Seasons villa rental - Amazing lake view with spa
Amazing lake view with spa
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms (4 master suites), 5 and half bathrooms, sleeps 16 plus baby crib

Lake view private swimming pool and 6 miles away from Disney with excellent access to all of Orlando's Disney theme parks and golf courses, Harmony Villa is the perfect place for your vacation in Florida. Located on the peaceful and exclusive Seasons community in Kissimmee, our brand new furnished elegant vacation villa with 7 bedrooms and 5 and a half bathrooms has just been furnished to a high standard and is perfect for family groups; sleeping up to 14 guests. A huge 24-hour Wal-Mart is located within walking distance from our Villa, and you can quickly access Rt 192 for the shopping strip and restaurants. We are also conveniently located just 20-30 minutes from Orlando International Airport. Half-a-mile away on the famous Highway 192 are some fabulous selection of shops, restaurants and diner shows. Air boat rides, helicopter rides, crazy golf, and horse riding are all located just minutes from our villa. Security code entry door. No key drop off and pick up

Quiet neighbourhood with lake side view: Our magnificent luxurious villa was built 2004, designed with 7 bedrooms/4 en-suite masters, 5 1/2 bathrooms, a private pool/spa and accommodate up to 16 people comfortably. Having all the conveniences (shopping/restaurants/entertainment/relaxation) you can image.

Main features:

First floor: King master suite with en-suite bathroom with 2 extra folding beds, and one guess room with 2 twin bed. Living room, formal dining room, breakfast nook, and fully-equipped kitchen. and cable TV/DVD. A relaxing lanai furnished with patio furniture 12 chairs and child safety pool fence.

Second floor: 3 Master king bed with en-suite bathroom. Two Twin bedrooms with 2 twin beds in each room. Cable TV in all of the bedrooms.

Game room: furnished with air hockey table, and foosball game and PS3 play station. Wireless high speed Internet, free long distance calling to US and Canada.

Extras: Gas grill BBQ ($50). Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided. High chair, baby crib are also provided.

Cancellation policy

70% if cancelled 60 days prior to the Check-in Date

50% if cancelled 30 days prior to the Check-in Date

0% if cancelled less than 30 days prior to the Check-in Date

We use a highly recommended management company with friendly 24 hours support for our guests.

Rental Policy:

1. $ 300 deposit is required to make a reservation.

2. Check in/Check out: Check-in no sooner than 4pm and check-out no later than 10 am.

3. All holiday bookings must be a minimum of 7 days. No pets, no smoking. Renter must be 21 years of age or older. The balance of the booking cost is due no later than eight weeks before your arrival date. If booking within eight weeks of arrival, full payment is needed to be paid after reservation confirmation with rental agreement.

4. Deposit will be held against loss, property damage or costs incurred, will be refunded approximately one week after your departure following a satisfactory report from the property managers. 4% fee applied if you use Paypal method.

5. The client is responsible for the property and is expected to take reasonable care of it. All damages and breakages are the legal responsibilities of the client. Any maintenance or repair of the premises, equipment, amenities or fixtures required due to misuse will be charged to the client. A security deposit will be refunded following a satisfactory report from the property manager.

More Details
Hide Details

Largest porch area to enjoy Florida sunshine

Lake view, 4 king master suites close to walmart and all the resturants

17 Reviews of Property 385222 in Seasons, Florida

Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

The villa was lovely and has a warm feeling.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I really didn't want to leave it to visit the sites. We are looking forward to our next trip. And are already setting a date. Thank you George for sharing your villa.

Winnie
Maryland
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

No Complaints, Highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house had everything we needed. Lots of Room for our Party of 5. Thanks to George and Richard who addressed any concerns promptly. Espically when the dryer broke.....I called and left a message for Richard in the morning, we returned from shopping late in the afternoon to find a new one being delivered. The Pool area has a large overhang so getting a break from the afternoon isnt a problem. security deposit was returned 4 days after our stay. I would defiantly stay at this property again if we decide to return to the Kissimmee area. I will not hesitate in recommending to friends and family.
Thanks Again George and Richard
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great Villa, Great Holiday.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This holiday was a special big family holiday 15 in total, its always hard to cater for so many of us of all ages from 20 months to 60 years of age. But i can certainly say the villa catered for all. Lovely place with just everything you will want and need on your holiday.Its in a nice quiet and safe area, very close to a large walmart and close to all parks. The swimming pool was a big bonus specially after a hard day at the parks and plenty of towels when you need to get dry.
I would certainly recommend anybody to stay here, contact with George was exceptional soon as i had e-mailed with any queries and questions i received a reply back. All arrangements and payments also went very smoothly, descriptions of villa was spot on, it was clean tidy and well maintained. I would say though if you have very small children a safety gate both for bottom and top of stairs would be a great benefit that did become a minor problem for us having 2, 20 month old toddlers with us, we had to find other things to put up at both entrances to stairs.
Apart from that i would like to thank them once again for the use of there lovely villa it was just fab thank-you.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a good time at this villa. It is tastefully decorated, has lots of space and had everything we needed. The bedrooms are very comfortable. We really appreciate the king size beds and master bathrooms since we had lots of kids and many of them cosleep. We also liked that there are a large number of towels for use. We wish they at least had provided laundry detergent.

