St Barthelemy villa rental - Villa West Indies with Flamands beach view
Villa West Indies with Flamands beach view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

St Barthelemy Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Villa West Indies is specially dedicated to couples in search of space and privacy. A panoramic view, living spaces that encourage relaxation, and respect it welcomes guests are luxury, the essence of this contemporary residence of Creole inspiration.

3200 sq.ft is the surface of the main floor, 1200 sq.ft with a large ipé deck; because in St. Barth luxury is the space and privacy...

Keywords: villa, sea view, amazing, heated pool, flamands beach, st barth , st barths , st barts ,honeymoon, private, privacy, walk to the beach, sea view, beach view, Anse des Flamands

47 Reviews of Property 382824 in St Barthelemy

Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
average rating of 5.0 based on 47 reviews
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Malibu
5

Amazing villa and island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We chose st Barth for our honeymoon and found this house that perfected our trip!everything was just amazing, it looked amazing on the pictures but being there you realize it's so much more. The beautiful surrounding, the comfort and beauty of the house with the welcoming feeling, it all made our honeymoon so special! We loved st Barth itself, it's a bit of Europe in the Caribbean, the beaches are a sight for the eye and so nice to just enjoy the water and being able to swim! The restaurants are good and plenty to choose from! We loved every bit of our trip and will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
chicago,IL,usa
5

WONDERFUL!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Amazing location and well designed and equipped Villa.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Jen and Joe (July 6-14, 2013) from Fort Lauderdale

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Many thanks to the owners of Villa West Indies, Ginette and Gertie. Beautiful villa, [..] The views are amazing, Ginette, Gertie are WONDERFUL !! My husband Joe and I enjoyed a "Getaway" while [...]Celabrating 16 years of mariage and taking the time just for us !! So important to create honymoon more and more again? [...]
Looved the hammock relaxing and beautiful deck, pool. We hope to be back soon !!
Au revoir and Merci beaucoup !
Love
Jen and Joe

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Mary and Paul (June 11-18, 2013) From Dallas

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our second time to Villa West Indies, and as before...Amazing !
Still magical with all its privacy, beautiful dishes and towels, cozy robes and breathtaking views. We love, love, love it and this island. Next year will be our 7th time to St. Barths and we will once again stay in this villa. It is by far, the best and most romantic villa we have stayed in;
Cheers to the owners !!! Merci
Mary and Paul
Dallas, Tx
Thank you Gertie and Ginette ! :)

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Laura & Andrew (May 27 - june 4, 2013)

Laura & Andrew (May 27 - june 4, 2013)
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our first trip out of the country and we chose to come to Saint Barts to celebrate our honeymoon. We could not be happier with Villa West Indies even though it rained our whole trip and we could not use the [sun] heated pool :( We enjoyed cooking in and drinking wine and taking in the beautiful scenery. The view are absolutely breathtaking! nothing like that in Texas. We enjoyed visiting all the beaches and doing picnic in the sand. The lobster and prawn pasta from la Langouste was by far the most delicious thing we have ever eaten ! We also enjoyed snorkeling on the Blue Cat ! Just an overall great trip ! loved the bathrobes, towels etc! Thank you to the staff who made our honeymoon unbelievable !
Laura & Andrew
See you again in 5 years

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Natalie and Clay (July 14-21, 2013)

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first trip to St. Bart's and it was perfection at every level. My newly husband and i came here for our honeymoon and cherished every second. Each morning we would wake up and make our breakfast of coffee, crosaints from local bakery and fresh fruit (La petite Colombe) - oh yea while listening to Jusha Radin on the sound system. We would ? then pack our lunches and head to a beach. Our favorite was Saline and Colombier where we hiked and then snorkeled at the beach... Also we hike Grand Fond where we found a natural pool - Wasching machine. We ate at some amazing restaurants at Gustavia - One was le Repaire - Anoher was La Isoletta great outdoor lounge - Italian restaurant on top of hill in Gustavia -Dont forget to try the ice cream and San Pelligrino also on our last day we followed signs to Colombier where we drove to the top of the island and watched the amazing sunset - unforgettable.
This villa was every thing we could have hoped and dreamed for in a honeymoon. Thank you for making it special for us. I love being married to Clay .. - Waking up to him in our amazing villa is truly a taste of heaven on earth oxox. Thank you Ginette and Gerti - You made coming home to this villa all the more amazing.
PS Dont forget to close your doors - We came home to a very angry crab in our kitchen...HeHe !!
Love Natalie

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Demond H (August 18-25, 2013)

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a tremendous time on St. Barths as we celebrated our honeymoon. It was everithing and more ! We love that the villa is private and that the staff is so attentive. From the massages on the porch/deck to the gourmet dinner tha was prepared by our personal chef, we loved everything about our experience on this trip. We enjoyed the warm pool and the beaches (Colombier, Flamands and St Jean) If you have a chance please visit Isola, Nikki Beach and Eden Rock. We will be returning hopefully for our 1st Anniversary.
Peace, Love and Blessing

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Emil & Janis (September 7-14, 2013)

Emil & Janis (September 7-14, 2013)
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Villa West Indies is like a little slice of heaven...Everything was just perfect ! Totally enjoyed our week and hope to return again soon. Many thanks to Gerty and Ginette for taking such god care of the premises and us. Thanks also to the owner for making this lovely week possible.
Emil and Janis - New-York

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Paul and Angela (September 16-22, 2013)

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is our 1st stay on the island of St. Barth's. As we celebrated our honeymoon, we wanted a relaxing place to be. After a list of research we found this great villa. We had a great time making dinners, after trips to the local supermarket. Relaxing days by the pool and Flamands beach sun bathing and swimming in the ocean. We visited several beaches Colombier (30 minutesr hike) St Jean (to watch planes fly by), Saline (nude beach) [...] St Barths was a great relaxing place to visit. The villa was great and after each day we returned to find the villa in perfect shape and freshly cleaned !!
Thanks to the owners and staff of the West Indies Villa for a great honeymoon and a unforgettable time.
Paul & Angela

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html
business
Villa West Indies - Now credit card accept - villawestindies.com
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382824vbi
St Barthelemy Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Terry & Judy (November 2-11, 2013)

Terry & Judy (November 2-11, 2013)
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Well, This is the nicest place we have stayed at in St Barths, also the most expensive ! If we make a return trip(our 12th) it will be high on the list.
Terry and Judy

You can find the scan of our Guestbook here : http://www.villawestindies.com/index.php/the-villa/guestbook.html