San Tan Valley house rental - Encanterra Community Center 'La Casa'
Encanterra Community Center 'La Casa'
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

San Tan Valley House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 and 1/2 bathrooms, sleeps 6

Think of a favorite resort... Think of that room on the fairway with spectacular views... Now see yourself in 'your home' with all that and more!

Executive home located in the S.W. Valley's newest development 'Encanterra' on the 14th fairway. Home includes owners social membership within a new 35 Million Dollar Community Center (3 Pools -Restaurants-Meeting Rooms-Gym-Classes etc)...... Wait to you see the sunsets on the golf course!

With access to highways within minutes away, be it your wish to have lunch in Scottsdale or shopping at one the Valley of the Sun's most prestigous malls, its your choice. Want a choice of where you play golf? Within a few miles, your choices include from teeing it up among the areas most challenging to enjoying a relaxing afternoon among playing with the 'locals' favorite courses! Of course afterwards when you return from your day, grab a beverage of choice, relax on the patio and take in one of most stunning views of your day. Enjoy

Encanterra....the amazing sunsets...the focus on relaxation, restaurants and amenities through the development...and of course... the view of the golf course...did it for me!

The rolling glass walls opening up views of the golf course along with the mountains in the distance create a feeling of serenity!

7 Reviews of Property 382504 in San Tan Valley, Arizona

Luxury 'You Deserve It'
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

Beautiful San Tan Valley Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed at this home for a month and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. It is a wonderful, upscale home in a gated community. Large rooms, beautiful master and ensuite, separate guest room with private bath, den and large open great room, gourmet kitchen and dining area. The home was very well equipped and maintained. Kitchen and dining area overlook the golf course and we spent many evenings on the patio watching the sun set over the San Tan Mountains. It was great being able to park in the attached garage. The owner was very easy to deal with and promptly answered any questions we had - hope to meet him one day. During our stay we were able to use the amenities at the clubhouse. Grocery shopping and some services are very close by - larger malls are about a 20 minute drive. We would definitely stay at this home again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review!

If in the future I can be of assistance for another " get away" please let me know.

Again,

Thank you for choosing my home.

Greg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

Wonderful month in the desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We spent a month in this wonderful home and enjoyed every day. The house itself is beautiful and comfortable, but it's setting is the real star. We lived on the spacious patio with its westerly view of the San Tan Mountains. Our morning coffee, lounging in the afternoon watching the golfers and stargazing at night were all favorite past times. We loved the club at Encanterra and were treated very well by staff. We liked the convenience of the nearby grocery and drug stores and found the drive to other golf courses and hiking venues got easier as the month went on. We also enjoyed the Olive Mill and became good customers! A great experience that I would recommend to any of my friends.
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

Luxury and Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a beautiful home with all the necessary amenities. The view from the covered porch and dining room was spectacular. It is in a great location and the access to La Casa and their spa was extremely convenient. Greg called several times to see how things were going. This is a most comfortable place to stay and the home has many quality features. Thank you for a great experience.
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This home was exactly how it was advertised. Located on the golf course with beautiful views of the San Tan Mountains, made sunset a special time of day. Booking with the owner was easy and his representative who met us upon our arrival made checking in a breeze. The home is beautifully furnished and had all the amenities you'd ever need or want. The home was close to shopping and the activities available at Encanterra were outstanding.

I can't say enough about our stay, and I'm looking at the calendar to see when our next trip back will be. Best value rental I've ever stayed at.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
Byron, Illinois
5

Great Place to Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our first stay in this home and community. It won't be our last. The home was just as described, very clean and it had everything we needed. Great view of the golf course and mountains. This home is close to restaurants and shopping. We would recommend this property to anyone! Looking forward to our next visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5

Resort Living

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Beautiful home in a gorgeous gated community. The views of the golf course and San Tan mountains are spectacular! We played golf at 3 local courses just a short drive away. We appointed kitchen with a spectacular granite island and top of the line appliances.
Close to grocery shopping and restaurants. Only 30 minutes from Mesa/Gateway airport.
Our family enjoyed our stay very much! Will rent here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 'You Deserve It'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382504
+1 425-442-2684
San Tan Valley Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Luxury

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Luxury in the Sun!, April 7, 2011
By Ed Posyniak (Edmonton, AB, Canada)
This home is very beautiful and had everything that we needed. The views of the golf course and the surrounding mountains were tremendous. The availability of the Encanterra clubhouse, pool, gym etc. is a great addition to an already lovely house. .
Helpful votes: 4/4