Madeira Beach condo rental - Vacation in Paradise!
Vacation in Paradise!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Enjoy a breath taking view of the Gulf of Mexico from our top floor (#504) condo. Walk the beach and feel the sand between your toes as you relax and feel the stress melt away in the warm sunshine.

You won't find many places that can offer you what we have to enjoy. Seaview Condominiums sits right on the beach. The rarely crowded beach that is. You will be able to sit right beside the heated pool or in the Jacuzzi and watch the sun sparkle off the water until the sun sets on the water!

It's the perfect place for families or couples! With John's Pass only 1 1/2 miles away you can shop, rent jet skis, boats, parasail, fish, dolphin watch and sight see. We are only 30 min. from Tampa and St. Petersburg Airports. 30 min. from Busch Gardens, the Zoo, and a water park. 90 min. from Disney World, Sea World, and Universal Studios. Miniature golf, restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping are all nearby.

The building was recently renovated to make your stay even more enjoyable. Our newly renovated master bedroom overlooks the ocean. You will fall asleep in the king size bed listening to the ocean. The large second bedroom sleeps 4 with a two full size beds. Both bedrooms have large walk-in closets. The fully equipped kitchen and laundry areas make life easier. You can eat your meals on the balcony watching the dolphins or in the dining room.

It's really 'home away from home' or even BETTER!!!

Keywords: seaview condo,madiera beach, florida, florida central west,st. petersburg ,gulf blvd.,vacation rental,Disney, Busch Gardens, Johns Pass,

More Details
Hide Details

We found that Seaview is very family oriented and the perfect place to get away. There is so much to do and see nearby. We have been coming here since the early 1990's. We have made so many memories here with family and friends.

Our beautiful condo has been recently been upgraded to make your stay with us even more enjoyable! The entire unit has been painted as well as new carpet throughout! The Master suite has recently been painted, all new furniture and bedding and much more to make your stay even more comfortable! We have added flatscreen tv/dvd players to both bedrooms and a 47' tv and blue ray in the living room! We have put new mattresses in in both bedrooms and added another full size bed! We will continue to redecorate and remodel our unit to make you as comfortable as we can during your time with us!

24 Reviews of Property 289713 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Auburn OH USA
5

Amazing Vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We have been going down to Madeira Beach for three years after spending a
number of years in St Pete Beach. We love this condo and the location. We were there there with my daughter and her fiancé this year. It gave us enough space along with privacy also. The beautiful master faces the ocean and also has a sliding glass door to the balcony. If you want to have people over, it has a large table on the balcony. We had drinks and dinner one of the nights as we watched the sun set. The pool and hot tub are wonderful. We noticed many of the pools
at other condo s are between buildings. This one faces the ocean in front of the building. The people who work at this condo are very friendly and accommodating. The condo is near restaurants and close to John s Pass .
If you are looking for a relaxing vacation in paradise , this is your place. The owners are wonderful to deal with and keep the condo updated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Gwen! We love having you come back to stay with us! Our pool area is one of our favorite amenities of Seaview also. The spacious area and the unobstructed view of the Gulf set us apart from a lot of the surrounding buildings. We try to continually upgrade our home so our guests are as comfortable as possible.

Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Liberty, Iowa
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is an excellent condo. It is very clean with new furnishings and a wonderful bed in the master. Large balcony to view the dolphins, that you will see every day. The pool and hot tub were outstanding. The pool was heated to 86 degrees and the hot tub to 104. The staff that is onsite will help you with everything you may need and the owner will get back to you within minutes after your email. Did not call so I cannot include any information on that but I am sure it is the same. Very close to restaurants, miniature golf, and John's Pass.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you David! We enjoy hearing how much our guests loved staying with us! We love to watch the dolphins also! You have such an amazing view from our top floor balcony that they are easy to see. Our pool area is one of the best on the beach! The unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico is breathtaking!

We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again!
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great location! Condo was clean and owner easy to work with. Pool area and beach were not crowded and also very clean. Easy access to shops, restaurants, pubs, etc. We also enjoyed our short drive to Legoland from this condo. Our six year-old son just had a blast the whole week! Would stay here again without ANY hesitation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Brad! We enjoyed having your family stay with us also! Your trip to LEGOLAND sounded like so much fun! Thank you for your compliments on our home and working with us! We try hard to make our guests vacations with us as special as possible! We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Sherry
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Scotland
5

Another Fantastic Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is my second visit to the property and it was again a fantastic condo. Very clean and the staff there were very helpful. My family and I loved the sound of the sea in the morning and having breakfast on the balcony overlooking the wonderful beach. Loved putting a nice steak on the grill and watching the beutiful sunsets... amazing.

Sherry, the owner was tremendous with us, eventhough we had to change the check out dates a few times.. she was very understanding and really big help to myself.

Can't wait to return again and again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Stephen! We enjoyed having you and your family come back and stay with us again! We were so happy to have you stay with us for your Disney wedding and spend your honeymoon with us! We have many guests celebrate weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, graduations, and holidays with us! We try to make our guests stay with us as comfortable and memorable as possible.

We look forward to your next stay with us! Thanks for recommending us to your family also!
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, Canada
5

Beautiful spot in Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a wonderful two weeks at your condo. We all enjoyed long walks on the white sandy beach, lazy days at the pool as well as the gorgeous sunsets each and every night. The condo was nicely decorated and ample in size for the four of us. The onsite staff were both helpful and friendly. The owner was quick to answer any of our questions. Will definitely book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Castle Rock, CO USA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This unit was perfect for us! We had more than enough space for the four of us, plus enough space to allow my sister's family who was staying nearby to come over for lunch and to watch the fireworks on the 4th. The balcony is very big and a wonderful place to relax! The unit was very well stocked with beach towels and bath towels. It even had a few boogie boards and puzzles! Wait! I can't forget Boggle! We played boggle a lot when it rained! The building itself was equipped with a nice, uncrowded pool and beach access. The building also has a supply of noodles, pool floats and boogie boards for guests to use. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We had a wonderful 4th of July!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Dawn, we enjoyed your stay with us! We enjoy our large balcony also! The view is amazing and we have had so many fun family times there. We start the day drinking our coffee and eating breakfast there and end our day watching the sun set! It is perfect for games and family gatherings! We also love the show the dolphins put on in the Gulf for us! We look forward to your next visit with us!

Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Utica area - Central New York
5

Serene & Clean - Memorial Week 2013

Serene & Clean - Memorial Week 2013
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Really needed to de-stress ... had a long and gloomy winter (and spring) in the Northeast ... The BEST location. The BEST balcony. Nineties all week. Treading water on the sand bar - you look up and it rises above the other condos (in quality and style), no doubt.

Loved waking up to the ocean waves, the sandman (raker) and seashell man every morning who were preparing the beach for ME. Impeccable maintenance of the property inside and out. On staff, Jef and whoever was on the front desk, always acknowledged our presence. Groceries, a bar and restaurant (with local flare for sure), and even a Dunkin Donut all within walking distance. Lisa's Cafe down the street was delicious ( a little pricey). Parking not a problem with the assigned space. Throw a steak on the grill and pop open a cold one. Beach rental umbrellas/chairs were right in front of us.

The owner, Sherry, was extremely helpful in making sure everything was all set, even under a very stressful family situation that could have caused us to cancel the week. Very accommodating. Would absolutely return!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Cathy! I enjoyed working with you also we try hard to accommodate our guests. It really is the BEST location isn't it!? The view is just breathtaking! There is so much to do and enjoy in the area. We have some great restaurants nearby. We do pay extra to have the beach cleaned just for our guests! A lot of the buildings don't pay for that service. We want our guests to be pampered and have an amazing vacation with us! Look forward to your next stay with us!

Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago IL USA
5

Fabulous condo directly on beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Recently stayed for a week with my 72 year-old mother, 14 y.o. niece and my sister. The condo is very clean and spacious and well equipped for all your vacation needs. The location is perfect -- restaurants within walking distance (Mario's Italian restaurant was very tasty) as well as 7-11, CVS and supermarket. We did not have a car and really you don't need one at this location unless you are planning outings. We were all very pleased with the condo and would certainly return. The pool is perfect and the beach was just beautiful. Saw dolphins daily and gathered many lovely seashells.
The owner was very helpful, friendly and efficient and the condo staff were all very kind and helpful. Overall it was a terrific vacation and we plan to return in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Carrie! It really is perfect for families of all ages! There is so much to do and enjoy nearby. Thank you for the compliment on the cleanliness of our home. Our cleaning staff works very hard to keep it clean for our guests. I enjoyed working with you also! We look forward to having your family again!

Sherry
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Absolutely beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Sherry,
We have been enjoying this condo for this past week. We expected to have a wonderful time, and we certainly did. The condo has everything to make a vacation comfortable. The heated pool and jacuzzi were so comfortable that we never wanted to leave the area. We had such a wonderful time just sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins also. And, while the Gulf was only 68 degrees, we went to the beach all but one day just to feel the sand in our toes! This area was new to us, but we would definitely come back to discover more of what we saw. Thank you for the ease during the booking process and beyond. We were very happy with our pick of condo and owners!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Linda! I do want our guests booking experience to be pleasant so they can start relaxing right away! That is what a vacation is all about! The soft white sand between my toes is one of the most therapeutic things for me! We look forward to your next stay with us!

Sherry
business
Vacation in Paradise... 'Living the Dream'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p289713vb
(412) 302-5055
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Carolina
5

LOVELY CONDO!! EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS NEARBY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Hello Sherry,

We stayed in your condo the week of Mar. 2. Just wanted to say everything was very lovely and nice. We really enjoyed it even though the weather wasn't good and we had to leave early on Wed. We had Tue. on the beach so we at least got one good day but the condo was nice so staying in wasn't so bad. We were told of some places to eat so we chose Salt Rock Grill on Mon. evening. It was great. When we found out we were going to have to leave we went back on Tue. evening. We had the early bird specials both nights and thought it a wonderful deal. The people working there were very nice too.

Again, I just wanted to say thanks and that you have a Very Lovely home.

Cheryl
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cheryl for the compliments on our home! We love Salt Rocks specials also! I especially like dining outside by the intercoastal waterway! We have only had a few "rainy days"" that we could not go out and enjoy the beach, most storms come and go quickly and the warm sunshine returns! You will have to come back soon and catch up on the sunshine!

Sherry