Thomas Drive Area condo rental - View from unit balcony. New and enlarged pool deck!
View from unit balcony. New and enlarged pool deck!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Thomas Drive Area Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Sleeps 6 to 8

Vacation in a nicely decorated, NO SMOKING, third-floor unit overlooking an oversized pool, sunning deck, sugar-white sandy beach, and the ever green waters of the Gulf of Mexico at Panama City Beach. Condo has new tile floors and new carpeting in the bedrooms. Large covered balcony provides outdoor space during any type of weather. Also has shade when you have had too much sun! Amenities include lighted tennis court; shuffleboard; indoor rackquet ball court; workout rooms with saunas. Unit has 50 inch flat screen television in living room and 32 inch flat screens in bedrooms. Complete with linens, kitchen ware, washer and dryer. Watercrest Condominium is a first-class vacation spot a short distance from Saint Andrew's State Park and all of its recreational opportunities. Championship golf courses, Shipwreck Island Water Park, award winning restaurants, and a world class fishing fleet are all close by. Parasailing and jet skiing are available just steps away. So, come see what a Florida vacation was meant to be, and don't forget your camera.

We are full time residents of Panama City Beach and available to make your visit to our beautiful beaches a time to remember. No worry about renting from an absentee owner. Should you need something we are minutes away!

Watercrest is a great property with a unique architectural design, spaceousl units and many amenities. You won't find these qualities in other properties on Panama City Beach.

9 Reviews of Property 381372 in Thomas Drive Area, Florida

May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Great property!!!!! Had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property was great. Having the two double beds in the second room was fantastic for my kids. We have stayed in several different properties and this one was the best equipped in the kitchen that I have ever been in. The beaches are fantastic and were not over crowded even for spring break. I would definitely stay here again. Maureen was wonderful. I would recommend this property to any family looking for a nice place to stay
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Best Florida Vacation Ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Oh my goodness!! This was the best vacation with our family. The condo was perfect and it was like staying in someone's personal home. Maureen was the very best hostess you could ask for. Our daughter, son-in-law and 2 granddaughters enjoyed this wonderful vacation with my husband and myself. We were located right above the pool and we could sit on the patio and watch our grandkids play in the pool with their parents. The condo was decorated exactly as in the pictures and there was plenty of space for all 6 of us. Thank you for sharing with us and we do plan on coming back. Patsy
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Beautiful condo in a stunning location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The owners of this property made us feel welcome from our very first contact. The listing was accurate but the photos certainly do not do this property justice - it's beautiful. The condo is spotlessly clean and very well equipped, we wanted for nothing. The owners were available at all times and replied to any queries providing outstanding customer service. We would strongly recommend this property to friends and relatives, it is truly lovely. The view was stunning. There are lots of things to do locally, we ate at Pier 77, Captain Andersons, Guadalajara, drank at Spinnakers and Hammerhead Freds and visited Ripleys Believe It or Not. There is a lovely national park very close so we went on a boat trip to Shell Island which was so pretty and secluded it was well worth the visit. This condo is highly recommended!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

What a wonderful stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just returned home from a wonderful vacation in Panama City Beach, Fl. We rented this condo and could not have ben happier! Maureen is such a nice lady and wants to make sure your trip is all it should be. It was great to see the security walking the grounds and keeping everything calm. The cond had anything and everything you would ever need right at our fingertips.. We can't wait to plan another trip and stay in Maureen's condo. We came home with a friend for life! Thank you so much Maureen for sharing your little piece of heaven with us!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Southern Hospitality at it's best!

Southern Hospitality at it's best!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved everything about our stay in this condo. It is lovely, clean and had everything needed for a 'home-away-from-home.' The owner is a sweetheart and takes great pride in her property. She is very accomodating! The balcony is perfect for watching the beautiful Gulf sunsets. We liked the fact that it's location is far from the hustle and bustle of the Spring Break crowd. The Watercrest is family friendly. We were impressed with the security that 'walks' the property and the rest of the staff that cleans and maintains the grounds. If we return to Panama City Beach, we would like to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Loved Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I could not have asked for a better place to stay. As a high school teacher, i was EXTREMELY excited to spend my spring break relaxing. I visited with a few old college friends and we had the best time. Maureen provided everything we could have ever needed: beach chairs, umbrellas, etc...She was also extremely helpful with any questions we had. I was coaching a softball tournament until late Saturday afternoon and ended up driving down to Panama City that night- everything was waiting form me in the condo when I arrived around 9 that night.Also, the condo is so much bigger than i expected. the bedrooms were huge and left me and 3 other girls PLENTY of room to get ready!

i have already recommended Maureen and this condo to my family and friends. i plan on making another trip sometime this summer!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Lovely Oceanfront Condo on Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have already scheduled our summer vacation back at the Watercrest with Maureen Hess for the 3rd year in a row. She is so wonderful to work with and very accommodating! She really takes care of her renters!! The condo is beautiful and so clean. Maureen constantly updates and is so concerned about making you feel at home. She has everything in the kitchen you could possibly need to cook with if you so choose! It is so nice to sit on the balcony and leisurely enjoy morning coffee! It is close to wonderful dining and far enough away that you are not in a lot of traffic! It's an easy drive to Park Place for shopping and dining. We love the location and can't wait to get back! I would (and have) recommended this condo to others.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Our Family LOVES staying at the Watercrest!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We found this listing by mistake as we were searching the web and booked the condo on a whim during the summer of 2011. My parents, my husband, our daughter and myself stayed for a week and we loved it. There was plenty of room for all of us and we enjoyed every second. The pictures and the description really don't do the condo justice, it is simply beautiful. We enjoyed it so much that we rented the same condo in 2012 and we are coming again this summer in 2013. Maureen is a wonderful lady that I have had the pleasure of working with each summer and my family can not wait to go back to the condo each year. Panama City has so much to do, it is perfect for families with kids of all ages. And, my friends and I are beginning to plan a girl's trip there for 2014!! I recommend it to everyone.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
May is a Great Month at the Beach! Call for Special Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381372
+1 850 319-9231
Thomas Drive Area Panama City Beach
5

Pictures Don't Do It Justice!

Pictures Don't Do It Justice!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo is BEAUTIFUL! The pictures do not do it justice! The owner is a wonderful, friendly lady who is very easy to work with. The staff, security, and maintenance were always smiling and friendly. I would definitely recommend this condo to ANYBODY visiting the area - you can't go wrong with it!
Pam
Phenix City, AL
Helpful votes: 3/3