Bangtao beach condo rental - Dining/Kitchen/Living
Dining/Kitchen/Living
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Bangtao beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms with en suite bathrooms + jacuzzi, sleeps 4

'Book from Monday the 4th of February up to (and including) Sunday the 17th of February and make the most of magical, romantic Valentines Day!!! What a more special way than to show your loved one some sun and fun in glorious Phuket and here where you can watch the sunset from your open air jacuzzi!!

15% off price, & free airport transfer if you book by the Dec 31st 2012 subject to availability !'

This apartment is on the second floor, right on the lovely beach of Bangtao with wonderful vast views of the andaman ocean and some of the most incredible sunsets every evening. Minutes walk from some of the best restaurants and spas on the island, the apartment is also complete with full amenities, chef on demand, in room service, maid cleaning daily etc etc

This brand new apartment is a new Boutique luxury apartment/hotel situated in the most scenic/quiet part of Phuket, which is known as Bangtao , near Kamala, Surin and only 20 mins from Patong. The 4 level building has a contemporary, tropical design and has been designed in such a way as to give it full ocean views. The staff is always there to complete your every need and they are very friendly and hospitable. Whether you would like food sent to your room or a private chef, or a boat to whisk you away or advice on the many activities in the area, they are here to support your every requirement!

Details on the apartment: The apartment is surrounded by open air large windows where the breeze and the sounds of the waves is always evident. There is an upscale kitchen with separate living and dining areas for all your needs and the apartment is surrounded by every luxurious comfort you could hope for.

The living spaces are bathed in light and the terrace is complete with sun deck chairs and a wonderful Jacuzzi with views. The two bathrooms are also with a separate walk in shower and toilet complete with full amenities as you would find in a hotel. Each bedroom contains a super comfy king-size bed and the master has views of the entire seafront. This apartment is perfect for families, couples and even for a person attending to business.

You wont have to leave your apartment if you wish since everything is catered for right here!

Extra tip: Ive been coming to Thailand for the last 20 years so if anyone needs any help with anything feel free to ask me and i will gladly share all my little thai secrets!!!

Please find us on www.facebook.com/BeachfrontCondoPhuket

More Details
Hide Details

Hello! I am currently living in Greece but try to make it to Thailand at least 2 times a year! Anything my clients need from afar to make their stay more special please let me know and I will endeavour to do my best!

Chiana Coronis purchased this condo in 2010

Its views of the ocean and sunsets, the kind staff, the luxury of the condo, the location....

beach is at your toes

amazing restaurants and shops near by

some of the best beaches in phuket near by

super friendly staff

my contacts and concierge service!

13 Reviews of Property 383177 in Bangtao beach, Thailand

Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Luxurious and Relaxing Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stayed at the Beachfront Phuket apartment with my husband and another couple. The apartment was great and the view cannot be beat. We loved that we had the privacy of a villa but also the benefit of a very attentive staff to help us with any questions or arrangements we needed. We took advantage of breakfast on site each morning and drinks by the pool in the evening, which was very convenient. We liked that we could easily walk to shops, restaurants and the beach within 10-15 minutes. When we wanted to venture a bit further from home, the staff helped us arrange for a driver who was very personable and took the time to show us around for a day. Overall, we had a very relaxing trip and were sad to leave.
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and myself very much enjoyed our month stay at luxury Beachfront. It's truly an island of peace, with a stunning view on the sea and the boats lying just in front of the beach, a perfect place to relax and simply enjoy life. Although our favourite restaurant was in walking distance, there's many nice places in the closer neighbourhood, reachable by walking or by short drives. We absolutely recommend Beachfront to anyone who's looking for that combination of decent luxury and undisturbed relaxation.
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Fantastic apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and I had the most perfect stay at this beautiful luxury apartment. The views from both the bedroom and living area are absolutely fantastic, we often laid in bed with the drapes undone enjoying the night landscape. The hotel staff could not do enough for us and location for beach access and local restaurants is perfect. Just a short walk to Surin beach to enjoy an incredible sunset and lively beachfront restaurants and bars. Bang Tao beach is perfect to relax on and take a swim and only a step away! Chi arranged a driver from the airport who was waiting on our arrival and the front desk arranged transport for day trips for the rest of the week, all of which were incredibly inexpensive!! The local restaurants, only minutes away, serve incredible fresh Thai food at prices that we could not believe. We will return here for sure.
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Nothing less than perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have booked this luxurious apartment for our delayed Xmas family vacation and it sure met all our expectations! After leaving this place we constantly think of next years plans and hope to be able to visit Bangtao beach again! The property is much more impressive up close and I cant describe how amazing were the services provided while restaurants and shops located in very short distance.Waking up in such a place,enjoying the stunning view is a dream coming true..We will wholeheartedly suggest it to every friend that plans on visiting Thailand.Oh, and not to forget: Thank you Chiana for all your precious recommendations!
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Arrived at Phuket after a long and hard working winter expecting to relax and have unforgetable vacation.
The apartment was fantastic and astonishing comfortable. The view was stunning and the whole complex perfectly fitted my needs. Stuff couldnt be better and I would strongly recommend to anyone to to visit Bangtao beach and the particular boutique!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

a perfect break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
i arrived in Phuket after a long trip from Greece with my 2 sons.
There's always a concern about where you'll end up when travelling with young children but this place was awesome.
The modern apartment was spacious and comfortable with breathtaking views and had all the ammenities we needed.
The condo complex was very safe, with a great pool and gym. The staff courteous and helpful.
The area of Bangtao has a long white sand beach and you can find delicious local cuisine, award winning restaurants, local markets, shops, water sports and horse back riding on the beach.
The owner, Chiana, kindly took the time to make recommendations which i much appreciated.
We had an unforgetable vacation.
Definitely a place i would recommend and re visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
4

beautiful condo - amazing staff

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I came here with my girlfriend and we had a blast! Everything was what we expected and more, the apartment is very spacious and the views are breathtaking, especially at night when all the little boats are lined up and the stars come out!
Staff are lovely, food is so so (in any case there are so many fabulous places to eat in Thailand) the pool area is very relaxing and the beach is seconds from your room (walk further down to the right for the best section of the beach) Also amazing recommendations from owner, how cool is that?!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Awesome place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I cam to stay here with my girlfriend for a week to "unwind" and that we certainly did! Beautiful apartment literally steps from the sea, wonderful sweeping views of the long tail boats and the bay and all the little shops and cafes!!

Apartment has everything you need, all amenities and the staff are soooo lovely. A special thanks to "O" who took care of our every need. Thank you we will be back!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

Very cool place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Just got back from this magical country and this very cool condo on the beach in a very cool area, bangtao (close to Hotel you need)!!!
Hotel service here but still have your own apartment which i loved and 'O' the barman makes the best cocktails!!!
Was here with my boyfriend and it was truly a great experience. Also thank you chiana for so much inside information. So kind of you and helpful!! Will def be back!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Boutique luxury apartment with breathtaking Andaman views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383177
+30 697 2220947
Bangtao beach Phuket
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
I came here with my two kids and i have to say everything was fantastic.
Great beach (if you walk further up), great service, very clean and well take care of.
Have all the things you need that of a hotel and I found it very relaxing. Bangtao has many nice shops and restos as well.
Very kid friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2