San Tan Valley house rental - Beautiful back yard Heated Pool.
Beautiful back yard Heated Pool.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

San Tan Valley House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

'Wow' Backyard with Heated Pool, Hot Tub and Gas Fire Pit, to warm you up on cool winter evenings. Located near the end of cul-de-sac, very private with little traffic.

Enjoy the warm desert sun in the south facing backyard / pool area. Stay cool under the covered patio or at the built in bar table and enjoy your favorite refreshments. Complete patio set with two extra lounge chairs for the warm sunny afternoons.

Your guests will enjoy their Home Cooked Meal on the Built In Gas BBQ.

Four bedrooms all with queen size beds. Master bedroom complete with ensuite and large walk in closet. Main bath with shower and tub.

Adults will enjoy the formal living room with satellite TV and Niro sound system while the family plays PS3 and a game of pool in the game room.

Fully equipped kitchen complete with large walk in pantry. Fridge with ice maker.

Two vehicle attached garage for indoor parking.

Less than 1/2 hour to several Beautiful and Challenging golf courses.

Great deals on Allegiant Air flight to Williams Gateway airport 35 minutes away.

Keywords: Bungalow, 4 Bedroom, Private, Swimming Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, Golfing, Shopping, Patio

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this property with sister and brother-in-law. We all enjoy the Phoenix area, visiting friends, golfing and taking in a hockey game when we can.

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

We were looking for a place where family / friends could enjoy the sun in the Phoenix area but wouldn't have to be in the traffic and noise. Within minutes of golfing, shopping and restaurants.

9 Reviews of Property 381409 in San Tan Valley, Arizona

New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

Amazing getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
'Amazing' is the one thing that comes to mind when thinking of our stay in this home. I am a neat freak or 'OCD' as my kids like to call me, so it was an absolute plus that I didn't have to clean before settling in. There were 6 of us during our 12 day stay and not once did we feel that we were stepping on one another. It was great having a heated pool to play in during the evening as the sun still set so early and the fire pit was superb for those chilly nights. We would definitely stay here again!!

Thank you to the home owners for sharing their wonderful home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Lampman, Sk
4

Wonderful vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
There was 5 of us adults that stayed at the house for 5 nights right before Christmas. There was more then enough room for all of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Due to the time of year, our hours of sunshine around the pool were few but we utilized the hot tub every day. We ran into a snag the first night with the pool remote but a couple calls to Murray and everything got straightened out quickly. We would highly recommend this home to anyone that is looking for a quiet area. We spent time on Superstition Mountain, Goldfield Ghost Town, Botanical gardens, golfing, shopping, San Tan Flats. We found it very easy to get around to see what we wanted. Thanks to Murray et al for sharing your house with us. Everything you see on the pictures is exactly what you get. Quiet, clean, safe area to stay. We would love to come again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We came back again and nothing had changed from the last time, it is still the most perfect place to be when you want to relax. Since we had toured quite a bit last year we decided to golf and lounge around the pool this year! Weather was perfect, 85-90 degrees everyday! So many golf courses so close and all sorts of challenging ones as well! A morning at the spa for a luxurious pedicure which is very close to the house. I highly recommend this home for anyone wanting spacious, clean and quiet. Defintely be back next year for some more R & R!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We recently stayed here for approximately a week and absolutely loved it. The home was very clean and comfortable, very well maintained. I really liked that there were family pictures and a few personal items around the house, making it feel like you're staying at a friends house and not just a rental. There were a few nonperishables, spices, sugar, coffee, foil wrap, and that sort of thing in the cupboards so we didn't have to buy absolutely everything for our stay.

Our favorite part was the hot tub and pool which we all spent most of days our enjoying. The entire pool area was immaculate and landscaped. The owners left clear directions on how to operate everything and set the temperature which was a big help. No problems at all. We have small children and appreciated there was a small latch high up on the patio door so children are unable to get outside to the pool without assistance.

