Bradenton Beach condo rental - sunset at the beach
sunset at the beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bath, sleeps 6

2 bedrooms, 2 full bath, Fishing pier/boat dock & beach are just steps from condo. The historic Bridge St. is just 4 blocks away, where you can shop, grab a bite to eat or go out on that chartered fishing trip you always wanted to take. A FREE trollys run up and down Gulf Blvd and stops just at the end of the block so you can go explore the other parts of Anna Maria Island. Come and find a peace of Paradise!!!!!!

About Anna Maria Island: Five blocks north there you may want to enjoy a walk on Historic Bridge Street with various shops and restaurants there you will also find the City Pier at the end of Historic Bridge Street with a covered areas and large wooden swings that overlook the Anna Maria Sound, you may watch a variety of wildlife that lives and feed in and around our tranquil town. There is a free trolley service provided by Manatee County Transit, the trolley travels the length of the island until 10:30 p.m. daily. This has been an asset to the community, our guests rave about the service. The drivers are very familiar with the 3 cities on Anna Maria Island, feel free to ask the drivers if you have a question about a location. Come on down and hang with the locals, we will make you feel at home.

Central air, full kitchen, High Speed Internet, Cable TV, blu-ray, Laundry, King and Queen size beds, and very clean. Come down and Enjoy. Swimming, biking, fishing, rollerblading, historic area. Some of the best restaurants on the West Coast of Florida are within your reach. The Beach Bistro with 2 locations, one being on the beach so you can enjoy our tranquil sunsets and warm Gulf breeze, and the second one located on the north end of the island. There is also more casual dining within walking distance: Omas Pizza, The Bridge Tender, The Beach House Restaurant and The Cabana Banana. Gulf Drive, also referred to as State Road 789, is the only main thoroughfare and runs north-south through the island.

More Details
Hide Details

My family loves the water we have grown up on the water weather it was the ocean the bay or even the pool. Hope you in enjoy the warm waters of the Gulf as much as my family does.

Robert Waller purchased this condo in 2010

I took my grandmother down to see her great niece in Tampa which is just about a hour north nice day trip to check out Ybor or Channel Side for lunch and shopping. Well my cousin took us down the side roads to every little beach town from Clearwater to Naples and here it was white soft sand walking distance to everything and the nicest people I could of met, and here I am today on Anna Maria Island little bit of Heaven

Free trolley up and down the island so park the car and enjoy island life....

19 Reviews of Property 385329 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Massillon, Ohio USA
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo has become our home away from home! We love the glorious view from the upstairs deck and the downstairs deck is quite large. Only steps to sunrises and sunsets and a short walk to Bridge Street. Beds are super comfortable and supply of towels and beach chairs is very good. This is our second year here and we love it!
Owner's Response: Again I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve yours and other guest vacation. See you next year
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Good value and clean comfortable beds

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Thanks Robert we enjoyed our stay. Very close to the beautiful beach, lots of shopping on Cortez and Manatee Roads. Weather was mixed but we made the most of the beach when the sun was out. Kitchen is modern, lots of colorful fresh towels and comfy beds. Newish plates, dishes and cutlery but suggest some od the pots could be updated. Great dishwasher, and laundry facilities. We enjoyed our stay. Also a book outlining wifi password, contact numbers in case of emergency and general house keeping tips such as location of beach chairs, garbage pickup days etc would be helpful, as a suggestion. We noted recycling across the road so we used it. Once again thanks.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the suggestions.I did have one but got damaged havent replaced it yet will be done this week. Come back anytime.
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Minnesota
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful time staying at the condo. The location was perfect, just a block from the beach. Having never been to the area, we were glad we chose Bradenton Beach instead of Longboat Key or Anna Maria Island. It just felt "chill". One of our favorite evenings was at the Blue Marlin restaurant just a couple blocks away. Phenomenal food and a live band outside- so much fun! We were happy to have a nice kitchen at the condo, we bought fresh fish at a market in Cortez several times and enjoyed a quiet meal at "home". The beds were incredibly comfortable. Highly recommended- we hope to go again! Thank you!
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay my goal is to make it your home away from home come back soon!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Steps to the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very comfortable condo. Loved the location - beach, trolley, restaurants and shops very close. Nice deck with barbecue and Bob had a well equipped storage unit with fishing rods, beach chairs and beach fun items. Would recommend this property without hesitation - we hope to get back to it !
Owner's Response: I am happy that you enjoyed your stay I look forward to having you stay again.
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The location and size worked perfectly for my family. We loved walking to restaurants, especially the French Cafe, for breakfast each morning.
The owner was extremely accommodating, and the condo provided the amenities we needed.
Excellen choice!!
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay come back anytime the Island is calling your name.
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Beautiful condo with everything you need. Loved the loft bedroom with view of bay and sunrises. Convenient to everything. Have already recommended this property to friends. The owner was great to work with.
Owner's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed your stay come back anytime the sunrise and sunset will always be waiting for you...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Birthday at the Beach House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This Beach House is beautiful - and so close to the beach and restaurants - we walked everywhere! We enjoyed my granddaughter's birthday with beautiful sunsets - great views - and great fun! Unfortunately I do have to mention that there were no basic supplies such as paper towels - toilet paper - dish or laundry soap :( ~ Since this was my first time renting - maybe these necessities are not included - so just a heads up bring your own. But other than that one small issue - we truly could not have enjoyed ourselves more. Thank you - and I look forward to another vacation at the beach !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Wildwood, FL
4

Great condo right across from beach!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you for the great accommodations at your condo! It was right across the street from the beach & had all the necessary items like beach chairs, umbrellas, sand toys, etc available for our use! It was nicely furnished & decorated with a large porch for our enjoyment in the evening. Robert was a wonderful owner who took the time to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. He maintained excellent communication & was attentive to our every need! Thank you so much for a memorable beach weekend!
Owner's Response: Great to hear you had a great time Please come back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
4

Quick Beach Visit

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great location, owner extremely easy to work with. The unit was perfect size for the four of us, everything we need for our couple day visit to the beach, would stay in this unit again.
Owner's Response: I am happy that you enjoyed your stay come back anytime.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
60 Steps to Gulf!! Close to ALL! Bright Relaxing Come enjoy Paradise!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385329
+1 (516) 317-6401
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very nice location,just a short walk to the beach. Owner provided chairs,umbrella,and beach toys. Condo was in great shape and very clean. New appliances and comfortable beds.Loved the fact we could catch a FREE trolley just steps from the condo.Sandbar,Beach House,Mar Vista,and Tiki all great places to eat with great views and GREAT food. Have been to this area many times over the past two years this is our first time staying overnight and we will do it again and again.
Owner's Response: I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Come again we can't wait to have you stay again.
Helpful votes: 2/2