Tustin house rental - The highlight of our home is the pool and jacuzzi
The highlight of our home is the pool and jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Tustin House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6, huge backyard with pool and jacuzzi

Generously furnished & newly renovated home located near Old Town Tustin in a safe neighborhood.

Accommodate 6 people: 2 queen beds + 2 single trundle beds in 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

A black bottom pool with Jacuzzi is most refreshing during the summer months. Ideal for entertainment and family gathering: a large BBQ island, complete with sink and separate cook top. Plenty of outdoor furniture to accommodate dozens of guests. In Southern California, we mostly dine in our backyard because we almost never see a BUG.

60’ flat screen TV with surround-sound,Bluray player with many movies. Over the air as well as Direct TV, Netflix, Pandora. 46'TV in one bedroom with Netflix.

Our kitchen is fully equipped with high end appliances and a built-in dining area. All linens, cookware, dishes and utensils included.

In addition to wi-fi, we provide you with a PC and a 24’ monitor.

Watch a video of our house : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z82SvVEHoCE

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 385091 in Tustin, California

Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 29 reviews
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
4

Nice vacation home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The property was very nice and was able to accommodate a family of 7 that included 1 teen, 2 toddlers, a baby, my husband and my mother. The beds were nice and comfy. The pool and spa were heaven. The rooms did seem to get a little warm when it was time for bed. The oscillating fans in each room were a nice touch. I would recommend getting a screen for the backyard door, as the weather was beautiful, but we were not able to enjoy the fresh breeze because we did have quite a few flying critters. That is to be expected in California and all the lush greenery surrounding the property. We would also have liked to see maybe pool towels near the backyard as there were so many of us, we had to wash the towels after use from the pool. The washer and dryer definitely got utilized. Knotts Berry farm was a very short drive for us and there are numerous restaurants and grocery stores withing a short drive. All in all, the property was great and we will definitely consider for the future!
Thank you,
The Pili Family
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
Orem, UT
5

Wonderful family experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We have family members who live in an apartment in Tustin, but wanted a place where we could all meet to celebrate Thanksgiving and enjoy spending time together over the course of a week. This home worked out PERFECTLY for us. The owner was extremely helpful in accommodating our needs, and we were very comfortable. Nice TV, good Internet access, excellent back yard, comfortable beds - so much to enjoy, and in a very convenient location. It's a little cool in November for the pool, but the hot tub was delightful.
Absolutely no complaints - we expect to return again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Our Home-Away from Hawaii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are a family of three kids (9, 13 and 15). We were vacationing from Hawaii from Aug. 6 to Aug. 13 and it was like we brought our home with us to Tustin. From the time of our reservations to the day of our check-out...Doahn made it a smooth transition and very accommodating for us. The home is situated in a quiet and neighbor friendly area. It's clean and welcoming. Thank you so much for opening up your home to us. We will definitely be reserving this home every year. Aloha from the Gambles is Hawaii!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Super

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the perfect place for a perfect vacation!!!!! The pool and the spa are just great after along day of sight seeing and exploring. We felt at home from the very first minute! Even though Doanh was out of the country when we were there, he was available by email and phone. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable!!!!!!!
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Little paradise in the backyard!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Clean and well equipped house close to beaches, LA, Disney....
Loved the heated pool and the backyard and NO FLIES!!
Doanh was very accommodating and easy to work with.
I highly recommend this house for your California visit.
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The home had everything a person would need and more. The back yard and pool area was beautiful and replete with flowers and greenery. It was a wonderful sight after a long winter. Doahn was easy to work with and very accommodating. I recommend this home without reservation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Perfect Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This home is welcoming and comfortable for all to enjoy.

All rooms and beds were clean and prepared in advanced with towels and toilet paper. This makes it convenient so that we don't have to go buy them.

We rented this home for my family that traveled from Taiwan, Bolivia, and Canada. It was great to feel relaxed and comfortable after long hours of flight. We enjoyed grilling and sitting in the jacuzzi together.

My family had a wedding at Tustin Ranch Golf Club which happened to be less than 5 minutes away. It was great to be close by.

I recommend everyone to visit this home.

Thank you, Doanh! for accommodating an unforgettable vacation trip for my family and my sister's wedding!

Sincerely,
Tony
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Perfect Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This home is welcoming and comfortable to enjoy for all.

This was especially the case for my family who traveled from Taiwan, Bolivia, and Canada to attend my sister's wedding at the Tustin Ranch Golf Course.

All rooms and beds were clean and prepared upon arrival as well as bathroom towels and toilet paper. It was convenient to have these at the home instead of having to go to the store to buy them.

My family enjoyed grilling and sitting in the jacuzzi. We felt like we could really relax.

I definitely recommend everyone to stay in this vacation home.

Thank you, Doanh!
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Wow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wow does not do this place justice. We could not have asked for a nicer, better equipped or more conveniently located holiday home. The pool and jacuzzi almost kept us home for the whole two weeks, we did however venture out and experienced lots of the local attractions and places to eat. Doanh was most helpful in every aspect even advising us on medical treatment when our daughter injured her leg.

Thank you very much for everything we hope to return.

The Nicholls Family, Gloucestershire, England.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Entertainment home w/swimming pool, 15 min to Disneyland, beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385091
+1 9492015960
Tustin Orange County
5

Amazing Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and my self enjoyed staying in this house very much. The house was well furnished and has a lot of amminities such as the outsidebarbecue grill , the Jackuzi and the pool let alone the beauful garden.

It was conveniently located to many attractions in southern califorinia such as Disneyland and Los Angelos. The house was also located in a very quite neighborhood.

Donah was a very practical person to deal with and he was very responsive.

we would definetely recommend staying here!
Helpful votes: 1/1