Celebration condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Celebration Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

*** PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A 3 BEDROOM LUXURY PRESIDENTIAL SUITE at a Wyndham timeshare resort. THIS RENTS FOR over $4000 PER WEEK DURING PRIME SEASON. COMPARABLE SUITES AT DISNEY ARE OVER $7000 PER WEEK.

You will be renting directly from an OWNER, not Wyndham.

PARTIAL WEEKS AND MIDWEEK CHECK IN: Even though the calender may show the entire month is available, it is NOT always possible to make reservations with odd check in/check out days. The normal check in/out days are Fri, Sat, and Sun. Many times a week is available because we have already reserved it and are holding it in our account. If that is the case, only a full week rental may be an option. THE MOST DIFFICULT RESERVATION IS THUR CHECK IN AND MON CHECK OUT. Those are almost impossible to do.

+ + + + + + 2013 HOLIDAYS (Require a full week rental) + + + + + + +

Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a fabulous timeshare resort inside the boundaries of the 30,000 acres that make up Walt Disney World. You can't get any closer, even in Disney's own resorts. This listing is for the Presidential Suite at Bonnet Creek - NOT THE DELUXE UNITS you see in other listings. The photos below are actual photos of the 3 Bedroom Presidential Suite.

The Presidential Suite is located in Tower 6, the one everyone wants to be in. The new pool with the lazy river, the pirate ship water slide, and the best of the outdoor restaurants are located at Tower 6. There are also cabanas at tower 6 pool that can be reserved for a fee. There are 2 shuttle pick-up sites for the free shuttle to the Disney parks, one at the main building, and the other at Tower 6. You also have your own check in desk so you do not have to stand in the long line at 4pm when everyone is trying to check in.

You have access to all the resort amenities and services. You are just 'special' in the presidential suite. This is the ultimate luxury.

This listing is for the 3 Bedroom Presidential which sleeps 8. If you would like to see our other condos at Bonnet Creek, please see our other vrbo listing #94385, #423006, #360098 & #387944.

VIEWS: None of the 3 bedroom presidential suites have fireworks views. They are all blocked by tower 5 or face the wrong direction. We are NOT allowed to make room requests on the presidential suites.

UNIT AMENITIES:

MAX OCCU: 8

BEDS: K, K. D D

There is a king bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the second bedroom, and another king in the 3rd bedroom. There are no sofa sleepers in the presidential suites. PLEASE NOTE: All the 3 bedroom units at Bonnet Creek, whether they are deluxe or presidential, have 2 bathrooms.

There is a full, gourmet kitchen with all appliances, dishes, and cookware. Coffee filters, tiny salt and pepper shakers, and dish soap are included.

There are 2 bathrooms, and each has a hairdryer. There is also a washer and dryer in each unit.

RESORT AMENITIES:

* Wyndham's brand new Grand hotel between Tower 3 & 6 with 2 restaurants opened Oct 2011

* There are now 5 restaurants on property.

* There are 5 swimming pools, 2 water slides, 2 lazy rivers, 6 hot tubs, 6 large gas grills, mini golf, beach volleyball, children's play park, shuffleboard, ping pong, billiards, x-box games, and a video arcade.

* The resort has a small store, a concierge to help with tickets and tours, and a lobby and front desk which is open 24 hours.

* SHUTTLE FEE: There are 2 shuttles that leave the main building and tower 6. They are no longer free. Feb 2013 Wyndham (not the owners) began charging $5 per person per round trip for use of the shuttle. This fee is NOT covered in the rental amount.

* FUTURE FEE CHANGES: Because this is a Wyndham timeshare resort, Wyndham has the legal right to change fees/taxes at it's discretion regardless of whether owners agree or not. All of the fees and taxes that we currently know about will be included in the rental amount except the shuttle. Should Wyndham decide to change their fees between the time you rent from us and when you check in, the owners will not be responsible for additional fees.

2013 SEASONS:

VALUE SEASON *** APR 12 thru MAY 19 *** SEPT 6 thru OCT 4 *** OCT 25 thru DEC 19.

HIGH SEASON: ** JAN 1 thru FEB 16 ** MAY 17 thru JUNE 9 ** AUG 23 thru SEPT 8 ** OCT 4 thru OCT 27

PRIME SEASON: ** FEB 15 thru APRIL 14 ** JUNE 7 thru AUG 25 ** DEC 20 thru JAN 6

DISCOUNTS & CANCELLATION POLICY:

PRESIDENTIAL SUITES VS PRESIDENTIAL RESERVE SUITES: Wyndham holds back between 10% and 20% of their presidential suites for Presidential Reserve members only. Often these are the only presidential suites still available. Presidential Reserve members paid a high premium for this membership and pay higher maintenance fees. They do not discount their units as much as regular owners.

REGULAR PRESIDENTIAL SUITES: 25% DISCOUNT if paid in full at the time of booking IF THEY ARE BOOKED FAR ENOUGH IN ADVANCE.

