New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Beautiful oceanfront view from balcony
Beautiful oceanfront view from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This is a very well maintained small, private condo complex three blocks north of Historic Flagler Avenue. Imagine awakening to a beautiful sunrise and gentle sound of surf in this 1100 square foot 3rd floor unit. Enjoy a meal on the balcony with table/4 chairs and a beautiful unobstructed direct ocean view. Large Master bedroom with new King bed and flatscreen TV overlooking the ocean, large guest room with two new Queen beds and flatscreen TV, two remodeled full bathrooms, washer and dryer. All linens. Fresh paint throughout. Fully equipped kitchen including new cabinets, appliances and granite countertops. Non-smoking unit.

Keywords: Oceanfront, Condo

7 Reviews of Property 383907 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Comfortable and lovely condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Owner made it very easy to get checked in and was very helpful beforehand with questions and any additional information. The condo was well kept, very lovely, and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Hampton, VA
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My wife and I stayed at this property and was pleasantly surprised to see it was even more beautiful in real life than it was in the photos. The condo was spacious, directly facing the ocean, and overlooked the pool. It was a great stay and I would highly recommend this unit to anyone wanting to stay in NSB.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Apopka, Fl. USA
5

What A Great Place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My wife and I have been looking for a gem like this for years. We have loved NSB, since we were kids, and now with this beautiful condo, we love it even more. The pictures of the condo are accurate, but trust me, they don't match the experience. As soon as we walked in the door, we were amazed how great this place is. Everything was clean and spotless. The beds were very comfortable. All appliances were new and updated. The furnishings were perfect and comfortable as well. The condo offers a great view of the beach. Plenty of dishes and glassware on hand for guests. Cookware was clean and fairly new. There was wonderful fragrance that greeted us as soon as we walked in, and was there when we left and we hated to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that your trip to NSB was an enjoyable and memorable one! For any future reservations please don’t hesitate to contact us.
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Rockwood
5

Retired Couple - Rockwood, Ontario

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this spacious condo unit. The condo is beautifully decorated and has an amazing ocean view. Beautiful beach, wonderful sunrise and sunsets. Walking distance to Flagler, lots of great restaurants nearby. Owners respond to any of our concerns was immediate. Would highly recommend this condo, the pictures of the rooms on the site are as posted. We have already booked this unit again for next year and can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Michigan
5

A Great Month in New Smyrna Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I spent a great month in this condo in New Smyrna Beach, Fl. The condo was even better than described on the website. The pictures on the website reflected the true decor. The kitchen, living area and bedrooms have been very tastefully updated.
The kitchen was a joy to cook in with all new appliances and a wonderful granite counter top. There are plenty of dishes and cookware to use.
There is a big screen TV, DVD player and terrific sound system to enjoy.
Having a washer and dryer in the condo was a plus.
The beds and bedding were extremely comfortable. It was wonderful falling asleep at night and waking in the morning to the sound of the ocean.
We watched the sunrise over the ocean and had our coffee every morning on the balcony. The view of the ocean and beach is great and even better was walking each day on the beach. The condo has everything you need for enjoying a day in the sand; beach towels, beach chairs and even an umbrella.
The property is clean and well maintained with a nice pool area with lots of chairs and tables.
The condo is only a couple of blocks from Flager Ave and its restaurants and shops. We enjoyed being able to walk to Flager Ave.
The owners were very accommodating and helpful. We would definitely rent this condo again and hope we can make it back again next year. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this condo to friends and anyone who is looking for a great place to stay in New Smyrna Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Buffalo, NY
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Very enjoyable experience. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The new kitchen was a plus. Great beach for walking. Close to the main drag (Flagler Avenue); we walked there several times via the sidewalk or the beach. Terrific ocean view. Surfers and dolphins were fun to watch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Oceanfront, 2bd/2ba, Newly Renovated Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383907vbi
4073249339
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lake City, FL
5

Zen State of Mind

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Fabulous condo! I completely enjoyed my stay in this adorable beach retreat. Everything is so tastefully done in the unit. It exudes a "calm-cool" feel that I can't wait to return to. It truly has a direct ocean view that is not to be topped. The only thing between you and the beach....is the beautiful (heated) pool! I look forward to returning to this condo to recapture my Zen-state-of-mind.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1