Hatillo house rental - Hatillo Seabreeze
Hatillo Seabreeze
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Hatillo House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

* Puerto Rico URB COSTA NORTE I-9, HATILLO, PUERTO RICO - Direct Beach Access!

* Walk to the ocean from the back yard.

* 24 Hour Guarded Controlled Access.

* Swimming Pool(shared), Tennis/Basketball Volleyball Courts, Gazebo with Recreational Area.

* Fully Furnished 4 bedroom/2.5 bath, 1715 sq. ft.

Features:

* Minutes to Costa Norte Mall

* Short Drive From Airport/San Juan

* Nearby Tropical Trail Rides

* Hatillo - Las Cabras Surfing Beach

* Isabella Surfing Beach

* Casinos (20 minutes)

* Rio Camuy Caves and Caverns - 3rd largest underground river system in the world. Guided Tour. Millions of years ago nature adorned the cave ceilings with crystalline stalactites and enormous mushroom shaped stalagmites. Few cave systems in the world are as massive or as dramatic. A unique experience. Can be combined w/Arecibo Observatory.

* Arecibo Observatory - Nestled in the mountains is the world's largest radar/radio telescope. Experience this huge 305-meter diameter dish that literally listens to the universe. From the observation platform, view this austere telescope & its metallic symmetry, shining dramatically against the contrast of our green, dense, tropical landscape. Can be combined w/Caverns Tour.

* Barceloneta Prime Outlet Mall - Polo, Liz Claiborne, etc.

* NO PETS - NO SMOKING

* Occupancy limited to 8 maximum

* Vacation Rental or Negotiable Term

* Please email for additional photos

* Minimum 3 days stay

I went to Puerto Rico for the first time in 2004. I remembered being intrigued by its beaches and ocean views practically every where we went. The people are friendly and warm.

Why the Owner Chose Hatillo: We bought a property in Hatillo. North/West of San Juan where its known to have the most beautiful beaches. We are 20 minutes away from the famous Crash Boat Beach and 10 minutes away from Rio Camuy Cave.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 382240 in Hatillo, Puerto Rico

Hatillo Seabreeze
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 22 reviews
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
5

Very Impressive Seabreeze!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Owner provided great directions. Great clean house. Comfortable beds. Full kitchen and dining room area made us feel right at home. Lots of room for family of 5. Close to major free way and beaches. Very convenient with shops, mall and restaurants close by. The house is located in a gated division, swimming pool, friendly neighbors, and well lit at night. Quiet and safe.
It was a pleasure staying there for our vacation. Great price and saved us lot of money.
We'll definitely come back for our next vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Goleta, Ca. USA
5

Wonderful Seabreeze Stays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very nice clean house. Comfortable beds. Full kitchen and dining room area made us feel right at home. Lots of room for family of 5. Close to major free way and beaches. Very convenient with shops, mall and restaurants close by. The house is located in a gated division, swimming pool, friendly neighbors, and well lit at night. Quiet and safe.
It was a pleasure staying there for our vacation. Great price and saved us lot of money.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Family Time

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hello Kim,

I wanted to tell you that we had a great time at your place. We felt very secure and it was easy access to a major highway.

The sleeping arrangements were excellent. The only problem was the pool; unfortunately it was closed for most of our trip.

We were informed by the worker there that since school began the pool was closed Monday through Thursday.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Family Time

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hello Kim,

I wanted to tell you that we had a great time at your place. We felt very secure and it was easy access to a major highway.

The sleeping arrangements were excellent. The only problem was the pool; unfortunately it was closed for most of our trip.

We were informed by the worker there that since school began the pool was closed Monday through Thursday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely Time

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a lovely time in Puerto Rico and a very comfortable stay in your home. Your home is the perfect location for all the family visiting we need to do. My sisters an I had a wonderful time at your home. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to sleep in an air conditioned room. The gated community was filled with very nice people and maintained in a lovely manner. Thank you again for making our visit to Puerto Rico and family such an enjoyable one. When we return to Puerto Rico your place will be our very first consideration.

Thank you,
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Sisters Getaway

  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My sisters an I had a wonderful time at your home. The beds were very comfortable and it was nice to sleep in an air conditioned room. The gated community was filled with very nice people and maintained in a lovely manner. Thank you again for making our visit to Puerto Rico and family such an enjoyable one.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Santa Cruz, California
5

Absoulutely Fantastic Home and Owner Hospitality

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I booked my vacation with Kim, she was very knowledgeable about the area. The description of the property was right-on with the listing. The photos didn't do the home justice because you are literally five minutes from the beach. If you can imagine a gated community of homes, then the beach is in the back of it.
The house had more than what we need for a family of four, but we love having the extra room. Every room was well staged and maintained with fresh linens and furniture. We wanted to bring our sister's family back here for Christmas since the house will more than accommodate 8 people. The house definitely looks well cared for and updated. I love the palm trees in the front and the garage. My wife and I spent some evenings on the balcony sipping our wine and relaxing. It was great to be so close to all the attractions, such as the famous Rio Camuy Caves and Caverns and/ or w/Arecibo Observatory.
There are all types attractions nearby, shopping, as well as eatery for every type of traveler. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and the great service. Thanks so much Kim for providing us with so much details and answering all of our questions and concerns. Everything turned out perfect. The kids had a wonderful time and will send you some photos!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad to such great guests!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Kim,
We had a great time on our trip. Thanks for all of your help in making your house available.
Robyn &
Girl Scout Troop from Oregon
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Tampa, FL
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I had great time, plenty of rooms, clean and very comfortable.
A good place to relax
Owner's Response: Thank you Jose and family!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hatillo Seabreeze
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382240
+1 5862922552
Hatillo Puerto Rico
Miami, Florida
2

Not what I expected

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My husband reserved this home for a 5 night stay. After reading the reviews and viewing pictures I was not expecting what I received. The home is in a great location but the maintenance is very poor. The home was not well cleaned, towels were wet, sheets were not cleaned or changed and could not find garbage bags. New towels and sheets were bought that late night. The fans and air filters were filthy and were cleaned by myself. Some of the windows can't be opened. The paint is peeling and the plaster holes are visible. The kids room is not safe. The bunk bed is coming apart and was not safe to use. The mattress was used on bare floor making it very uncomfortable. The stove did not warm up the meals and the appliance are old and not well kept. Only one room had a full dresser and a small dresser in the second room. Drawers filled with things left behind. Not suited for an asthmatic or allergic person. Overall the house experience was not so pleasant. A shame the area and neighborhood is beautiful. Everything is 5 minutes of distance. Overall the home needs some updates and to be taken care of better in the inside.
Owner's Response: We strive to make the house a pleasant stay for all our renters. Our past renters have found the house pleasant, nice and beautiful. All items in this complaint are being taken seriously and are being addressed with our care-taker. We continue to strive for the 5-star rating we have received from most renters.
Helpful votes: 2/2