PRESIDENTIAL RESERVE: DISCOUNTED AT THE DISCRETION OF THE OWNER. Presidential Reserve suites MAY discounted 10% - 15%, but not always.

LAST MINUTE DISCOUNTS: Wyndham does give Platinum owners a 50% discount on reservations that are made less than 60 days before check in. If we have a 3 bedroom presidential available, it is most likely a reservation that was made long before the 60 day point that we have been holding in our accounts. These reservations were not made at a discount. We almost NEVER have last minute discounts on presidential suites. As a matter of fact, last minute reservations are often more expensive than those made way in advance.

HOLIDAYS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR DISCOUNTS.

CANCELLATIONS: A full refund is given for cancellations more than 15 days to check in minus 10% of the total rental amount or $130 for guest fee and processing, whichever is larger. No refunds 15 days or less to check in. But as a courtesy, we will give the renter a credit of 70% of their total rental amount toward a future reservation.

* * * OTHER POLICIES AND IMPORTANT INFORMATION* * *

* VIEW FROM THE BALCONY: Some balconies view the lake, others view the woods. None of the 3 bedroom presidential suites have views of the fireworks as they are blocked by Tower 5. The specific view cannot be determined until the reservation is made.

*** FRIDAY AND SATURDAY NIGHTS ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN SUNDAY THROUGH THURSDAY.

**** Stays longer than one week require 2 guest fees of $99 each.

***** The resort staff assign the specific unit, but do not take requests on the presidential suites.

****** BONNET CREEK requires a $200 hold on a major credit card at check in. If you do not charge anything to your room, they release the hold when you check

Keywords: Walt Disney World Condo Apartment pools water slide lazy river inside Disney vacation condo rental full kitchen 2 bathrooms restaurant on site

More Details
Hide Details

I have been college professor and high school teacer. I am now retired and was hoping to travel. Health and family have kind of put a damper on that, but I am working on it!

I had a couple of strokes in 2009, and now one of my daughters helps with reservations. She is fantastic and will work diligently to make your vacation experience wonderful. I can answer all your questions about the resort itself and the suites. Emily will handle the paperwork. Both of us are committed to doing everything we can to help you.

We have a large number of points and cannot use all our vacation time at present. I also act as an agent for 30 other owners. We had planned to do a lot of traveling . . . to all 120 Wyndham resorts. But life never turns out like you expect. We are not yet able to go as much as we would like. Until then, you can enjoy the vacation time we are not using at any of their resorts. Our rates are based upon the maintenance fees Wyndham charges us. We have kept our rates as reasonable as possible, but we will not rent for less than what it costs us.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

13 Reviews of Property 381542 in Celebration, Florida

Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
4

Bonnet Creek Presidential Suite

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Suite was perfect for us four adults and 2 children. Spacious, clean and comfortable. Location was also perfect. Close to areas where one wishes to visit when in Orlando. Made sure we were able to take some advantage of the resort itself. Great for kids and adults. Cathy was extremely helpful and professional in all areas concerning the rental. Would definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

Remarkable Experience for Our Young Family - Thank you so much Cathy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The photos and previous reviews do not do the entire experience justice! So many little things are overlooked by the posting and previous reviews. We walked into our double door, 15th floor suite to find a meticulously maintained and decorated suite. Our kids were in awe as they roamed through the suite. Plenty of room for our family of 7 (5 kids). I personally enjoyed the Bose 7 speaker surround sound unit with rear speakers ceiling mounted. Not to mention I didn't disturb anyone while watching TV on them. Nor did we ever hear a single sound from adjoining suites beside, above, or below us. Cathy kept the entire process very professional and used PayPal for buyer/seller protection. Everything regarding the check-in process was simple and convenient just as she described. Even though this was a timeshare property, I was never once solicited in a negative manner regarding timeshares. I actually was the one with all of the questions in my head regarding Club Wyndham's process but never wanted to ask the front desk. The access to Disney properties was tremendous. Look at the property using Google Satellite view which helped us understand how the property was laid out. Our kids loved the numerous pools and lazy rivers. The suites have dual thermostats for separating sleeping temps from great room temps. 4 packages of dish soap in kitchen for dish washer. 2-3 laundry detergent packets. LED TV in each bedroom. Our kids were excited to leave the Disney Parks early in the afternoon to return back to Bonnet Creek to play. Water temps of pools was perfect. Not sure if they were heated as we visited in early October. Again, many thanks Cathy for helping our family build one of our best memories together! We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
SC
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a fabulous time at Bonnet Creek and our presidential villa was amazing. The only downside to our vacation is we were on the go so much we didn't have enough time to enjoy the villa. We were 3 adults and 2 kids and we had PLENTY of space and were very comfortable. We felt like we were at home, not in a vacation villa. The shuttle to the parks was right outside of Tower 6 and was super convenient. It was easy working with the owner who was quick to respond to all questions and very helpful. Will definitely stay again if we return to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We planned a very last minute trip to Disney and were fortunate enough to find Cathy through VRBO. She was extremely helpful, answered all of my questions quickly and helped us rent the perfect condo for our family of 5. I found Bonnet Creek to have all of the amenities necessary to make a wonderful trip for our family with three children. The condo was clean, the resort was clean and the staff was very friendly. Having the pools the restaurants right there made it so nice and convenient. We didn't plan on using the Disney shuttle, but had such success that we used it for our whole trip. The resort gave us a detailed packet of where to find the nearest grocery stores, gas stations, etc and that made everything so much easier. This was our first trip to Bonnet Creek and given Cathy's courteous and quick communication I don't think I would rent from anyone else. Thank you for making our last minute trip a great one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Petawawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Bonnet Creek Presidential Suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Eight very happy Canadian visitors just returned home from a lovely holiday in Orlando...more specifically Bonnet Creek Resort. A last minute booking through Cathy Jensen, who has come to our aid twice now and provided exceptional service, courtesy and friendly assistance. Thank-you very much from all of us Cathy and we're looking forward to our next visit already! The room was gorgeous, huge and none of us felt crowded whatsoever. The pools were all great, friendly service and lovely grounds. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Linwood,NJ
5

