Bradenton house rental - Screened tile Lanai/patio, heated saline pool, waterfall spa.
Screened tile Lanai/patio, heated saline pool, waterfall spa.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6, Pets Welcome

A short 10-minute drive to the stunning white sand beaches of Anna Maria Island, this spacious home has one master bedroom with queen bed, in-suite bath, jacuzzi tub, separate shower, and double sinks.

Two additional bedrooms each with a double bed, share a bathroom. Sleeps 6 comfortably. All bed and bath linens are provided. Please click the 'Availability' button at the top of page to see our Calendar.

This is true Florida indoor/outdoor living. The Living Room, Family Room, Library, Kitchen, and Dining area all open via French doors to the spacious screened tiled lanai and private back yard. Six queen palms shade part of the patio. Covered outdoor dining area can be used in inclement weather. Expect regular visits from blue herons and snowy egrets in this quiet and peaceful neighborhood.

The sparkling heated pool with waterfall spa overlooks a serene lake with southern exposure. The mild saline water system means no harsh chlorine to dry your skin, burn your eyes, or fade your bathing suit!

Use our bikes for the short one mile ride to DeSoto National Park, The Botanic Gardens, or Robinson Preserve where there are miles of nature trails, bike paths, and kayaking on Tampa Bay.

Public transportation to AMI beaches is available from Manatee Ave. Palma Sola Bay is a 10 minute walk from the house, where you may catch glimpses of dolphins and manatees.

8 Miles to IMG Academy.

We have a Sony 52'' 1080p HDTV with Blue-ray disc player, FiOS HD TV, WiFi, and stereo with CD changer.

Fully equipped kitchen, toaster, coffee maker, microwave, juicer and blender for mixing those exotic tropical cocktails!

Laundry room with full size washer/dryer, laundry sink, lots of shelves for storage.

1 car automatic garage.

All rooms have ceiling fans.

This is a non-smoking home.

Plenty of shopping and restaurants on Manatee Ave.

Compare rates carefully. Our rates include all taxes and fees!

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 384615 in Bradenton, Florida

Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A beautiful home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was the second time we rented this home. We were very pleased with everything about it. The location is perfect,, close to beaches and many other attractions close by. The pool area is amazing, with a beautiful view of the pond,, full of wild life. The house is very comfortable and everything was clean and up to date. There is a great music collection and a wide variety of books. We enjoyed riding the bikes to the Robertson Preserve which is close by. The beaches which are just a few miles away are breath taking. We would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a nice vacation getaway.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guests from France

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We spent very beautiful holidays in your house, everything was completed. Your house is welcoming and warm and we appreciated her location.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Sevierville, Tennessee
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We enjoyed our stay in the Bradenton area very much. We stayed here with another couple and their 3-year-old granddaughter as well as our 10-year-old son, and there was enough the keep us busy within just a few minutes dirve and to keep the kids entertained. We enjoyed driving into Tampa and seeing a Tampa Bay Rays Game and driving down Anna Maria Island towards Sarasota and stopping at some of the various island shopping. We would recommend this property to others and would even consider staying there again. The owner was very pleasant. I must add that we also enjoyed the stereo system and were able to keep the 3-year-old entertained watching her dancing away to some "old" classics.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Germany
5

German visitors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The house was very clean and nicely decorated. We loved the stay here and the location is absolutely good. Very close to the beaches, to shops, Tampa and even Orlando is not so far away (2hrs). The neighbourhood is very good, quiet.
There is not much more to expect:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Your home is the best VRBO experience we have had and we are especially appreciative that you are amenable to enabling the family pet to go on vacation as well.

We really enjoyed your pool (of course), but we also enjoyed the large shower and expansive floor plan of your home. Your library and music collection are such a close match to our own that you would not believe it. We are true audiophiles and enjoyed listening to your collection of jazz greats. The music and pool combined with the very workable kitchen, large TV, Wi-Fi, and washer/dryer access made for a very relaxing vacation week.

Lots of visiting wild life as you described with ducks, herons, and egrets, one day a wood stork visited and watched me from outside the lanai for quite some time. I had no herring, and unfortunately, this bird didn’t like my offering of a few blueberries. As I said to Greg, it occurred to me that the bird felt completely safe watching me as I was the one in the cage being observed in a natural habitat. (ha)

We enjoyed dining at the Anna Maria Oyster Bar, Carrabba’s, the Beach House, and Bonefish. Albertson’s, Publix and Gilbertson’s produce were convenient and close by. We took a couple day trips while there to Sanibel (one of our favorite places) and to Tampa to visit an audio store. It was nice to return to the Bradenton house each evening to relax and recoup.

Thank you so much for offering your home through VRBO and for the creature comforts of home you provide to guests. We had a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Woodstock, Georgia
5

Great Home and Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This home fit everything a family of 3 or 4 would need. Had fun biking to the beach everyday or driving to Longboat Key. Good restaurants nearby and close to IMG academy. Very peaceful relaxing in the pool or hot tub in the evening. Good privacy between neighbors. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in Bradenton in a central area. Loved eating at the beachside restaurants on Anna Maria Island. I can't wait to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
5

A perfect getaway...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Your house is perfect in every way. Great location - close to everything we needed, including a very short drive to Anna Maria Island. The house was well equipped - better than other houses we've rented in the past which made our stay incredibly relaxing. The privacy of the home was unexpected and we will definitely be back. Thanks again for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Menomonee Falls, WI
5

A winner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is beautiful and well maintained. The house is ideally located close to shopping, nature preserves and beaches. We were able to enjoy many local attractions and return at the end of the day to a wonderful pool. The lanai was ideal for dining and watching the lake. The property has beautiful plantings that provide privacy and the lake provided constant entertainment with ducks, herons and turtles. We would definitely return for another stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Mt. Juliet, TN
5

Todds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wow!! Your place was absolutely amazing! We had a blast over our spring break week! We loved the indoor/outdoor living. We kept all of the doors open on the backside of the house 90% of the time...it was great not having to use heat/air and loved being awakend by the sound of the ducks on the lake :)
The kids loved the beautiful pool and spa, we had to basically drag them out to go the super short drive to the beach (love the beaches...i have grown up going to these beaches because my grandparents lived in Sarasota) Everything that we could have ever needed was right at our fingertips...we could only be so lucky to get to head back south and stay at your beautiful home again! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Heated Pool/Spa, Lakefront, 10 Min. to Gulf Beaches.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384615
+1 7037322096
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
It has been a beautiful week here! Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 1/1