Bear Hollow Village condo rental - Night time out the back deck overlooking one of the Hot tubs
Night time out the back deck overlooking one of the Hot tubs
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Bear Hollow Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 full Baths, sleeps 6, Queen Master and second, 2 twin beds in 3rd

Our condo is appointed with granite counters, satellite TV, wireless internet, washer dryer and underground parking garage. 3 of the best ski areas in North America are on the bus route from this professionally furnished lovely Condo. Great views up the Mountain and overlooking the Hot Tub await you on the back deck. trout fish on the Provo River known as one of the best in the West, shop at the outlet mall, dine in some of the best restaurants or just chill out and enjoy the scenery this is the place for you and your family. hike the mountain forests along the white water streams, or cycle on scenic roads or Mountain trails Park City is your place to be. Ski Deer Valley rated as the “Best Ski Area in North America” 3 years running by Ski magazine, put that with The Canyons with the most skiable area in all of Utah and the 3rd most in North America, both of these flank the world famous Park City Mountain Resort and the town of Historic Park City.

Summer Activities: Hiking, golf, fishing, biking on road or mountain, lakes, train rides, Sundance, restaurants galore, if it's raining move your activities indoors with bowling, workout gyms, outlet mall shopping or travel into Salt Lake and visit the Temple Square area. You won't be disappointed.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 383600 in Bear Hollow Village, Utah

BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
5

Loved this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We book Mike's unit for a company ski retreat. The unit was so cozy and had all of the accommodations we needed. Mike was so great and easy to work with, he was very responsive and helpful in the process. Thank you for making our company retreat amazing!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, we are so glad you had such a great time . Hope to see you again soon
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
5

Fabulous Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our first time out west and we LOVED IT!
The condo was perfect for our family of four. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated.
It was everything we were looking for and more. The location
was great....just a short drive to the ski resorts and right across the
street from shops and restaurants. Loved being able to park the car in
the heated garage.
We will definitely be back!!!
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
michigan
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was perfect for my family (2 boys). It is very convenient for just about everything including a short 5 minute ride to canyons and 10 min ride to park city mountain and downtown pc. Redstone area has everything you need including ski rentals, a great grocery store, whole foods, starbucks, liquor store, etc and is right across the hwy. The accomodations were fanatastic comfy beds and two full baths so we didnt stumble over each other getting out the door to ski each day. The underground garage is great with getting luggage and groceries in and out up the elevator The owner was extemely helpful and responsive throughout the whole experience. I would highly recommend this condo as we will definitely be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We look forward to seeing you soon thanks
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Nashville, tn
5

Powder weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wow. What a great location. In addition to top-notch accommodations, this condo is only 10-15 minutes from park city mountain resort! There were 6 of us and we all slept very very comfortably. The room arrangements are smart and make for quiet, private bedrooms and the main area was highly functional. Everything you could need all the way down to a printer!

It is less than 5 minutes from a grocery store and shopping center as well.

We were able to get to snowbird in just under an hour as well and definitely got the best deal available deal on a condo during the Sundance film festival. Perfect for a couple or a group and I would go back again in a heartbeat.

Side note: it snowed 26" while we were there. Which is awesome.


I highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Adam I am glad you had such a great time and we look forward to the next time you can come out and shred Utahs powder.
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Tennessee - Nashville
5

Sundance Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Accommodations were great! A great place for the picky traveler - great location, not to far from park city but not too close either. We will definately return...highly recommended
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thanks Donovan for your kudos and I am glad you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Texas
5

Girls getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo is amazing! We travel to Park City at least once a year for the best skiing in the US and have stayed in a number od places, and this condo is the very best, top of the line!! The location is so convenient to Park City, Canyons and Deer Valley skiing. It is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants.

The condo itself is so beautiful and comfortable. The amenities are all first class. Everything you need is provided from a washer and dryer to a well equipped kitchen. The overall experience was perfect!! Thanks so much to the owners who made this vacation one of our all-time best. We will return every year to this condo after discovering this jewel!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Highland village Texas
5

Home away from home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This place was awesome. All the comforts of home. Would be a great place for a family with kids too!! All kinds of toys,Wii, rock band! This place is beautiful! Decorated very cozy. And how can you beat a heated garage. Close to shopping and restaurants too...walking distance if the mood strikes you. I would definitely stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
El Dorado Hills, California
5

Laurie K

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Our stay at this lovely condo was wonderful. Fabulous owner - easy to rent, easy to park, easy access to all that Park City has to offer. The place was immaculate, and beautifully furnished. Great place for a family/friend get together. I must have checked at least 50 other properties before I rented this condo - the price was very competitive!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for visiting our condo and we look forward to your next visit
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Salt Lake City
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family stayed here for the 24th of July weekend. We really enjoyed our stay! It was very clean and had extra towels, blankets, dishware, etc. The owners were very prompt at booking our reservation and responding to any questions we had. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Allison, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit
business
BOOK NOW Professionally Decorated, Great Mountain views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383600
+1 214 244-7776
Bear Hollow Village Park City area
Scottsdale, Arizona
5

Great place, great location, great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My wife and I stayed here for the fourth of July with our kids. The condo itself is first class and the owner has paid attention to every detail. We love the proximity to the new shops and outlet mall, while only 5 minutes from downtown for our evening strolls. Since owner handles the transactions himself everything is seamless. Dealing with the owner is better than an apathetic front desk worker. Thanks Mike for the great vacation, we will be staying at your place again! Brent Hill 602-819-6995
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Brent for the kind words. Donna and I look forward to seeing you again.
Mike