Wyndham Bonnet Creek

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of ten just returned from a magical vacation at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort in Lake Buena Vista. Our three bedroom condo was beautiful and spacious. The children loved the pools, mini golf and all of the other amenities. The shuttles to the disney parks were convenient and all of the employes were helpful and courteous. Catherine was wonderful to work with and all of the arrangements were just as she explained, and she was very knowledgeable when I asked questions about the property. I wish tropical storm Debbie had taken a different path, but our ponchos worked well! I would highly recommend Catherine and Wyndham Bonnet Creek!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Chicago
5

Great Family Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Hi Cathy,

Just a little note to let you know how we really enjoyed our stay at Bonnet Creek. The 3 bedroom was was absolutely perfect for our family. The amenities were great. We even got to see the magic kingdom fireworks every night from our balcony! There was an end slot on the side that gave us a view. They were in the distance but we still were able to see them. The kids really enjoyed the 5 pools and other features. We barbequed and had a picnic by the pool. We walked the lake every day and really relaxed. The convenience of Bonnet Creek is really great.

Thank you again for all the assistance you gave us in the booking. Everything was smooth. We look forward to talking to you soon for another rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Boca Raton, Florida
5

Kings and Queens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our second time at Bonnet Creek but our first time staying like kings. This unit is AMAZING! We opened the double doors, and exclaimed over and over, "Wow, wow, wow!" Very spacious even for 8, with a great layout, parents on side and kids on the other; the views were beautiful, and the location of this unit was perfect. Right above the best pool area, grills, and next to the lazy river. We hit the parks via free shuttle, and on off days, hit the gym downstairs and the cabana's by the pool. Would definetly want to stay in this unit over and over again. It was like home, only better.
Also Downtown Disney is right down the street complete with shopping, entertainment and great restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
oshkosh, wi
5

3 bedroom presidential suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I am a very picky person when it comes to cleanliness ect.. This suite was absolutely beautiful. They say you cannot see the fireworks, but we were able to see fireworks from Magic Kingdom every night. Everything was wonderful. This is a perfect resort for all ages-they have arcades, pools, pool tables. ping pong, animal viewing in the pond, swinging , mini golf, bouncing tent for little ones. I would highly recommend this resort-loved it as we could do our own cooking and were not kept hostage at the disney resort with expensive, and sometimes blah food. One suggestion-dont do timeshare pitch it is hard sell-they are polite but push, push, and dont eat at BB grill it was very expensive and none of us liked our food-go to Disney Vilage to eat. The Earl of Sandwich is delicious!!!!!!!!! I would suggest to owner to get a cvacumn for guest to use
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review the condo. I think it helps everyone! I am glad you had a good time and appreciate your tips about restaurants. Cathy
business
Bonnet Creek 3 Bedroom Luxury Presidential Inside Disney Gates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381542vbi
618-549-0451
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Indiana
5

Beautiful!!! We are coming back to stay longer.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed in Daytona for 3 nights and then came here for 4. We did not go to the parks, just stayed at the resort and enjoyed the relaxing pools, spas, and water fun. I wish we had just gone straight to Bonnet Creek and skipped Daytona. We plan to come back because it was not long enough. My grandchildren cried when we told them we might go to Disney World. They wanted to stay at the resort. Sounded good to me. Saved me almost $1000. I would also say that working with Cathy was great. She made me very comfortable about the whole thing although I was a little nervous in the beginning. It is kind of scary to trust a total stranger with that kind of investment. But she was true to her word, and the whole process what so easy and simple! We will definitely rent from her again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway