Kiawah Island villa rental - Kiawah Beach
Kiawah Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Welcome to Kiawah! Relax in style in this beautiful second story villa. This two bedroom, two bath villa (2 singles, 1 king) offers lots of room for your family. Enjoy the porch over-looking the walk/bike trail, listening to the sounds of the ocean. Twisted Oaks is only 100 yards from the beach. This is the closest 2 bed/2 bath villa that you can find for the value. A very short walk to the Cougar Point Golf Club, West Beach Tennis Club, and the Straw Market shops and restaurants. Kiawah Island offers 10 miles of wide, immaculate beach to walk or cycle for hours and hours without interruption. The beach is complemented by the island’s river, meandering lagoons, and pristine marshlands, and is a beautiful place to visit all year round. Kiawah also has the #1 golf course in South Carolina, and will be the home of the 2012 PGA Championship.

8 Reviews of Property 382690 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Columbia, SC
5

Great Marathon Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented for Kiawah marathon weekend. We were so happy to be near the course and have access to shuttles to watch our runners. We had four adults and a toddler, very comfortable and plenty of space. The walk to the beach was wonderful for letting our little one run wild. We even had some nice beach weather in December. Excellent location and a great stay. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Westford MA
5

Fairway Oaks Villa - 100 yards from the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Thank you very much for renting your condo to us. We enjoyed our stay and the surrounding Kiawah Island and Charleston attractions. We rented bikes at the Straw Market / Kiawah Island bike rental tent which couldn't have been more convenient. Enjoyed a great day of riding on the beach and along the bike path. Breakfast at the Southern Kitchen in the Straw Market was very good - we enjoyed the late breakfast hours they offered so we could sleep in a little . Enjoyed a fantastic harbor cruise & dinner at Hanks in Charleston. It was a pleasure communicating with you on the rental & thanks for all the helpful tips on things to do etc. We look forward to our next trip back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Awesome vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a great time we had at this wonderful condominium. You could not beat the location to the beach! The owner provided us with so much information, recommendations and start-up supplies to get our vacation started. We can't wait to return to this lovely home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greensboro, NC
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Excellent place to stay for the price. Really enjoyed how close it was to the beach. Well maintained. Had a great time on the island.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa 382690

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Your Villa was beautiful and exactly as represented, even better! We so enjoyed every detail of convenience you provided. Best place we have had a vacation and so much better than a hotel. The entire process to register, pay and check-in were seamless. We felt right at home when we walked in.
The walk to the beach was short and the boardwalk was awesome. All the suggested sites and directions Jennifer gave in her registration packet were so helpful.
We definitely want to come back another time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Allentown, PA
5

Twisted Oaks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After dropping off our youngest son at college, we headed to Twisted Oaks on Kiawah Island. We had a WONDERFUL vacation. The property was absolutely beautiful and well maintained. We felt at home the moment we entered the villa. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with - especially since we put this vacation together in a very short time. Kiawah Island is beautiful and far exceeded our expectations. We are so thankful that Twisted Oaks was available - it was heavenly!! We would highly recommmend this property and certainly hope to return!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Perfect Location- Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family of 5 stayed here in late May/early June of 2012. The place was exactly as described and was an awesome location in terms of proximity to the beach. Everything was extremely clean and perfect working condition. We had great communication with the owners all through the process and they were extremely easy to work with. Definitely will consider renting again in the future and would recommend to everyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous Fairway Oaks Villa, 100 yards from the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382690
+1 919 636-2064
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Kiawah vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Twisted Oaks. We found the condo to be just like the photos. The information provided by Jennifer was excellent and made checking in easy. Everything we needed was in the condo, and it was clean and well maintained inside and out. The condo was in an excellent location close to the beach. I will recommend the condo to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 4/4