Tulsa cottage rental - Lovely master bedroom with King Size bed and on-suite bathroom
Lovely master bedroom with King Size bed and on-suite bathroom
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Tulsa Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, Other (See Description), Sleeps 7

Get your game on, sharpen your skill level and tighten your shoelaces! There will quickly be some family fun to be had when you step into this home away from home. Play some 2 on 2, or team up and try your hand at pickleball, volleyball or badminton. After heating up on the court, take a cool swim in the deck-side pool, or just relax and catch some rays. If the weather sours, move the competition inside and rack up some billiards play or snatch up a paddle and ping pong your way to 21._______________________After you have worked at your play, why not retire to the comfort of this fine home. Sit on the leather sofa and enjoy your favorite game or movie. Gather in the kitchen and share a great meal. Or if it's cold outside, grab a book, light a fire in the fireplace, sink into the stuffed chairs and let the world go by. When you can keep your eyes open no longer, head to the decorated bedrooms and snuggle in. You will wake up rested and ready for the next day's activities!

50 Reviews of Property 384927 in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
average rating of 4.94 based on 50 reviews
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
Ferndale, Michigan
5

A Comfortable, Fun Place..all a family needs!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our third time to rent from these owners, second time at Home Court. There's a reason we came back!! The owners know what they are doing. We have rented other places, but this family has a gift for "hospitality"! They respond well when the rare need arises. And from the minute you walk in, you can see that the place is well appointed, nothing junkie, no short cuts. Just quality furniture, decor, etc. Yet it's a very "family friendly" place! The backyard is a nice (and plenty big too!) place to "visit" with family and friends with something for everyone! Basketball/volleyball area, fire pit nestled between trees in the back, a nice deck big enough for several adults to sit and keep an eye on all that activity! Let's just say you will not be disappointed! Also, the "game room" is quite an addition to all this, providing a place to "hang out" when the weather is not great outside. We're so thankful to have this "resort"... for really that's what it is for us. And it's a great place to spend time with those we love in Tulsa!
Owner's Response: Thank you to our fine Michigan friends! You have been terrific guests, and we look forward each year to hosting your family. You are immeasurably blessed! Your Tulsa friends.
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Wonderful! Great location and amazing amenities.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was our second stay at the Allwine Family's VRBO homes. Melody is great to assist with any and all questions. Highly recommend. Our daughter and her family are going to stay there this summer due to our rave reviews of the home. Family neighborhood, located close to the fairgrounds, shopping and Cherry Street.
Owner's Response: We don't know if we can get a better recommendation than one family member to another! Thank you! We will do our best to live up to the expectations! The Allwine family.
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
4

Perfect escape with kids

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
All I wanted was a place to get away with four kids aged 9-18.. With the backyard courts and game room, we "needed" to plan nothing else to do. Hiking trails made a great low-key escape and the location was perfect for evening walks with friendly neighbors.
Owner's Response: Thank you . . . to our new Kansas friends! We really do try to put together homes that will engage families of all ages! Park, Donna, Melody and Rob
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Cozy, clean and just like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was our second Christmas at Home Court Resort and felt very welcome. Melody was wonderful and quick to respond to any question we had throughout the process. The owners left a nice gift basket full of goodies for us in the well stocked kitchen.They even had a Christmas tree fully lit and decorated for Santa to leave his gifts under! All the rooms were comfortable and clean. There were plenty of the essentials such as towels, linens, pillows, etc. This is a cozy home that is well taken care of. It is kept very clean and well managed. We always feel so comfortable there. We appreciate Melody and her family allowing us to stay.
Owner's Response: Hello Kate and family! Thank you once again for dropping in from Colorado to stay in our home. We have said it before, but there is no harm in restating it - it is truly a blessing to us to be able to provide a location for families to come together! We are sorry for the intensely cold weather this year. As a result, we have had to install a better heater in the garage/activity room. It will be warmer for you should you come again! The Allwines
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
Argyle, TX
5

