Curacao villa rental - Dream away in paradise
Dream away in paradise
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Curacao Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

20 steps down from a gorgeous infinity pool you have your very own ocean reef. Spectacular uninterrupted view of the ocean and sky with breathtaking sunsets in front of your infinity terrace. Swimming in the pool looking over the ocean under a sky lit night is an unforgettable experience. Birds, butterflies, hummingbirds and iguanas surround you in this half an acre ocean-front estate.

The main house boasts three bedrooms and two baths, completely equipped and decorated in modern Caribbean flair. The kitchen is equipped for even the most discriminating gourmet cook. Detached from the main house, there is also a separate master quarters. The entire villa can accommodate 8 persons in total luxury and comfort with one king size bed, two queen size beds and two single beds. The property is located in a small town, about 35 minutes drive from the center of Willemstad and about 25 minutes from the International airport

5 Reviews of Property 385075 in Curacao

Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385075
+599 9510-4584
Curacao Caribbean
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful stay in coral stone villa!

The photos online are wonderful, but once you are actually there it's even more spectacular. The view of the Caribbean Sea is absolutely breathtaking. This is one vacation rental the far exceeded my expections in every possible way. An excellently well maintained property and perfectly situated on the island. The house was immaculate and amazingly well equipped - more like being a guest in a friend's home than a typical rental.

Highly reccommended, we'll definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385075
+599 9510-4584
Curacao Caribbean
5

How about having a coral reef in your backyard?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This house is fabulous. I must have looked at hundreds of homes on 15 different caribbean islands but there was something about the photo of the staircase to the water that kept drawing me back to this one and Curacao. The fact that there is a beautiful, vibrant coral reef playground just steps down makes it an incredible spot. Not to mention a beautiful and tastefully decorated home that opens to the sea and has a gourmet kitchen. Everything has been thought of. The only thing we had to get was snorkelling gear which we rented at a beach just 10 minutes south, Cas Abou. I'm actually sitting on the couch right now, looking at the soon to be sunset over the infinity pool, feeling very tan in the clean white surroundings. We will have stayed a week but wish it could have been longer. Gorgeous!

Also, Naomi was extremely helpful and prompt in her correspondence and replies... not always the case in my vacation rental experience. Thank you Naomi!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385075
+599 9510-4584
Curacao Caribbean
5

WOW- factor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We wanted to let you know that we had a great time in this beautiful villa. The moment we stepped into the house we were all like wow; the view is absolutely amazing, together with the infinity pool makes it just perfect.
The villa is excellent maintained and we had a warm welcome upon arrival.
The bedrooms are very romantic and cozy.

Thank you so much!!! Till next year!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385075
+599 9510-4584
Curacao Caribbean
5

Gorgeous, private and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I found this home on this website. After reading the description of this home,
we couldn't believe there was an availability when we were traveling.
I cannot express what a beautiful house this is. The view from the cliff is the best panoramic view
I have ever seen in the caribbean.
We dove from the private dock on several occasions and was just amazed at how perfect this place was!!
Saw many many wonderful creatures right in our own backyard....the ocean!
If you are looking for a wonderful vacation with a perfect view, infinity pool and alot of space in a quit
and natural environment, believe me you have found it!

Furthermore, the service was great. We ordered a grocery package since we weren’t able to go to the store since arrived late in the evening. The package was put ready for us on the kitchen table when we arrived.

p.s you would need to rent a car in this location. The public transportation is not really developed on the island
so we rented a car and drove where ever we wanted.
Naomi and staff, thanks so much for this great vacation!!
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Luxury oceanfront villa with spectacular ocean views and private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385075
+599 9510-4584
Curacao Caribbean
5

Amazingly beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed at Coral Reef villa for two weeks- it's amazingly beautiful here. Right out of the living room, kitchen is post-card scenery of the ocean- literally feet from you. The front deck with table is the location where we eat all our meals, which is next to the ocean- every evening we get to watch gorgeous sunsets with pinks, reds, oranges, blues, as we sip wine and eat our dinner.

Right down from the balcony is a staircase which leads down to the ocean- we snorkeled and saw thousands of brightly colored fish- we spend hours doing this. When the sea is calm you can even snorkel and swim.

The location is great- very close to the many beaches Curacao has to offer, excellent location if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing vacation. Great for divers and water sport activity lovers.

This is a perfect get-away and relaxing vacation for families, honey-mooners (it has a romantic feel to it), anniversary celebrators- anyone wanting to get away from it all and enjoy lazy days with post-card matching scenery.

Also, we had a small problem with the electronic gate that leads from the street into the property. We contacted the owner, who was very easy to reach, and was very responsive- the problem was solved very quickly!

I would highly recommend Coral Reef villa and we will definitely be coming back- in fact, I am already telling my family they have to come and experience this!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11