Crystal Cove house rental - Front Of House
Front Of House
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Crystal Cove House Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedroom, 3 Full Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathroom, Sleeps 12.

Beautiful new 6 bedroom home, 4 bathrooms, sleeps 12, only 10 minutes to Disney World. With private screened in pool. All the comforts of home, nothing has been spared, everything is brand new (furniture, bedding, linens, towels, plates, glasses, utensils, fridge, washer & dryer...) Every bed has pillow top mattresses. Living room has a 55', 1080p HD, TV with Blu Ray player. Plus over 200 channel cable with HD channels. Both queen bedrooms have 32' flat screen TV mounted to the wall and two other bedrooms have 32' flat screen TV also mounted to the wall. Free WiFi Internet and free long distance phone calls to Canada, USA and Puerto Rico.

4 Reviews of Property 381616 in Crystal Cove, Florida

New Luxury Home min to Disney. 6 Bedroom/4 Bath. Free WiFi & Long Distance
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
New Luxury Home min to Disney. 6 Bedroom/4 Bath. Free WiFi & Long Distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381616
+1 519 7348081
Crystal Cove Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Absolutely beautiful accomodations! The house was very clean upon arrival, the beds were comfortable, and plenty of room. The location is perfect for a family visit, as it is literally just minutes from the gates of Disney/Epcot/Universal. Shopping was close as well, very near multiple outlet malls. I would strongly recommend this vacation home to anyone!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Luxury Home min to Disney. 6 Bedroom/4 Bath. Free WiFi & Long Distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381616
+1 519 7348081
Crystal Cove Kissimmee Area
5

We will be back!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had an incredible time staying in this house!!! Our group was a total of 13 people including kids ranging from 3 months to 14 years. Everybody had a blast! The house is spacious and functional. It's totally a vacation place, but has all the comforts of home. With your very own pool in the private backyard and a larger, shared pool up the street (exclusively for the residents/visitors in the gated community) you can easily make a great day of staying in for the day and enjoying the house. Conveniently located near all tourist attractions which makes it easy and provides a stress free day of enjoying sights like Disney and Universal without having to worry about travel times. The management company is extremely accessible in the event that you need anything else to perfect your stay. We were absolutely happy we made the decision to stay in this house and we look forward to returning again someday. Happy vacationing! :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Luxury Home min to Disney. 6 Bedroom/4 Bath. Free WiFi & Long Distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381616
+1 519 7348081
Crystal Cove Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had an amazing vacation at this house. It was very spacious (we had 12 people staying there) and with that many people in one house, we never felt like we were on top of each other. It was new and very clean and had all the ammenities we needed (bedding, towels, comfortable beds, lots of TV's etc). The pool was fantastic and we enjoyed it every day. It was very quite neighbourhood and very convenient to all the Parks as well as shopping. We have recommened it to all of our friends who are thinking of visiting Disney. It is a beautiful house and we can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Luxury Home min to Disney. 6 Bedroom/4 Bath. Free WiFi & Long Distance
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381616
+1 519 7348081
Crystal Cove Kissimmee Area
Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada
5

Amazing Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is one of the nicest villas we have stayed in. Whether you are a couple or a larger group this home has everything for everyone! We loved that it is close to all parks, shopping and entertainment. The area is very quiet and well kept and the Clubhouse with its game room and fitness area is great for the days you're just staying at the resort. We loved that everything in this villa is new and modern and well maintained. There was nothing we went without or needed. The owners were also very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I would highly recommend this villa to families, groups or couples visiting the area. I know we will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6