice Beach (we found a TON!)
Eating at the Blue Marlin (on historic Bridge St.) AMAZING FOOD!
Feasting on donuts every morning at Anna Maria Donuts. MOUTH WATERING!
Walking the beach and searching for shells (we found so many good ones.)
RELAXING IN THE SUN (it was 70+ all week)

All in all....it is a great little unit and Michelle is a joy to work with. We will be staying here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Wonderful accomodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our first time staying at By the C Budget Condo. It was perfect! The owner Michelle was a jewel to deal with and her staff located right at the condo complex was always helpful and friendly. We found the place to be clean and picturesque. There is an Anna Maria Island Trolley that will take you just about anywhere you want to go - for free!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again in the future. Kudos to the staff.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Jacksonville, Florida
5

Beautiful spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wonderful vacation spot. Perfect for older adults looking for peace and quiet. All amenities were provided down to the beach umbrella. A wonderful time was had, with the serenity of the sea and dolphins playing among the waves.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Relaxing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was a great vacation for us. The owners were great about communicating before our stay and making things easy for us. The unit was the closest walk to the beach at the complex, which is a small and quiet complex. We really enjoyed cooking our own breakfast and eating on the deck just above the beach. The complex is also located close to trolley stops and lots of restaurants and not far from shopping. The condo was clean, neat, and well equipped. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will likely be going back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Thomaston, GA
5

A Little Bit of Heaven on Earth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My stay here could not have come at a better time. . .the peace, the scenery, the birds were all a God send in the midst of life's moments. Thanks so much Michele for sharing this property with us. The views were breath taking. The bed was comfortable, the balcony was a nice place to begin the day with breakfast and to close out the day with the setting of the sun. And the beach, well it was just what the doctors ordered. And my sister would have loved it. This area was a favorite it of hers too. The time here was bittersweet with her death just a week out. But, I would highly recommend this unit, and this location to anyone looking for a place of respite. It is conveniently located. My companion enjoyed the convenience of the trolley stop across the street. And we loved the birds each day. The water was great both in the ocean and in the pool. Shelling was delightful. Even as the winds blew our last few days, there was not a moment that we did not enjoy. Check out the local eateries whether getting a scoop of ice cream down the block or grabbing a plate of grilled shrimp on the City Pier or the All You Can Eat Fish n Chips at the Anna Maria Oyster Bar off Cortez Blvd, you will not be disappointed with the local offerings. And don't forget to check out the local galleries for the great artists as you'll want to take away remembrances of your trip to call you back time and again because there is always something new to find on the island and new friends to make when you come. You'll never be disappointed with your stay at one of Michelle's places at Club Bamboo South no matter what season of the year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Austin, TX
5

Perfect for Exploring Anna Maria and the SunCoast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Perfect location for an R&R sojourn. Room was clean, view of beach and water was as depicted, bed was comfortable, pool was sparkling and beach was just as shown in the photos! Owner thought of everything -- right down to the helpful area maps, beach chairs, balcony furniture (for sharing an early cup of coffee or evening refreshment), ...paper towels, starter coffee, dish detergent, salt and pepper, etc. ... even note pads on the refrigerator!

Location is convenient for island shopping,both relaxed and fine dining, beach combing, churches and water sports. Easy to use the condo as home base while exploring area sites during the day, e.g.,
Bradenton and Sarasota museums, theaters and shopping. Tampa airport is but an hour and 15 minutes away.

We'd go back in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Troy, Ohio
5

Beachfront location conveniently located to trolley stop

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was in great condition and well equipped with everything we needed for a relaxing week at the beach. The condo has a king bed (which was very comfortable) and a loveseat and ottoman that both pull out to twin pullout beds. We had 4 adults in the room and as long as you like each other, there is plenty of room. The air conditioning and ceiling fan were wonderful. The kitchen had everything we needed including an ice maker in the fridge, blender and pots and pans to cook. Michelle (the owner) also had several additional items in the closet, including a cooler to take down to the beach or pool, fans, toys, etc. The condo was well described online and was exactly what we were expecting when we got there.

Access to the condo is super easy - parking is onsite and there is an elevator to get luggage up to the room. From the patio you have a great view of the beach and of the pool. The property management group was very friendly and helpful. The condo is also only about a 30 sec walk from the closest trolley, which is free! The trolley is a great way to get around the island. We were very pleased with Anna Maria Island and our condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Denver, Colorado USA
5

Beauty on The Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is the second time that we have stayed in this condo and can hardly wait to go back. The condo has everything you need and Cindy in the office goes out of her way to help you with everything you want. The room was clean and well stocked. The owner Michelle was willing to do whatever we asked for including a box fan for our Grand Children and recommending a fishing company that specialized in family fun fishing tours. We did use the fishing company, Just Reel, the owners name was Mark, and had four hours of fishing and hunting for sand dollars. The king size bed was the most comfortable bed that we have ever used in a condo. The location to the beach is the best on the island. The pool was well maintained and had plenty of chairs and umbrellas. There is a great place at the pool to just sit and read in the shade. This is the only place that we want to stay on Anna Maria island and plan to stay there as often as we can. I will also mention that the condo building is only two stories but, has an elevator. This really in a condo that is a Beauty on The Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Edith,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I hope this finds you and your family well rested and relaxed after your stay. You love the beach as much as I do.

Michelle
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
By the C Budget Condo-Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385351vbi
941-962-2761
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
winnipeg
5

Gemma Morin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My son and I stayed here for 2 days and had a wonderful time. The unit was clean, comfortable and very well equiped. We booked last minute (the day we arrived) and the owner was super helpful. I can't think of a better value place to stay on the island. The location is great too. The pool and beach are steps away form the condo. The view of the beach is awesome and while I appreciate the the owner mentioned the obstruction, it really doesn't take away form the view. I will stay here again for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you the great review and thank you for wanting to return to my beautiful place on the beach
Helpful votes: 4/4