Indian Creek house rental - Palm Trees and Florida Oaks surround our vacation home
Palm Trees and Florida Oaks surround our vacation home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
5* Florida Home sleeps 12, (all in bedrooms), has 4 bathrooms & extended pool

The WOW factor hits you as you walk in the door! Vaulted ceilings and 3 large roof lights in the living area give it a light and airy feel., ceramic floor tiles in the entrance hall, laundry, kitchen, nook and dining area as well as all the bathrooms, give a cool, clean and luxurious introduction to the sumptuous carpet in the Great Room and bedrooms.

Fully air-conditioned and designer furnished, it has two master bedrooms each en-suite which open onto the 32’ x 13’ heated pool area.

Three other bedrooms, one double, one twin and one triple are served by 2 further full bathrooms.

The private, kidney shaped screened pool area, has a 400 square feet deck, with pool furniture for serious sun-bathing and an outside shower to cool off.

The large Lanai (covered porch) has a dining set for cool evening meals after a hectic day in the parks.

The Great Room (32’ x 15’) has home entertainment consisting of an gigantic LED Smart TV with 6.1 Digital Surround Sound, DVD, DVR and movies on demand. In the kitchen there’s everything!

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 384357 in Indian Creek, Florida

A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Family trip to Orlando.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great communication with the owner prior to arrival. All details list here are what is at the house. We had 4 family's with one child. Accommodations worked great. Plenty of things to do at the house when not out seeing Florida. Nice floor plan. Pool was a nice added bonus. One of the better vacation homes we have stayed at.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for posting such an informative review.
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Has everything thing it says on the tin .......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The written description on the web and the owner's video give a good and accurate idea of the house size and layout, together with fixtures, fittings and extras. Still not the full story; the house is more than sufficiently big enough for a very large family, or more than one family, to have a very comfortable stay yet still have privacy. Same with the pool area, larger than average pool and patio area. There is undeveloped land at the rear of the property, which not only affords privacy, but also gives fantastic views of the local bird-life and the odd snapper!
We have stayed in large houses before, even though there is only the 3 of us, but have found some little things missing; usually storage space in the kitchen for essential items such as cereals, bread, water, cold drinks, etc. has been a problem. This house has a very well equipped kitchen with lots of crockery but still has loads of storage space for your own food and drink needs so that you don't have to keep going to the supermarket to "top-up".
Other little considerations include all light switches are clearly labelled (removes the guesswork), lots of night-lights - really great for kids to find their way around a different house if they wake in the night. Electronic lock on the front door means there are no keys to carry (or lose) when out and about.
We had several days of heavy rain so we were very grateful for the 2 large umbrellas!
The location of the house is ideal for all theme parks and restaurants, literally a few minutes for Animal Kingdom and Magic Kingdom. I would recommend this house to anyone, including friends and relatives, without any concern about disappointing anybody. Would I go back? Definitely.
Owner's Response: Thanks so very much indeed for such a great review, we are proud of the little details in our Florida home as much as size and luxury of it, it is nice to know that it is noticed and appreciated!

You are welcome back, any time.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Family Cheerleading/Disney Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
HI Alan,

My family and I wanted to say thank you for an awesome stay. We were more than pleased with the very spacious house which accomadated all our family. We had a total of 9 with 6 children. Having the 4 full bathrooms is great and we were all able to get ready for our early morning departures to the parks.We were down here for a Cheerleading competition and with the time schedules I am happy and pleased to say I timed the drive which was about 4-5 from your door to Disney gates. The house itself was so roomy, bright and very, very clean. The pool was awesome and the water for march was so warm. I loved how each master bedroom (2 total) had its own entrance off the pool. Thank you for everything and we will be back.

Sincerly,
Kim and Peter Bognar
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Kimberley, we look forward to your return!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay was great, the house was clean, it had a wonderful floorplan, amazing location. We've stayed at alot of vacation rentals, this is one of our favorites.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind review. Indian Creek has to be one of the best loactions for a relaing and select vacation, near to the fun, but far enough away to relax in style.

You are welcome back, anytime!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Very nice home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had great communication with the owners of the home before & after booking our stay. The home was very nice! It was very clean & had everything we needed for our stay. The beds were very comfortable. The kids had a blast in the pool. It was nice being able to use the computer in the home to check different things we needed to check during our stay (children's school work, weather, directions etc). It was very close to many restaurants & stores. There was everything from a Taco Bell to Outback steakhouse within a short distance. Target was not much further up the road which was great to go to for food shopping. We had no problems at all getting to Disney, Sea World & Universal Studios. All were within a short drive. We had a very nice time. Thank you!
Owner's Response: What a great review, many thanks for the good information. There is also a nice Publix and a good Wallmart not too far away for big and small food shopping trips!

You are welcome back anytime.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Gray,Ga
5

LOVELY HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home was exactly as described if not better. The location was just a few miles from Disney and close to a number of restaurants (red lobster, outback..) and a few minutes from a target and several grocery stores. The home was clean and the beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows and linens. My family met in Florida and we had 6 adults and 4 children (11-14) and there was plenty of room for all of us, we never felt crowded. There was plenty of space for us all to eat together or play games. The kids loved the ping pong table. The owners were always just an email away and always quick to respond, the rental process was smooth and easy, my deposit was refunded quickly. My favorite place was the pool which had a waterfall feature and was the PERFECT place to relax with a book while the kids swam in the heated pool. I can't wait to come back - I only hope I can stay longer!
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a great, personal review. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed relaxing and having fun in our Florida home as much as we do.

We hope you can come back soon, you are always welcome.

Jan & Alan Shaw
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Luxurious Family Vacation Home, 3,000 Feet of Fun in the Sun!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384357
+44 115 8460608
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful house.
Thank you! Great location, and really clean house.
Only couple of things were missing in the house: were
Was no frying pans to make some eggs, and the
Grill outside was little rusty, but we cleaned it and
Made it work:) after all this house was exellent choice,
Would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Ausra,

Thanks for your kind review of our Florida home, we are really pleased that you liked it! Sorry you couldn't find the pan, we will have it looked into, also the BBQ.

A review like this is very valuable to other guests, so thanks again.
Helpful votes: 8/8