Lake Las Vegas condo rental - Lake view from condo balcony .
Lake view from condo balcony .
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

The master suite boasts a king size bed, flat screen TV and attached full bathroom with a soaking tub and separate shower. This villa is conveniently located near the village restaurants, pubs, shops and marina

Keywords: 30 Stada di Villagio # 414

This lovely villa is nestled in the heart of Lake Las Vegas Resort at the Montelago Village. This charming 670 square foot villa offers one bedroom and one bathroom with a living room, full size kitchen and dining area. It also features a veranda with views of Lake Las Vegas, the 18th tee of the Reflection Bay Golf course, mountains, courtyard/pool, and the village. The living room offers comfortable seating for 4 with a Flat screen TV, dvd player, high speed internet and sleeper sofa. The fully equipped kitchen offers a stove & oven, microwave and full size refrigerator/freezer and granite counters.The dining area has a table with seating for four people. The oversized veranda has comfortable seating for four, a large table and a chaise lounge to relax while taking in the breathtaking views.

We live in Henderson 10 miles from Lake Las Vegas. Its nice to come back to Lake Las Vegas for peace,quiet and beauty of the desert.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

24 Reviews of Property 382099 near Lake Las Vegas, Nevada

Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great getaway spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I had some business in Henderson and found this lovely condo for my wife and I. The overlook of the pool and lake was very peaceful. The condo is very quiet (almost too quiet since we are used to sleeping with a fan) which was nice for getting away. The condo was clean and well stocked for us. Would recommend it to anyone looking to get away from the strip. The surrounding area seems to be struggling some, but the restaurants were good and just walking around was nice.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Winter Escape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is our first time using VRBO. We couldn't have been more pleased. This is an immaculate condo, with all amenities needed for a months stay. It was very quiet & a fabulous view from the comfortable balcony furnishings. The owner takes great pride in making you feel at home as well as leaving us a complimentary basket of fresh fruit, wine, milk, juice, soda & water. We were pleasantly surprised to have a heated pool & hot tub available for our use every day. It is 20-25 minutes from the frenzy of the strip but also easily accessible to many area attractions including Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon & shopping. Hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

February 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excellent accommodations. As advertised and better. Listing was accurate and not exaggerated. Photo was the view as you entered and it only got better. Property was immaculately clean and maintained. Kitchen was extremely well-equipped--more than adequate for a month's stay. Amenities upon arrival were an unexpected treat--wine, milk, fruit, juice, sodas, etc. Owner was available and cooperative--most pleasant. Would definitely recommend to future visitors. We would recommend Bernie's Bistro, Ye Olde Dubliner and Luna Rossa--tried all three and had very nice meals. Be sure to visit Valley of Fire, Lake Mead, Hoover Dam and Red Rock Canyon, all within an easy drive. Also visited Laughlin, an hour's drive. Hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

The best Vegas has to offer off 'The Strip' ??

The best Vegas has to offer off 'The Strip' ??
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
From the moment my wife and I arrived at this deluxe complex, nestled in a picturesque, peaceful setting within an easy drive of the hustle and bustle of The Strip, we knew that we had found a little piece of paradise. Upon entering this beautifully appointed condo with spectacular views, we were instantly satisfied that we had chosen the perfect place, over all the others in the complex, for our long overdue vacation. The owner's personal attention to all details, from decor to our own needs, was on a par with the very best hotels. We will definitely return and highly recommend it to anyone considering staying in this complex!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Such a fantastic place, in a wonderful location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The listing for this place really undersells how fantastic everything is. The condo is located in an upscale complex with round-the-clock reception. The grounds had two pools and a hot tub, and just beyond the gate was instant access to the Lake Las Vegas village.

The condo had a beautiful view of the lake, and a quaint balcony to enjoy the scenery. The place was quiet while we were there, we only saw a few other people which was perfect. We bumped into a few homeowners in the halls and they were beyond friendly.

When we arrived we found two small toys for our dogs (which they loved...we ordered a few of the same kind online!), a basket of fruit, some wine, and a small dog bed. The details were such a welcome surprise and made us feel right at home.

The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the extra TV in the bedroom is a huge bonus! Everything is immaculate -- cleaner than some of the nicest hotels we've stayed at. The internet in the complex is free, and the TV was hooked up to both DISH and a DVD player. There's even a free DVD rental kiosk downstairs! How cool!

We had a friend stay the night and we used the pullout couch bed, which is a nice bonus.

I'd really recommend staying here. There were a few choices in the same complex, but don't risk it...just stay in this condo. I'm extremely picky when it comes to booking hotels and I couldn't find a single thing to gripe about.

Take a stroll around the village. If we come back in the summer we will rent some paddleboards and explore the lake. They also have a free shuttle that takes you to the strip...we avoided the strip so I can't speak to how the shuttle works.

Thanks so much for a wonderful stay! We'll back back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Ventura, California
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay at this rental was by far our best experience with any rental we have contracted - and, we have stayed at many. The listing description is accurate and actually exceeds the quality and amendments of the rental. The owner was exceptional and immediately available and responsive from the time we made our inquiry for the rental through our departure. We were enjoying our stay so much that we asked to extend and received an affirmative response very quickly. The location of the rental in Lake Las Vegas is perfect and we had many lovely strolls through The Village and particularly enjoyed dining at Luna Rossa - a pet friendly restaurant. We look forward to renting from Helen again in the future. She even had a bed, toys and dishes for our Lhasa Apsos who enjoyed watching the lake and outdoor activities from the outdoor patio. Thank you, Helen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Long Beach, Ca
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great Condo!! We will be back again and again!!! The balcony is huge and great for enjoying dinner with friends. This condo is stocked with all condiments and even wine...really appreciated that.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Had a great time staying for a week. This condo is very well set up with everything you need to make you feel right at home. The soft drinks, wine and fruit were a very nice addition. I have stayed at other condo's at Viera and this was by far the nicest one. Thank you for sharing it with us. We hope to be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Beaverton, OR
5

Great owner and great place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I would highly recommend staying at this property. The owner was in communication with us before we got there and as we were leaving. Great view, clean condo. The personal touches made us feel that we were not too far away from home. Full kitchen appliances with pots/pans etc to make wonderful meals and sit on the balcony. We will book this exact place again.

Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fabulous Lake Las Vegas View 1 Bdrm Condo - Montelago Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382099vbi
702-927-1742
Lake Las Vegas Nevada
Rock Springs, WY
5

Lake Las Vegas Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our stay at this Lake Las Vegas condo could not have been any better. The property is extremely well maintained and equipped. We opened the door upon our arrival to find a beautiful fruit basket and wine waiting for us, and a toy for our puppy. What a nice surprise! Helena was very helpful and accommodating. We were quite content sitting on the balcony and enjoying the beautiful view of the lake and pools, but we also managed to make several trips into the city, which is about 30 minutes away. We loved being steps away from several nice restaurants that are pet friendly. We can't wait to make a return trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway