Siesta Key house rental - FRONT VIEW
FRONT VIEW
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4 1/2 Bath,Sleeps 8, Pool, Spa, Elevator,Short walk to Beach/Village

Perfectly located, NEW, 4 bedrooms 4 1/2 bathrooms private home, in a gated community, combines luxury with convenience of location. We offer you a large 4000sf+ home within a short distance to the pristine beaches of Siesta Key and walking to the Village, Restaurants, shops and nightlife. Privacy in your own pool and spa while the convenience of cooking in your gourmet kitchen. The home is equipped with an elevator which reaches all 3 floors from your 4 car garage. If you choose to stay connected, the home has 2 flat screen TV's and wireless internet. The 5 balconies let you stay in touch with the outdoors and nature. The proximity to downtown Sarasota offers easy access to theaters ,museums, galleries and cultural events. This home and location have something to offer everyone for great holiday memories.

PLEASE 2 + WEEKS INQUIRY ONLY.

5 Reviews of Property 384119 in Siesta Key, Florida

NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384119
941-545-4839
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This house was just great! We had nine women in this house and it held everyone beautifully! We all loved the house and everything about it. Short walk to the Village, short drive to Publix, and short drive to the public beach or walkable. We can't wait to book again for next year. What a great house! The house was clean, everything worked well and was brand new, and Mindy was very nice to deal with. We enjoyed the proximity to the Village and walked down every day. You have to go to SKOB for oysters. Thank you Mindy for sharing your home. All nine of us would recommend this to a friend hands down!
Gretchen K.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384119
941-545-4839
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Siesta Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful girls weekend. The house was beautiful and in a great location....close enough to town yet far enough off the beaten path. We really enjoyed the hot tub. Beach access was no problem. You could bike or drive it. If you do bike it, you need to be sure to have light weight beach chairs. The house had all that we needed and Mindy was pleasant to work with. My only suggestion would be to stock the house with about 6 light-weight beach chairs as most people renting that size house have at least 6 people. There is lots to do.......Baseball Spring Training, St. Armands Circle, Beach etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384119
941-545-4839
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kansas City
5

Christmas on Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The house was very spacious and clean. The pics and description are accurate. Mindy was very easy to work with and very helpful with questions. The place was great for a family Christmas. We used all 4 bedrooms and the common areas were large enough for all of us to get together. The location is also good. It's about a 10 minute walk into Siesta Key Village and another 5 mins to beach access #11. Believe the reviews on the beach -- it was fantastic. The hot tub/spa was perfect for unwinding in the evenings. Try a Salty Dog at "The Salty Dog" it's sure to clog some arteries. The Hub, SKOB, Daiquiri Deck, and Gilligans were also a good time. If your up for driving a little ways Captain Jacks is not far (15-20mins) and it was fun sitting on the patio checking out all the boats in the marina. The Aquarium and the Ringling Museum were about a 20min drive. Thanks for a great vacation Mindy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very fortunate to be able to offer this large home where friends and family can reunite. We are the owners and manage the home ourselves so we are available if need be.
Thanks, Mindy
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384119
941-545-4839
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Oklahoma
4

Big Private Home on Siesta Key

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Overall, it was a great place for our family of 9! Everyone had their own bed (or rollaway). 4.5 bathrooms was awesome. The pictures were accurate -- in fact, they aren't as good as the real thing. We cooked in twice; used the grill; watched movies; used the internet. Everything worked as expected. The floor plan worked well for our family. Big, open areas so we could all be together. And, the owner (Mindy) was great to work with as well. She was easily accessible, answered questions, and followed through. We rented jet skis one day and it was just about a 10 minute drive -- so not bad. The beach is wonderful ... great sand, clean water, lots of people, but didn't seem crowded. The downsides: (1) Even though the beach is close, the public access not so much -- minimum 15-20 minute walk to public beach access. So, we had to drive to the beach each day. No big deal, but worth knowing. (2) Getting in and out of the garages was very tight. Just be careful.

Places to eat: In Siesta Key, "The Hub" was great. "Old Salty Dog" good, but super greasy. Just across the south bridge in a strip mall is El Toro Bravo. Don't let the outside fool you ... amazing food, great service, and the owner (Ruben) is awesome!

I'd recommend this place as long as you aren't wanting to walk to the beach. Thanks, Mindy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Siesta Key has 9 access points to enter the beach. I now have put a map in the home so our guests are able to find the nearest entry without wandering too far. We have 8 small entry points to the beach between our home and the large parking area for the public beach that could be missed if you do not know what to look for. The distance from our home to the beach access #5 is .7 miles. Please review the siesta key chamber of commerce website to get all the beach information and many other useful tips. Thanks for your time, Mindy
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
NEW PRIVATE Luxuary 4 Br 4 1/2 Bath Pool Spa short walk beach/village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p384119
941-545-4839
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Best Kept Secret in Siesta Key !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
It is probably the best place that we have ever rented in all of our visits. We were 6 adults and 3 children. We found this little piece of paradise and have fallen in love with it! The area where this wonderful home is located is gated, which provides some nice privacy. It is very quiet and peaceful, though just blocks from local restaurants, shopping and where all the action is. There is plenty to do in the area including bike rental, scooters and local farmers / art market. The exquisite beaches which took minutes to walk to are full of activities to keep you busy during the day. The home is bright and airy feeling and very well-maintained. The main rooms are very well appointed and we had lots of fun cooking together in the great kitchen. The house is completely stocked with everything, just need to bring your swimsuit. Photos do not do the home justice. The owners have been fabulous to work with, and we are already booked for next year ... and counting the days. I would highly recommend this property and area for anyone looking for fun and relaxation. It doesn't get any better than this in paradise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We have the great fortune in being able to offer this product, a large single family home within walking distance to all activities.
Siesta Key has it all and our home is the iceing on the cake !!
Helpful votes: 10/11