Bradenton Beach townhome rental - Welcome to your home away from home.
Welcome to your home away from home.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Located on Anna Maria Island, between the turquoise, calm waters of the Gulf of Mexico and picturesque Sarasota Bay, the Bradenton Beach Club is a resort on Florida's scenic gulf coast. Our prime location and magnificent amenities assure a comforting atmosphere to ease away the stresses of daily life.

This unit is located across the street from the beach and only a short 2 minute walk through our private beach access to sugar-sand beaches. Bradenton Beach Club has 2 pools, and a hot tub for your use. One pool is beachside, and one is located on the bay side of the complex. The bay side pool is just steps from your front door so it is very convenient to this unit. Our condo offers everything you will need during your stay right down to the beach towels. A private elevator provides easy access to all three floors. Hours of relaxation and radiant sunsets await you.

The Bradenton Beach Club is within a short walk or trolley ride from casual and elegant dining, beach front cafes, and unique shops. Fishing piers and marinas are nearby as well as bike, jet ski and kayak rentals. To the south are the coastal towns of Longboat Key and the world renowned shopping of St. Armands Circle. One of our favorite restaurants,The Sand Bar, is a must! Inland, Sarasota presents many places to experience the outstanding culture of Florida, including restaurants,theaters, art galleries, museums, and an aquarium.

This three bedroom condo has three levels with a private elevator that can access all floors . On the top floor there are three bedrooms; two with queen beds and one bedroom with bunk beds (full on bottom/single on top). The bunk room is perfect for the kids. The master bedroom has a private bath while the other two bedrooms share a bath. There are tvs with dvd players in each bedroom. On the main floor is an eat-in kitchen fully equipped with everything you need. There is also a separate dining area, a den with a pull-out sofa bed, flat screen tv, dvd player and a half bath. There is also a large screened lanai. On the bottom floor is the two car garage and main entrance.

The unit is also equipped with Wi-fi for your use while you are vacationing. Give us a try. We have many repeat visitors year after year. You will not be disappointed!

Anna Maria Island and BBC is about a 1 hour drive from the Tampa International Airport, and a 30 minute drive from the Sarasota Airport.

For additional rental needs such as bikes, beach chairs, etc. you can try Beach Bums at 941-778-3316. They offer free delivery on the island.

Keywords: Beach Condo

More Details
Hide Details

I have vacationed on Anna Maria Island for the last 40 years. It is a very laid back area of FL with some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. I finally realized my dream of a 2nd home in 2004, and can't imagine owning anywhere else. It is easy to get to and from the Tampa or Sarasota Airport, yet remote enough that it keeps the crowds away.

I love the short walk to the beach or bay; take your pick. Bradenton Beach Club has private access to both. I love the sunsets on the beach, riding the trolley to dinner, or sitting on the swing on the bay side dock to look for manatee or watch boats pass. My favorite still has to be the beautiful beach. I can never get enough!

14 Reviews of Property 383303 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a last minute weekend getaway and we found this place and are glad we did! Great location, Owner easy to deal with, property just as described , room for everyone, granddaughter loved the private elevator! Everything provided for a cooked meal or a day at the beach plus a garage to park two cars and private beach access. The only negative was I could not stay LONGER! I will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Soddy Daisy
5

Great Find!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. What a fantastic trip! Thank you very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So delighted you enjoyed your trip and getaway. Please keep us in mind for future trips.
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Sisters' reunion

Sisters' reunion
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I have stayed at several different places on Anna Maria and this condo far exceeds any of the others. The location could not have been more convenient and is just steps away from the BEAUTIFUL Bradenton Beach! The kitchen is well equipped for any type of cooking, a variety of utensils,pots,pans and baking dishes. Sleeping accomodations are just as describe with plenty of room when vacationing with a family.The unit was pristine!!! The owner promptly responds to any inquiry. The boardwalk out to the bay is a great way to experience many of the types of wildlife that call Anna Maria home. I would most definitely recommend this rental to friends, family and aquaintances. A trip to Anna Maria is not complete unless you make a trip to the historic Cortez Village's StarFish Company Restaurant- right at the fishing docks- the FRESHEST seafood available!!! I will be returning with my grandaughters this summer!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Florida
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is a great condo! Great location to the beach and places to eat! It was very clean and accommodated our group very well! We did not feel squished at all during the whole stay. We all were planning our trip for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Friendsville, Tn.
5

the Cathey's

the Cathey's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
we have stayed at several of these townhouses. this one was perfect, except the bedroom furniture in the master bedroom should be updated, and should also have a king size bed. everything else was perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
St. Louis area, MO USA
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family of six that included one two-year old grandchild had a wonderful stay at this condo. It was so spacious that we all had privacy when desired, and when we all were in the living room it was not crowded. You could not hear each other from floor to floor which was especially helpful since the little one went to bed earlier than the rest of us. The short walk to the beach was great and, of course, the two pools were extremely convenient. Thank you for having the children's DVDs for our use. The kitchen was well stocked and, in fact, prior to our trip I asked about a crockpot as my daughter was planning meals for us. Valerie made sure to have one there prior to our arrival - that is service! The elevator was extremely helpful due to my husband's health issues and also when we were carrying in a sleeping child. We would definitely stay at this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Sharon thanks to you and your family for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the condo and look forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Franklin TN
4

TNBeachlover

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a very nice end unit with a convenient location. It is very spacious and comfortable-better than the pictures! We were also very pleasantly surprised that we did not hear any sound from the next unit. It was very private. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider staying again. We really enjoyed the Seafood Shack right across the Cortez Bridge and Tyler's Ice Cream (near the Seafood Shack).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Jean, for your response. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at the condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Tampa, Fl
5

Perfectly fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was exactly as represented. It was even bigger than expected. We did have to cross the street to get to the beach. It was easy to cross and the beach side pool was very nice. The owner was very responsive in replying to additional questions we had. We enjoyed the condo and our vacation very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Atlanta, GA
5

Thanksgiving Done Right!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This year, I decided to treat myself (and my family) to a vacation on beautiful Anna Maria Island. I'm so thankful that I found this wonderful town home for our holiday! It's in amazing condition, tastefully decorated, the kitchen is extremely well stocked, and it's across the street from the beach! It's big enough to comfortably sleep 8 and also has plenty of living space.

I highly recommend this rental and will definitely return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks you so much for your kind words about our condo in Bradenton Beach, Fl. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and equally appreciative you shared your experience. Valerie Tidwell
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beach Just Steps from the Condo Bradenton Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383303vbi
904-254-8625
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Tennessee
5

Clean, spacious and ideally located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
For the second year in a row, my husband and I stayed in this condo. We are always able to relax and unwind. First of all it is easy to book. The condo itself is clean, spacious and very comfortable. It truly feels like a home away from home. It has all the amenities a family needs at a great price. The location is superb, close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. The island is a nice, quiet, family-oriented community, but still close to Tampa/St. Pete or Sarasota, which has plenty museums, amusement parks, clubs and shopping for those looking for more adventure. Each morning while I enjoyed a walk my husband enjoyed fishing from the community pier or other city piers located on the island. Each evening we shared the beautiful sunset after enjoying dinner from one of the many local eateries. If we didn't feel like driving, we could take the community shuttle to each end of the island!

I highly recommend this condo for a family of any size. We have already made plans to return next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway