Gulf Harbors house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulf Harbors House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

beautiful sun set views,walking distance to the private beach,beautiful resort like setting .3 new bathroom ,new kitchen,40 ft dock,tiki hut with bbq grill,access to boat rental,kayak and jetski rental 12 minute boat ride to anclote island and the sand bar.25 minutes to clearwater beach,30 minutes to tampa,60 minutes to disney.15 minutes south to the greek sponge docks. Each bedroom has own flat screen t.v living room has 55inch flat screen t.v. Cable tv included wireless internet included

Keywords: beautiful remodeled 3 bedroom,3 bath,heated pool home. 3 minutes to open gulf,deep water,beautiful views and sunsets, and private beach

I am a home builder and remodeler i renovated this whole house .I bought this home for myself as a second home to go to for my family

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

This is a beautiful water view commuity for boating jetsking, kayaking,swimming and the private beach.

31 Reviews of Property 383709 in Gulf Harbors, Florida

Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 31 reviews
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was great, just as described. The pool and outdoor area was amazing and we spent most of our time there. Marc was very accessible and helpful. If you are looking for a home to escape to and just RELAX...this is it!! We loved our time here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

Amazing house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As previously stated, as great as the pictures are, the house is 10x better! Marc spared no expense. Everything inside the house was exceptional. The beds were by far the most comfortable I have ever slept in. This house has everything you could ever want. The patio/pool area is incredible. Beautiful views, great tiki hut right on the water, sand beach by the pool... Had such a relaxing time sitting on the dock and watching the dolphins play in the canal. Marc was incredible to work with. Responded to questions right away... very accommodating and very helpful. I definitely recommend this house to anyone who is looking for the perfect vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
House was great. Fishing was great. Marc was great to work with. We had five adults and we were very comfortable. We just planned to relax and we were able to do that. I recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Christmas in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
When we walked into this home we were amazed with the views and overall feel of the home. Marc has done a terrific job on this home, no expense was spared. The open concept inside, that flows outside makes you feel like you are always enjoying the most of the Florida sunshine. Inside the furnishings of the home are top notch. Everything you could need is supplied.

I would highly recommend this home for anyone who wants to relax and have a good time.
We loved the views and spent most of our time enjoying the pool and sandy beach that Marc has made beside the pool.
Fishing off the dock was also a hit with our 9yr old daughter.

Marc was always available to answer any questions and was a pleasure to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A lovely vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Having spent the month of November enjoying the Florida sunshine, we regretfully had to leave this property and head back to the northern winter. We chose this property over others as we were looking for a pool and views of the water. Obviously the photographs posted influenced our decision.

There were no surprises when we entered the home and met the owner. It was clean and situated in a very quiet neighborhood that features canals and mangrove trees. The open concept makes it a large and airy living space. The quality of the building, furniture and the amenities made us feel right at home. Frankly, most of our time was spent outside in the pool area which is a thing of beauty to be sure.

Cocktails at sunset, diner in the tiki hut with steaks on the BBQ make for a perfect vacation. Communication with the owner was as seamless as one could ask for. We've already booked for next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
Epsom, UK
5

Perfect Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
As others have said, the pictures don't do it justice. A very comfortable, perfectly located, house that is ideal for relaxing. Most everything you want is right there and the owners couldn't be more helpful. A couple of things could have made it better: bedside tables and lamps on both sides of the double beds; an ironing board; and a kettle! A must for British visitors to make a cup of tea! Minor things that do not take away from a lovely, restful holiday. Thanks Marc and Annette!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice setup! Gorgeous view of the pool and large canal from the house. Amazing sunrises! We loved everything about the back yard and the music system was very nice to have outside. Quiet neigborhood and the house, both inside and out, has a very relaxed feel. The owner is very quick to respond to questions and great to deal with. The house interior was very accomodating as well.
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
If you like the pictures then you will absolutely LOVE the house! My family (4 adults and 3 children) stayed a week and were very comfortable with the accomodations. Our kids spent hours in the pool while the adults lounged around it. We fished off the dock and spent many nights under the tiki hut grilling out for dinner. The house is conveniently located to Tarpon Springs, Tampa, Clearwater and the surrounding areas. I strongly suggest a visit to Honeymoon Island State Park and Anclote Island - the beaches are wonderful. Marc was really easy to work with and quick to answer any questions we had. I look forward to coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
Crestwood, Ky
5

Breathtaking!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Although my stay at this wonderful home was short, it was well worth it!! My family of 4 loved the backyard, it was absolutely breathtaking and where we spent most of our time. We loved to lounge in the hammock, swim in the pool and we even got to watch dolphins in the canal. Everything in the house was self explanatory and Marc was easy to work with. The bedrooms were spacious and the kitchen was huge with a full view of the backyard. The house is opened a my kids loved the pool table. We also had access to a private beach. Everything described on the VRBO page was accurate and 10 times better. We recommend this property and definitely want to make it back next year with a longer stay!

Everything you need is there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wow Beautiful 3bedroom,3 Bath Water Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383709vbi
3522790579
Gulf Harbors Florida Central Gulf Coast
Muncie, IN
5

Excellent Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I stayed at this home for 2 weeks along with our 5 year old daughter. We absoslutely loved every minutue of it. The home is gorgeous and the pictures really don't do it justice. We spent most of our time in the backyard. It is an oasis like you wouldn't believe. The location is great! Close to Tampa, and the gulf beaches (Clearwater, Madeira, etc). Marc was a pleasure to deal with. He was very quick to respond to email questions before and during our stay. It was an absolute pleasure to stay in this home and I would recommend this to anyone wanting to vacation in this area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway