Myrtle Beach Resort condo rental - Sunrise at the Beach- 85 yards from the condo
Sunrise at the Beach- 85 yards from the condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Terrible Winter all over the US and Canada. Our warmer weather and warm ocean currents and white sand beaches will hopefully make your forget this darn winter from hell. Our Condo 'Myrtle Paradise' A-144 will soothe your winter blues Recently renovated, our beautiful condo will be your 'Home Away From Home' Come visit, our family would be honored to have your family as our guests. We are reducing our prices back to 2011 pricing. Call it our 'You can go to H*** Mother Nature Pricing'

We believe that everyone deserves an affordable vacation, where you can come and enjoy family memories by the beach. the ocean and the lazy river complex These are memories that you and your children will ALWAYS cherish long after your vacation has ended.

The best of both worlds await you, a beautiful place by the beach and an affordable rate!!! For your convenience we now accept Visa, Master Card and Discover.

COME STAY WITH US AND RELAX

We offer a full kitchen, dining room, and living room with Queen-sized pull-out (new living room furniture this year), Cable TV with DVD and a TV with VCR in the master bedroom. Free Wi-Fi in the condo and large glass sliding doors off Kitchen and Living room leading to the Balcony with 6 chairs to enjoy the outdoors

Room for everyone: In the master bedroom we have a Queen-sized bed with a full bath off the bedroom. Across the hall is another bedroom with a twin over a full bed. Second full bathroom is down the hall.

If you don't like the ocean, our Resort offers 6 pools, two indoors. All amenities on the resort are yours. Come and Enjoy the beach, pools and Your little slice of Paradise

We have everything you need: We only live 8 miles from the resort. Should you need anything, we are only a phone call from whatever you need.

Close to all Activities: We are close to Broadway at the Beach (15 Minutes), Rypkin park(15 Minutes), Ballfields at the Market Common (10 Minutes), Market Common itself ( a city within the city) (10 Minutes) Brookgreen Garden (10 Minutes) , Murrells Inlet Eateries and Marshwalk (10 Minutes)

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 385023 in the Myrtle Beach Resort, South Carolina

'Just another day in Paradise'
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We couldn't have asked for anything else. Joe was so helpful, he called a few days into our rental to make sure everything was fine. The condo was super cute and clean, and well stocked with all the essentials. The resort itself was very well maintained, with so many things to do so close by. The beach was perfect and very well maintained. I would recommend this place to anyone. There is enough to do for any age group. Will definitely stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
5

Amazing Time, Amazing Place, Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We are repeat visitors to this wonderful condo, and it is hard to put into so few words the truely wonderful place that this condo is. The decor of the unit sets the stage for an easily relaxing vacation with a comforting environment that has that "home away from home" feel. The unit has been extremely well maintained and VERY clean! In all of our visits, we have never once had any type of issue with anything. We had found on our first visit that we packed many things to bring with us that wre simply not necessary given the fact that the ammenities that are available to us (kitchen supplies, blankets, pillows, etc) are already there (this saved us a huge amount of space in our car!) I simply LOVE this location within the property, and have found that it is practically centrally located when it comes to being able to get to all the different areas within the resort. One major bonus is that this location within the resort almost always has parking available right next to the entrance closest to the unit! The owners have been nothing but kind in all our conversations, and are very honest and trustworthy people. In many cases, I had the feeling that he was practically bending over backwards to ensure that my family and I were happy with every aspect of the vacation including discussing the contract, ensuring we had the keys to the unit in an extremely timely fashion, ensuring the unit was prectically spotless before our arrival, allowing for early arrival when possible, ALWAYS staying in touch and returing my calls and/or emails when I had questions, and so much more! I would not even hesitate a second to recommend this unit to all my family and friends, and as a matter of fact, I HIGHLY recommend this unit to anyone reading this review right now...you will not be disappointed!! Simply stated, my family and I return to this unit each year because, simply stated, it is by far the best that we have come across!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Above & Beyond Expectations

Above & Beyond Expectations
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The Kennedy's couldn't have been better hosts. The condo was neat and clean, and they packed it with extra thoughtful items to make our trip smooth. Well equipped with all the items need for a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Malone, NY
5

Brandon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Another great vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort. The kids love being so close to the Lazy River and water park. There are all kinds of things for the kids to do "minature golf, Magi Quest, Wonder Works. Not to mention plenty of shopping for the adults.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Skowhegan, Maine USA
5

Myrtle Beach Condo...life is good!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband and I rented this condo for a month. We found the unit to be very attractive, clean, and comfortable. It was stocked with the best of linens, cookware, and even included a slow-cook crockpot. The living room furniture is new, and we appreciated that it included a comfortable recliner chair. We loved the large flat-screen TV! I am amazed at the advantages of living on the 1st floor, it's so much more convenient. The owners were easy to reach by cell-phone to address any questions we might have had. I've stayed in many vacation resorts over the years, and Myrtle Beach Resort is one of my favorites. I won't hesitate to come back again.

The month of March was rather quiet. I noticed many people in residence were of retirement age. In mid-April things picked up as families arrived during their children's school vacation. There was more activity, but that didn't bother my husband and I, we loved watching them have a good time. The water activities leave little to be desired....the lazy river, spa and pools are very close by, as is the beautiful walking beach. I also enjoyed the larger pool out by the oceanfront where I could listen to a live band playing at one of the on-site restaurants. There is so much to like about this resort, it has something for everybody.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
'Just another day in Paradise'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p385023
+1 8607985948
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Alabama
1

Not Family Friendly

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This Resort is not Family Friendly.
We had some things stolen while here on Vacation.
This condo does not have an ocean view.
If you like a view of the parking lot,this condo is for you.
Alot of Alcohol consumption at this resort.
Many people drinking in the open.
Cover your childrens ears.Heard more fowl vulgar language
at this resort and beaches,than previous visited vacation spots.
Had to pay to use very small dirty laundry facities while there
Would not recommend to anyone,particularly with children.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Hi, we apologize for this review by the Mommy of five, however let me just say that these people were less than honest. I believe that they were upset because at Check out, my wife and I went to clean the condo for the next people coming in at 3PM and at 10:30 2 of this Mommy's five were still in the shower. There was one kid just having breakfast and the mommy of five with her daughters boyfriend made 8 people where the condo calls for 6 maybe 7. We hurried them along as our next group was coming in and they were very upset that we were making them hurry. Plus the place was in the worst condition. Truth be told, we wouldn't rent to them again, even for double the price. Joe and Trudy
Helpful votes: 4/9