The location was very convenient. 5 minutes to Walmart super center and 10 minutes to many restaurants. Driving to the parks was also easy. No traffic.
Kids had a blast at the pool. But we wish they had more adequate lighting for swimming at night.

The owner was very friendly and responded to my questions quickly. He also gave us lots of good information about the parks.

Checking out was smooth and the deposit was returned within a week.

We would come back again!! Thanks George!!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Just right

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a very nice vacation/family reunion here. The house is exactly as shown in the pictures, but obviously enjoyed often. There was nothing more we could have asked for. We had a party of 6 adults and 2 children and it was great for everyone to have their own room and bathroom. Close to Disney and Sea World, as well as retail, supermarkets and gas. Seemed like a safe location. Easy communication with the owner. Great value, we would definitely return and recommend to friends.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

1230 Seasons, Kissimmee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed for 2 weeks. We had 6 adults and 3 children. We found the property as described. The house is very clean and well equipped. George contacted us during our stay with some helpful tips. Everyone loved the pool. The pool deck overlooks a small lake with ducks and long legged birds that provided entertainment for everyone. The complex is well cared for. The location is great for Disney and lots of dining and shopping nearby. We will definately recommend this property to friends and family.
WHR, Barrie, ON
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Trondheim, Norway
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thank you for the loan, by this very nice house. We were two families who shared this house and there was plenty of room for all of us. Perfect location to all the parks. We enjoyed ourselves a lot out by the pool, had the largest outside area of ??all buildings in the near area. Perfect for barbecues.
Thanks to George for all transactions went smoothly.

Greeting Norway.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed at this property 7/25-7/26, as a party of 17. Everything was as advertised. The home was beautiful, and spacious near restaurants and major highways. We also felt very safe while there. Our booking was handled by George, who was very professional and prompt when answering questions. Everything went without a hitch. Looking forward to doing it again next year.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Burlington, Vermont
5

Would recommend and would stay again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a party of 13 with 6 kids - 3 different families and the Villa allowed enough room and space for all. Almost everything was in good working order and for the minor issues we did encounter - the landlord was very responsive. As mentioned in previous reviews, it was a little warm on the upper level, but not to the point of ruining our time there and there were fans in each room which helped move the air. The best features were the game room, covered porch and pool. On a rainy day, the kids were able to play in the pool while the adults watched from the covered porch. There was enough seating for all of us both inside and out, which is a big deal for us as we're a close nit family. We went to parks 5 out of 7 days and each were very accessible from various different routes with minimal traffic and drive times. We even took a day trip to Tampa/St. Petersburg area to see a Sox game at Tropicana Field and to hit the ocean. It was all very doable from the location. We are thinking of returning in 2014 and will likely stay at the Villa again if available. It just worked for our large group and all of us were so grateful we had our own space and we're not right on top of each other.
p.s. while the hot water tank is large - when all of us needed to shower in the morning it would run cold (13 is a large group, so we couldn't fault the house for that) but each time it ran out the breaker would flip - we learned on the 1st night when we returned from parks and still had a cold shower that the breaker needed to be flipped each time. Just a tip!!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Lake view 7 bedrooms 5.5 baths 4 king size bed suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385222
+1 862 2452122
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My Family and I had a wonderful stay in this amazing home. The location is perfect, close to major shops and restaurants, and within striking distance of Walt Disney World and the other parks. The rooms were perfect as we had 4 families staying together. The kids enjoyed the pool, and the adults enjoyed the hot tubs! Our only complaint was that there were not enough cooking pots and pans, and utensils. Cooking for our large group was a small challenge.
Owner's Response: Thanks for letting us know. We will prepare another set of pans for customers.
Helpful votes: 5/6