Providenciales - Provo villa rental - Children at Play in Taylor Bay
Children at Play in Taylor Bay
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Providenciales - Provo Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 full baths, sleeps 8 adults

Bahia Mar is a 4 bedroom, 4 bathroom beachfront villa on the white sand of Taylor Bay Beach on the Southwest Side of Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands in an area referred to as Sunset Bay. This is a wonderful choice when thinking of a family vacation villa in the Turks and Caicos.

This private beachfront vacation villa is on Taylor Bay Beach, a horseshoe shaped, white sand beach about a 1/2 mile long. This bay is calm with shallow waters which very gradually drops off to swimming depths. Dramatic sunsets are indeed the order of the day from this area, and what better place to view them than from the terrace of your private villa.

This villa consists of 4 air conditioned bedrooms/4 bathrooms, complete kitchen, dining and living room space. It also features a large screened in porch and outside deck /pool. It is just steps from the pool and pool deck to the white sand beach.

(PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL FOR AVAILABILITY INFO)

4 Reviews of Property 381489 in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Contemporary Beachfront Villa on the Calm Waters of Taylor Bay
average rating of 0.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Contemporary Beachfront Villa on the Calm Waters of Taylor Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381489
+1 9044911415
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What a Week !

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We are just back from our week at the Bahia Mar and what a week it was!

How beautiful the Bahia Mar is and Taylor Bay -Wow! We could not have
asked for a more perfect spot for our family to vacation.

Thank you for confirming for us that this was the perfect choice.

We had never rented a villa before or been to TandC but we will
definitely do it again!

Michael was very gracious and we would not hesitate to refer him or
yourself to all our friends and family ( which we have already done!)

Grace Bay car rentals was fantastic - everything was all ready to go when
we arrived - with car seats included. Happy Na did deliver a crib rental
for the week which was great and thank you to you and Michael for
following up with them and helping to ensure this happened!

Thank you again
business
Contemporary Beachfront Villa on the Calm Waters of Taylor Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381489
+1 9044911415
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fabulous

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Joanne -
I apologize for the delay in getting this email off to you. I did not want TC Safari to go unrecognized! We had a wonderful trip - thanks to all of your help and efforts. We stayed at Bahia Mar for President's Week 2012. The villa was fabulous! Exactly as you represented. I really appreciate all the time you spent with me last year on the phone, explaining the different villas and trying to help me decide where we should stay. We definitely made the right choice! When we return, I don't think I'd want to stay anywhere else. We're convinced we had the best villa on the entire island. Taylor Bay was absolutely perfectly awesome!

While we preferred to just stay at the villa and pretend like we were rich for a week, we did venture out often. It was a breeze renting a van through Grace Bay Car Rentals, and we had no problem getting around the island. We went to Grace Bay beach and snorkeled Smith's Reef, then had the almond-crusted grouper at Sharkbite. We shopped one morning, then had lunch at Da Conch Shack. We tried snorkeling The Bight Reef, but it was too rough so we went back to Smith's Reef, then had an afternoon snack on the upper level of Somewhere Cafe overlooking the beach. After several phone calls, we finally got in to Coco Bistro and had a wonderful meal; excellent atmosphere. One night we had fresh lobster on our grill, which was quite divine! On the day of departure, after checking in at the airport, we went for lunch at the Tiki Hut. Many fond memories were made!

We took the opportunity to write in the villa's guestbook. We also had the opportunity to meet Michael and he was such a gracious host; it was nice to get the opportunity to talk with him about the villa and the islands. And THANK YOU for the bottle of champagne - we opened it our first morning :-)
Thank you again for everything! You'll be my first call when we decide to come back.
business
Contemporary Beachfront Villa on the Calm Waters of Taylor Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381489
+1 9044911415
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thanks

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
“Just wanted to say “Thanks” for the great time at Bahia Mar. We really enjoyed the Villa and it was “all we hoped it would be”. Great location, private, all the amenities you could ask for, and so much more!! We really did enjoy the week and look forward to returning in the not too distant future. We will use TCSafari, as you delivered all you promised.”
business
Contemporary Beachfront Villa on the Calm Waters of Taylor Bay
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381489
+1 9044911415
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wonderful Week

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
“Just got back from a wonderful week at the Bahia Mar Villa. The Villa was better than I could of ever imagine. Everyone was very pleased with it. The Villa had everything you could possible want. Hair dryers in each bathroom. The bedroom were nice size and very comfortable sleeping with the ocean breeze.

The kitchen had anything and everything you needed to cook a nice meal. The grill was right there off the kitchen. Made it very easy to get too.

We loved all the open space of the downstairs and the sliding glass doors to open up to the screened in porch. Every day we would say “this is just perfect”. We never had to wait very long for a problem to be resolved.

I would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

We are hoping to get back next year. Thank you for all your help and information to make this a special get to together.”