The house is near several small parks with playgrounds for children, as well as shops and restaurants, a grocery store and Walmart. The park is within walking distance and all amenities are within a 10 minute drive. It's a short drive to the San Tan Regional Mountain Park which has many hikes and trails of varying difficulty. The neighborhood is very nice, quiet, and safe. Our favorite part was that it would get very dark at night so you can enjoy all the stars while relaxing in the hot tub.

The owner was very prompt with any communication or questions we had, very courteous and easy to reach. We would absolutely stay here again! We didn't have a single complaint.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We like to think you are staying with 'Friends' when you are staying at our vacation house! Your safety and enjoyment are #1 priority.
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Lincoln, NE
5

Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I needed a few days away from the Nebraska winter. This home is set up great. Nice kitchen, loved the pool table room. Bed and baths are nice. The best part of the home is the backyard! Beautiful spa that overflows into the pool and a fire pit to stay warm at night. The grill and attached bar area work great. The neighborhood is very quiet, with grocery stores and other necessities just a short drive. Will stay here again if we are in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is a woderful place to escape the long winters, and enjoy the back yard and sunshine around the pool. We look forward to hearing from you again.
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
California
5

F-A-N-T-A-S-T-I-C

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our Family stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday and it was perfect. We had a small issue with the pool and jacuzzi that was "operator error" (us not being able to figure it out!), we called the Owner late at night and he was more than accommodating walking us through it and even had the Pool Maintenance come early the next morning just to make sure we were taken care of.

The pictures do not do the property justice. The house, inside and out, was sparkling clean. The kitchen, living room and game room were larger than we expected. The home was very near the end of the cul-de-sac so the kids were able to play out front without traffic. The walking trails near the home were great to go running and had a park very close for the kids to play.

We were surprised to find an extra blow-up mattress and bedding that was very comfortable and gave the kids another sleeping option next to the XBox in the game room. (Perfect!)

The outdoor dining table/chairs were perfect to use as we were BBQing. The fire pit was a great time for the kids and making s'mores. It also provided a great central location and had enough seating for the adults to have wine and conversation and be able to watch the kids play in the pool and jacuzzi.

We rent several homes throughout the year for Family gatherings and this was by far one of the best!

Thank you Murray, we will be back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad that you enjoyed our home as much as we do. Our housekeeping takes great pride in their work, so nice to see them recognized for it. We look forward to hearing from you again.
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Regina, SK Cananda
5

Rest and Relaxation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Thanks to the owners for making our stay one of the most relaxing vacations ever.
The house is very well equipped and very comfortable with every amenity you can think of.
The backyard oasis is nice way to unwind after a busy day of touring around and the built in barbeque was put to good use.
The house is tastefully decorated and well maintained.
The owners were quick to respond to any inquiries and ensured our stay was enjoyable.
I would recommend this location to friends and family.
Just a tip - you will need a car as most destinations are 30-45 minutes from the property.
Absolutely no complaints!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Paradise in Arizona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Upon arrival we realized the pictures had not done this property justice, it was spacious, tastefully decorated and clean. The outdoors was perfect as well, the pool, the built in grill and our favorite, the hot tub! We had a few cool nights and the outdoor fire pit came in handy as well. We highly recommend this property and the owners are so very helpful and very approachable with all their knowledge with the pool etc...We will be going back again next year and probably many times after that. It is centrally located with good shopping and golfing. We ate most of our meals at home so never got to know the restaurants in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for posting your review on VRBO. We will be looking forward to your booking for next time. If there is anything we can add to help make your stay better please let us know.
business
New 4 Bedroom Home, Covered Patio, Heated Pool, Hot Tub,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381409vbi
306 483-8932
San Tan Valley Arizona
Okotoks, alberta
5

Family holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was an awesome home! It was everything it said in the posting. It was super clean and has a very warm and homey feel to it! We loved the pool and being able to control the temperatures ourselves. Our young boys loved the play station and had lots of room to play in this very spacious home. On arrival, we had a couple hiccups but after calling the owners they were super quick to respond to ensure everything was up and running for our holiday! Thank you for an unbelievable family vacation at your home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1