Amalfi Coast Resort condo rental - All that's missing in this picture is YOU !
All that's missing in this picture is YOU !
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Amalfi Coast Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Sofa Sleeper, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Booking Code - TBH36 / ResortQuest

Book Early for the Best Pricing - Deluxe Beach Front Condo - Hurry! Last year was 100% booked!

PICK US! We promise you won't be disappointed. Your best vacation ever! Read our Reviews - they are ALL 5 STAR!

Calendar is accurate - check for openings.

YES! We are ON the beach, waterfront, gulf front, ocean front. Whatever you want to call it, any closer and your feet would be wet! Others may advertise a beach location but ours is for real! No walking across the road or driving to get to our 650’ of Emerald Waters and Sugar Sand Beaches, just step out of your condo. Just look at our pictures. This is the perfect condo for a Romantic Getaway, Honeymoon Retreat or Vacation Condo for a small family.

AND…We’re not just another “Box-on-the-Beach”. If you are looking for a Deluxe condo without the deluxe price, look no further, you’ve found it. At 800 sq. ft., Our Beach House condo is large for a one bedroom and is equipped with everything you will need for your perfect beach vacation. We even provide beach service & set-ups. Our complete remodel features New Furnishings, New Carpet & Appliances, Granite Countertops, Upgraded Kitchen Features, Deluxe Plush King Bed & In-room Full Size Washer/Dryer. We have furnished and equipped the condo with the hopes of fulfilling all your needs. Here is a partial list of what we have waiting for you, as well as what the resort has to offer. So don't just picture yourself on the large second floor balcony enjoying a Margarita and watching the sunset - LIVE IT!

650' of Beach Front with Complimentary Beach Service during season, Beach Front Pool - heated in the winter, Wi-Fi, HDTV, Blu-Ray, I-Pod Dock / CD Player, Plush King Bed, Granite Countertops & Vanity, Gourmet Equipped Kitchen, New Appliances, Upgraded Kitchen Equipment, In-room full size Washer/Dryer, Huge Balcony, Work Station, Fully Equipped Bar, 2 Lighted Tennis Courts, Pool Side Gazebo, Work-out Room, Game Room, Gas & Charcoal BBQ, Charging stations for your electronic gadgets, Elevators, Free DVD rentals.

To insure the best possible vacation experience for you, Reservations are professionally managed by ResortQuest and the unit is managed by us, the owners.

Keywords: Destin, Beach Condo, Waterfront, Ocean Front, Gulf Front, Elevator, On-site Management, Romantic, Honeymoon, Family, Deluxe, Tennis, Heated Pool, Workout Room

More Details
Hide Details

We are semi-retired and live just down the road in Sandestin Resort. We fell in love with 'Our Beach House' and bought it the very next day. We love to use our condo because there is no better beach location along the Emerald Coast. We hope you enjoy the pictures and PICK US for your vacation. I promise you won't be disappointed.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION -- We are Directly ON THE BEACH. The condo is large for a 1 bedroom. You have big resort amenities in a small complex of only 106 units. Everything is just outside your door, elevator, stairs (were only on the 2nd floor), Beach access boardwalk, trash drop and PRIVACY.

This is the largest one bedroom in the complex, 800 sq. ft. with the largest balcony. The bedroom is on the beach side. You are walking distance to shopping, groceries & dining.

25 Reviews of Property 382729 in Amalfi Coast Resort, Florida

Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely Condo

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed 2 months in this lovely condo and enjoyed it.
Transcribed from in room guest book.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Not Disapointed!

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
It was my first trip to Destin and I was not disappointed. Your well kept condo made it very enjoyable. All the "beach theme" throughout made me feel so happy and excited. My husband and I were retired but we began working for the school system on a part-time basis. He drives a school bus and I am an assistant on a special needs student school Bus! We were in need of a complete relaxation and we found that. I am very sure we will be back.
Transcribed from in room guest book.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Beautiful condo with a spectacular view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed at the Beach House early November 2013. From the minute you open the door you have an amazing view of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico which only gets better as you relax in the living room, prepare food in the well stocked kitchen or enjoy a snack, drink or meal on the balcony. The location in the building is excellent as you can be relaxing on the beach in a minute or two from stepping out the door of the condo, making it perfect for quick trips back for snacks, lunch or dinner. You can walk on the beach in either direction as far as you would want to.
The furnishings are new and are in excellent condition and very tastefully chosen as is all the decor. The bedroom has a beautiful king sized bed. The many upgrades and extras, all make this condo very attractive.
There is a grocery store, excellent restaurants and shopping all within walking distance or a short drive.
For visitors from northern U.S.A. and Canada, it is a treat to spend time in October and November in a spectacular beach location away from the cold, fall winds.
We highly recommend this beautiful condo in an idyllic beach setting!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the wonderful review. We love it when the guests see everything we saw when we bought it. Fall and early winter are our favorite times here because it is so undiscovered. Hope to welcome you back again.
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Memphis, TN
5

No Better Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We have been coming to the Destin area for many years but this is the first time we have stayed at this condo but it won't be the last. We were there to celebrate our 23rd wedding anniversary and couldn't have picked a better place. The location of this condo gives you a wonderful beach experience from the views and sunsets to being only steps from putting your toes in the sand. The condo was even better than the pictures and that's saying a lot. The condo is beautifully decorated and has a warm and inviting feel. We felt right at home and hated to leave. The complex is very nice and the convenience to restaurants and shopping is a big plus. We would highly recommend this condo for the perfect beach vacation and will be telling all our friends about it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love that guests pick our condo to celebrate the special times in their lives. Thanks so much for the great review. We really try to exceed expectations and it looks like it worked this time. Hope you can come back and enjoy our slice of paradise again soon.
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Yours Was Among the Top

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thanks so much for a well needed rest at your condo. We have stayed at many over the years from ski to beach and your was among the top. It was a pictured, extremely clean and the decorating made it feel like a home, not a rental. Took pictures of your different vignettes - always good to have ideas! Someday we will be back and in the meantime, I have my memories of breakfast on the balcony with the sounds of the waves easing us into a pleasant day.
(transcribed from guest book)
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The View was Perfect

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Beach House. Specifically your Condo! The view was perfect and we had easy access to all necessities. Thank you so much for opening up your home to a newly engaged couple. We will definitely be back.
(transcribed from guest book)
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Time!!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We'll be back!!
(transcribed from guest book)
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What a Beautiful Condo!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We came from Indiana. What a beautiful condo. Everything I could possibly imagine & more! Thank you for all the beautiful beach touches. We took some of your business cards to share with our friends. Beach House 205B, thank-you for the awesome memories. Peach & Love
(transcribed from guest book)
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Accommodations

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Although it rained nearly all weekend, the wonderful accommodations of the condo and the togetherness of being with my children made it an awesome weekend. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the beautiful condo! We will definitely be back.
Transcribed from in-house guest book
business
Available ** JULY 4 WEEK - Gulf Front, Deluxe, BeachSide Pool, Beach Setups
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382729vbi
888-475-9051 Booking Code-TBH36
Amalfi Coast Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Warm and Relaxing

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Your place was warm and relaxing. Thank you for that. We had a wonderful time and will surely come back again sometime in the future. When we do we will surely remember 205B. All the best -
Transcribed from in-house guest book