Boca Grande townhome rental - Comfy furniture for a relaxing vacation!
Comfy furniture for a relaxing vacation!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Boca Grande Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Experience spectacular sunsets on Boca Grande's secluded south beach. Ride your bike to the historic village for afternoon ice cream. Spend a day browsing one-of-a-kind shoppes, soaking up the sun, or sport fishing in world-renowned Boca Grande Pass. Visit the historic Lighthouse Museum or rent a boat and see nearby Cayo Costa or Cabbage Key. Gourmet restaurants abound in our quaint town. Golf is just ten minutes away.

Our two-bedroom, two-and-one-half bath townhouse is designed for your comfort. This is THE place for a special time with family and friends!!! We promise - you will be back!

Free high-speed wireless internet!!!

Keywords: Townhouse

4 Reviews of Property 38205 in Boca Grande, Florida

Beautiful Beachfront Home - Relax - You're Here
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Home - Relax - You're Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p38205vbi
(407) 963-3475
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando
5

Family of 4, Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Perfect vacation spot. Beautiful beaches, gorgeous water, boats to rent (have to go boating!), endless amounts of shells but the best is the most perfect sunset repeated night after night right outside the condo. We loved our stay here. The condo is wonderful; we had everything we needed. So nice to have plenty of room to store things and to park in the shade! Even room for the golf cart we rented (another must) to be covered.
I've been all over southwest Florida but Boca is a new favorite. Quaint, sleepy, olde Florida town......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beachfront Home - Relax - You're Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p38205vbi
(407) 963-3475
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
5

Unbelievable vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
There are not enough words to describe what an enjoyable time we had here. What a beautiful condo in a gorgeous setting. It was great visiting in the summer as it was as if we had our own private beach as there were so few people on the beach most of the time. The location is great as it is close to town and the restaurants. We enjoyed our walks on the beach and just sitting on the balcony or down at the beach watching the incredible sunsets. It was also fun to watch others' dogs playing in the ocean or running down the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone searching for a special vacation spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Beachfront Home - Relax - You're Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p38205vbi
(407) 963-3475
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Clermont, FL
5

Beautiful rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My friends and I have stayed in this rental the past two years and have had a marvelous time. It is away from the touristy part of Florida and quiet, yet close enough to ride bikes to the wonderfully quaint little town of Boca Grande. The furniture is in extremely good repair, and in fact, the master bedroom had brand new furniture the second time we visited.
The beach is uncrowded and beautiful, with amazing shelling both on the regular stretch of beach and on the shore of the inlet by the lighthouse (huge stacks of a variety of shells daily).
The swimming pool at the condos is well kept and uncrowded.
Visit the lighthouse, the old-timey marina and marine museum on the harbor, and walk the grounds of the lovely hotel downtown (I can't remember the name). Have lunch at the Loose Caboose and enjoy a meal right on the beach within walking distance of the condo (can't remember the name of that restaurant, but it's very laid back and has both indoor and outdoor dining.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Beachfront Home - Relax - You're Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p38205vbi
(407) 963-3475
Boca Grande Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Bayfield, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2006
  • Stayed: Oct 2006
Looking forward to our third stay in your wonderful
beach house. It has a fantastic location being 2
km. from town and the lighthouse for a perfect
walk or biking. Check out the second hand bikes at
Boca Bargains rather than renting one. Watch out
for the shrimp boat sign to have the freshest
shrimp you'll ever have at home. We love walking
the beach in the early morning and late afternoon
and sitting out looking at perfect sunsets. The
home is well cared for and any glitches have been
attended to immediately. It's a perfect answer for a
winter retreat and not too crowded. A little bit of
paradise while the winter chill sets in back home.
Even if it's cool a few days it's still 50 degrees
warmer than back home. We'll be back in 2007.
Thanks Denise and Michael for having us in your
beach house and our two Westies love it.

Laurien and Doug
Helpful votes: 4/4