Litchfield Park house rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 11 nights
 

Litchfield Park House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Book now to enjoy all the wonderful upgrades to this amazing home. NON SMOKING HOME. No hidden fees. Please take a look at our calendar to see what dates are available.

Arrival and Departure:

Day of arrival check in 3 pm. Check out is at noon.

Upon departure please take all trash and put in trash containers in containers in garage and leave laundry in laundry room.

Enter your own private home away from home. Enjoy the resort like private backyard with private heated pool. Close to the West Valley Hospital on McDowell Road.

Beautiful home located in Palm Valley Golf community. Two storey 2900 sq.ft. 5 bedroom, 3 bath, 3 car garage. Maximum capacity is 10 people. Pets are NOT allowed. This is a non-smoking house.

The kitchen is equipped with every necessity and a large dining table that can entertain 8. The backyard offers you a private pool, BBQ grill and furnished covered patio for your entertainment pleasure

Description Cont. : The home has been furnished in anticipation of your vacation needs.

Master Bedroom offers a king size bed, beautiful en suite with walk-in shower and large walk-in wardrobe. The 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th bedrooms offer queen size beds.

Close to several fantastic golf courses, great shopping, restaurants and other amenities. For exercise enthusiasts, we are within walking distance to Lifetime Fitness. Sporting events nearby including Nascar at Phx Int'l Raceway (10 min), NHL games at Glendale ''Jobing,com'' Arena (15 min), Arizona Cardinals and Fiesta Bowl/BCS games (15 min), Cricket Pavilion (15 min). Other activities throughout the valley include Superstition Mtn, Black Canyon City, or take a day trip to Tucson or Sedona Spa and Resort.

For sports fans there is everything available from Fiesta Bowl, Spring Training and Nascar. We are a 15 minute drive to the new Cardinal Stadium and Glendale Arena (home to Phoenix Coyotes) and a 20 minute drive to the homes of The Diamondbacks and The Phoenix Suns. Also close to the brand new Goodyear Baseball Stadium. Barret Jackson Car Auction.

The Unique Benefits of this House: The temperatures are consistently wonderful. Being able to enjoy an early morning coffee on the upper balcony, while looking out at the golf course is very relaxing.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 384907 in Litchfield Park, Arizona

5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Really really enjoyed our stay! Great location, with home over looking the golf course in a quite culdesac neighborhood. Just two minutes to all major shopping was great. Home is equipped with everything you would need and more!! The best suprise was we traveled with little kiddos and were worried about not having gates, high chairs and everything that goes along with having children.....they ended up having it, all of it!! So that was a major bonus for us. Also home was clean and the back yard as you can see from the pics was awesome and great to hang out in. The owners were great and followed up with us at arrival and after depature to check in on us and our stay to make sure there were no issues. Would reccomend and would go back.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Awesome!! Just Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My friends and I booked this house for a guys get away for a few days of golf! This house exceeded our expectations! The house was huge, close to everything that you needed! Derrick was more then happy to accommodate any requests that we had asked. The house had everything that we needed and more! Our wives came to join us after a weekend of golfing and they absolutely loved this house! The pool was great with everything located within 10mins! We will be booking with Derrick again soon!! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Creston, BC
5

Perfect in your way.......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Thank-you Derrick and Catherine for your hospitality and thoughtfulness...... We enjoyed your home immensley, it is spacious, a well equipped kitchen, stocked pantry, extra bikes for both adults and children, extra sets of golf clubs, lots of pool toys. A great home to be enjoyed, amply opportunity for lounging both inside and outside. Location is central to shopping, golfing, easy access to I -10, Sky Harbor Airport, Phoenix Museum for Children, etc. We would highly recommend this home and really appreciated the option of Canadian Satellite.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Boston
5

Memory maker

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is the first time I rented a vacation rental home. Several family members came in for our son's wedding. The house was perfect, better than what we have hoped for. Big thanks to Derrick for all the help and hospitality. Best experience ever. My whole family as very impressed...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Regina, SK, Canada
5

Simply awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family & I spent a week in the house and it was simply awesome! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The house is HUGE, it is equipped with everything you could possibly need and there is easy access to everything you need or want in the area. Our kids didn't want to leave. Can't wait to book our return trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Regina Sask. Canada
5

A wonderful Family Retreat!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was our 2nd stay in this wonderful house. Derrick and Catherine have done a wonderful job with there winter home. They have left out nothing they have thought of everthing. We just spent New Years 2012 in the house. We spent every day in the beutiful back yard backing on to the Palm Valley Golf Course. Our children spent every day in the pool and played on the Wii in the evenings after a evening swim. We took in a NHL hockey game and a NFL game while we where down and it is only a 15 min drive from the house and very easy to get to. Derrick and Catherine have thought of everything in this house. We love it and our children love it as well. Truely Great People that have a Truely Great House!! Thanks for let us stay again.!
The Shopping is just a very short drive and is Great! You will never have to leave Goodyear it is all here!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
St. Louis, MO
5

A Perfect Family Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband and I recently visited my parents in Phoenix over Thanksgiving week. My 80+ mother-in-law and my sister, niece, 7-year-old great-niece and 1-year-old great-nephew also came. What a fabulous house! The photos don't show you the reality of the very large living areas, high ceilings, magnificent master bedroom suite and all the many, uncountable amenities here. Beautiful, restful colors, outstanding kitchen and quality furnishings throughout! The owners are very generous and thoughtful, and provide not only wonderful linens and towels, but many pantry and washroom supplies. A cubby storage room was filled with high chairs, stroller, toys and games -- a delight! One living room offered a Wii and separate game space. The layout is so well-conceived and offers a lot of quiet and private spaces. We had many sizes of bikes to choose from in the garage and enjoyed biking in the beautiful neighborhood and in a neighborhood park (swings, volleyball court, basketball court, exercise stations, etc.) just three blocks away. The upper balcony in the back gives you an unimpeded vista of an impeccable golf course and the mountains. The heated pool is fantastic and toys and floaties abound for the kids. The lovely dining room, dishes and linens made our Thanksgiving feast special! We loved sitting in the backyard -- comfortable couch and chairs in the seating area, three chaise lounges on an elevated area overlooking the pool AND an eight-seat outdoor dining table in an alcove. We never wanted to leave this beautiful place. Every day at dusk, large flocks of doves swoop around the golf course and the gorgeous plants in the backyard. A lovely home, gorgeous landscaping and beautiful setting, so easily accessible from I-10. Don't hesitate -- you will be stunned by this experience! The owner called to welcome us at the beginning of our stay and called at the end of our stay to ask if we could recommend more to make it better? Unbelieveable service and kindness!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Kitcfhener, Ontario
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
What a beautiful home to spend your vacation,has everything you could need. A heated pool and places to sun or rest in the shade. Upper balcony overlooking the golf course, We were nine adults and we had plenty of space. Two bedrooms on the main floor would be a help for those unable to do the stairs. Nearby shopping centre and restaurants. Safe neighbourhood to take a walk or bicycle around on the bikes that are there for your use. Would reccommend this home for a holiday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Richmond, VA
5

Fantastic golf setting with gorgeous sunset views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We spent a month is this beautiful home and enjoyed every second of our stay. Derrick and Catherine were wonderful, and treated us exceptionally well during our stay.

The home was clean, well furnished and had many extras including Wii, cable and satellite TV, wireless internet, privacy and golf course views. We really enjoyed watching the famous Arizona sunsets from the back balcony, which we accessed via a spiral staircase off the pool deck.

We will definitely return to this home if the opportunity arises again, and I highly recommend this home to anyone needing to stay at a resort-like property in the phoenix area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Bedroom - 3 Bathroom - Golf Course Home. Private Heated Pool NON SMOKING HOME
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384907
+1 306 5302622
Litchfield Park Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 5, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Thank you for letting our family use your beautiful home. It felt like a home and not a rental. It was the perfect size; we could be together as a family and yet find a space for some alone time. As most gatherings go, we spent a lot of time in the kithcen around the island talking and cooking. Your kitchen was stocked with all the utensils and appliances needed. Our days were spent in the pool and our evenings playing cards, board games and Wii. Thank you for all the extras you included. And thank you for the family memories.