Wonderful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Upon arriving the Home Court Resort far exceeded our expectations. The house was nicely decorated and very clean; the pictures do not do it justice. Anything you would need to make your stay enjoyable was there. Our family had a great time and would definitely stay again the next time we are in Tulsa.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeff - we hope your reunion went well . . . it is always nice to reconnect with friends from the past, while at the same time enjoying a fresh experience. Thank you for your kind words. We genuinely want to please our guests, and strive to exceed expectations whenever possible. The delight in this industry, however, is hosting exceptional guests such as you and your family! The Allwines
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Wonderful Home for Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of 3 adults, 3 kids and 2 toddlers stayed at this property and LOVED it!! The home is well equipment for relaxing and enjoying time with family. We only left to buy groceries and the kids were never bored. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals. It was the best supplied kitchen we have stayed in when using vacation rental homes. The home is perfect for summer fun, with the pool. But I think it would be great to rent in the fall/winter as well. You could relax around the fire pit and really enjoy the pool table and ping pong table in the game room. The owners were kind, professional and friendly throughout all our communications. If you are thinking of renting this home, do. You won't regret it. :)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your affirming review. We love families, and are pleased to have had yours in our home. We hope to see you again in the near future - the Allwines.
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
Bay Area, CA
5

Immaculate, Warm House With Great Amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I flew in with two friends for a wedding and was unsure what to expect. From the moment we stepped in the house, we immediately saw how clean and warm it was! The backyard is absolutely fabulous - would be great for families with children. The pool, basketball court and large deck were great! And the garage has been converted into a fabulous game room with pool table, ping pong table and tv. The neighborhood was also quiet and well maintained. I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay in Tulsa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Good evening Kellee! Thank you for the nice review. We find our homes used more and more for families and guests coming in for weddings. Certainly, a home provides a much more conducive atmosphere for coming together, enjoying meals, and creating memories. Thanks again! Park, Donna, Melody and Rob
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had everything a family could need. Great place for everyone to come together and work on the wedding. Fun things for the kids and adults to do while waiting for the next activity. Loved the kitchen since we were doing the food and making the cake for the wedding. Felt like a home away from home. Everyone enjoyed it. Would definately do that again.
Owner's Response: Hello Carol and family! You made a wedding cake in that kitchen? Wow! I don't think we ever imagined that activity in the home! We are certainly pleased the home provided you with what you needed as you prepared for the wedding. We are also very grateful for your notes regarding condition issues, and have already inventoried the deficient items as well as evicted the unwelcome houseguest. We make every effort to keep the home in top condition, and are always updating the home (we begin replacing windows next week) and removing items that are worn or broken. As we do not live in the home, we rely heavily on the notes left behind by our guests that point out issues . . . thank you for your maintenance help. We hope to see you again in the near future. Park, Donna and Melody Allwine
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Perfect family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved everything about our stay at the home court resort. The house is beautifully decorated and exceptionally well stocked. We had a blast with the basketball and volleyball court and our little ones loved the playscape. Of course the pool was a huge hit and we had several ping pong and pool tournaments. :). We cooked all our meals there. It was fantastic not to have to go out with a large group including small children. We can't wait to go back and hope to stay longer next time!
Owner's Response: Debra - hello again from Home Court Resort, and thank you for your nice review. We remember those days of vacationing with little ones and all of the effort required to fit in day jaunts around nap times and meals. We found fairly early that well stocked guest homes were the way to go, and if they had several kid appropriate activities (i.e. pool, playground) in or near the home, all the better! Thank you for allowing us to provide you with a location for your stay! Park, Donna and Melody
business
Home Court Resort - Plan Your Summer Getaway Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384927
+1 9186063343
Tulsa Oklahoma
5

Very Nice and Relaxing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a very pleasant stay. Our kids enjoyed the pool and pool table very much. Even though we were very pleased with the stay we did have one mishap. It seems that the neighbor in the back doesn't like the porch lights on after 8:00. She cursed and yelled at us from over the fence but we did not turn them off. It was around 8:15 when this happened and our kids were swimming in the pool and heard the profanity. Also, it didn't seem that the air conditioning was cooling off very quick once we got there. My husband turned it off and opened it up and the coils were very dirty. He sprayed/cleaned them off with the water hose and it seemed to cool off quicker after that.
The d├ęcor was wonder, the beds were comfy and it was FULLY equipped.
Owner's Response: Elisha - thank you for the nice review, and thank you for alerting us that our maintenance schedule has proved to be lacking. We are certainly glad that you trusted us with your getaway, but entirely disappointed and horrified that your children were exposed to a tirade from the neighbor. We will take whatever steps necessary to try and make sure that does not happen again. Thank you for letting us know. The Allwines