Garden City Beach condo rental - One Ocean Place
One Ocean Place
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 8

Spacious and comfortable, this 3 bedroom condo located just 20 minutes south of downtown Myrtle Beach, offers the best that the beach has to offer. Accommodations for 8, with plenty of room to spread out, everyone can enjoy their beach vacation getaway. Open the sliding glass door in the master bedroom and awaken to the sounds of the ocean crashing on the beach. Enjoy dinner on the oversized balcony as the ocean breeze fills the evening air. Wander any direction to the areas many attractions, including golf, shopping dining and even live shows and you can experience all that Myrtle Beach has to offer.

5 Reviews of Property 383417 in Garden City Beach, South Carolina

Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383417
+1 803 530-6327
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
You cannot beat the location of this condo! Right on the beach, two great pools, two great hot tubs, garage parking, near plenty to do, but still away from the congestion of Myrtle Beach. The beach was never too crowded, nor were the pools or hot tubs. Condo was spacious, accomidated our family of 8 no problem, and after the kids were in bed, the adults were able to sit out on the HUGE balcony enjoying the ocean breeze and the fireworks that you could see from piers to the north and to the south. Great vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383417
+1 803 530-6327
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
kING,nc
5

Wonderful Condo and Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful trip to Garden City! We Love this area!! The Condo is wonderful, it is just as described, has a great updated kitchen, well equiped. The bathrooms are all updated with new tile, sinks, lights etc. The bedrooms are good size, the 2 spare rooms are not super large but they have walk in closets along with a dresser in each to un-pack your things and put things up so the room seems less cluttered. My family of 4 stayed in the room with 2 queens and we were perfectly happy. My brother and his wife pushed the 2 twins together and our parents stayed in the master. The DECK oh my stars ! the deck is awesome!!! The view from the deck could not be better. I read lots of reviews before picking a place and several mention security here, it is tight! But all of them were super nice! We had 3 cars, so we had to park one on Melody Lane which was perfectly fine and safe. There is a life guard stationed directly in front of the unit so that is a plus. Tim and his wife were great to deal with and answered all questions very quickly. I would highly highly recommend this unit!
business
Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383417
+1 803 530-6327
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
4

Unit 305 One Ocean Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Unit 305 in One Ocean Place is large and comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped but small for more than two at at time if you plan to cook. The balcony was just wonderful, and since we had some bad weather, it was nice that it was covered and we could sit out there while it rained. We also enjoyed our breakfast out there every day. The twin mattresses could have been better, since I had a mature woman sleeping on one, but the other beds were good. The units flooring is showing some rental usage, but all in all the unit was great with ample seating, and provisions. We may go back if we decide to have a summer vacation at the beach again. The building security guards were active and the building and pools were well maintained. Access to the beach was an easy walk. Covered parking was nice. Easy quick ride to 17 for all the stores and restaurants. Very nice area. The owner was very easy to communicate with, and was very helpful. I would recommend this property to others for sure.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383417
+1 803 530-6327
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
4

Nice Week-Long Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It looks exactly like it does in the pictures. You are definitely right on the ocean and about a 60-second walk or elevator ride from your front door to being at the beach. This specific condo's balcony is one of a few that is significantly larger than the others in the building. You can easily sit 8+ people out there to hang out or whatever you want. Nice updated kitchen, decent living room area, comfortable beds. There are two pools and two hot tubs that you can see from the balcony that are open until 11pm. They rent beach chairs and umbrellas right in front of the condo, I think it was $30/day for two chairs and an umbrella. We just went to Wings and bought our own stuff. All in all, we had a very nice stay. Would recommend to anyone who is looking at it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Luxury Condo with Extra Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383417
+1 803 530-6327
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Beautiful Condo, Superior View of Ocean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This unit exceeded our expectations with amazing ocean views across the entire front wall and in the master bedroom. New appliances and comfortable sofas made our week their very homey.
As advertised the balcony is massive and offers spectacular views of the sunrise (and the rise of a full moon during our stay).
Convenient parking was great.
Fast wifi and great communications with the owner made this the perfect trip.
Helpful votes: 7/7