South Beach apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

South Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Large Renovated Studio with Ocean,City views & Sunset Views

Beautifully renovated studio with amazing views of the city, ocean and Sunset over the bay. This unit is just over 500 sf & has all the modern conveniences of a home away from home. One large king size bed a queen sleeper sofa. This unit is suitable for couples, or 3 single person, or a couple with 1 or 2 small children. I may consider 4 adults but will charge an additional 25 per night.

Small dining work station just across from kitchen that has 4 top burner, and apartment size fridge. TV viewing is capable from all location in the unit. Whether sitting at your dining table or in bed or on the sofa. Large closet for hanging clothes along with tall dresser next to the bed.

The building has a front desk/ valet and is located in a secure building. The building also has a pool and gym.

This charming studio is located just across the street from the convention center. Unit comes with one parking spot in gated lot.

Wi-fi Included, Non Smoking Unit. High Floor. PLEASE CHECK RATES POSTED ON SITE. Special Events & Holidays rates are higher.

More Details
Hide Details

Family Owned and managed property. Owner lives next door. I am also a licensed Real Estate agent.

Parking, Location, wi-fi Large Studio with great views!

10 Reviews of Property 382529 in South Beach, Florida

Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Clean, well organized efficiency

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Clean efficient apartment in excellent Miami Beach location. Quiet condominium. Secure parking location next to building. Manager helpful and responsive.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Perfect located appartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We enjoyed the time in the appartment very much. Reasonable price, nice view, perfect located, close to the beach and ocean drive. All in walking distance. Recommendable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great place to stay !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great apartment and a great location. Convenient to many restaurants, shops and watering holes. Very convenient to the convention center. Our host was more than gracious in accommodating us before, during and after our stay here. Lovely set-up, well-decorated and nicely maintained. Beautiful view of South Beach, the bay and downtown. Will definitely do this again.
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! looking forward to hearing from you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
Nelson, BC
5

Great studio apartment in a great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great stay in the apartment. It is clean and comfortable. We didn't use the kitchen as there were so many great restaurants close by, but it was very well equipped if we wanted to. We have stayed in many vacation rentals and this was definitely one of our best experiences. We would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! please do come back and visit again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Good location, clean and great view!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very clean and beautiful. Good kitchen and well equipped. Same as the bathroom. Good location, only couple of blocks from the Lincoln mall. Overall fiiling is that it's very safe and quiet. Parking place is a huge plus!

We will definetely recommend! We will rent this studio again.
Owner's Response: So glad you had a great stay.. Please do come back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect location - excellent studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The studio is exactly as described. Three blocks from the sea and three from Lincoln, on a 14th floor with amazing Sunset views on the bay and dowtown Miami.
Perfect for two, full kitchen, great space when the sofabed is not needed.
We hardly used the pool but did enjoy the valet service and the parking space included in the rent - a luxury in this area.
Our two weeks went by too fast, without need to call on the owner for anything.
To be repeated.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Amazing apartment, perfect location, great owner!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Amazing apartment, perfect location, great owner!!! Everything was perfect. I will definitely rent this apt again.
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay.. come back soon!
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Condo rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The unit is clean and with excellent view of the south beach esp at night, It is very covenient near the beach and Lincoln road. There is a local south beach bus 25 cents if you want to go further south. We had a great time and I highly recommend the unit.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
brooklyn
5

beautiful studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
the studio was all we could ask for. the building was nice and clean and so was unit. it has a wonderful view of south beach while being located in a nice quiet location and still very close to beach and nightlife. the building is well maintained and staff are very helpful. the owner is very nice,helpful and also thoughtful. i definitely recommend this property to other renters
Owner's Response: So glad your enjoyed your stay!
business
Modern Renovated Studio AMAZING VIEWS WMC 3/21-3/28 still available..
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382529
+1 3052135313
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect "nest" in Miami Beach

Perfect "nest" in Miami Beach
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a wonderful surprise -was not expecting to fall in love with this place but am already looking forward to next year.
I've been going to Miami Beach for many years usually staying right on the water- never realized how harried it felt until I took myself a block away. Great to have the excitement, hubbub and beach when I want it but so wonderful to escape at night to sleep. Only a short walk -two small blocks-to the beach and similar distance to Lincoln Road.

This place has been tastefully remodeled with attention to all the details- everything one needs. As you can see from the windows it really does feel like you're in a nest above the city. Great to fall asleep and even better to wake up refreshed.
HIghly recommend. Highly recommend!
Helpful votes: 3/3