Indian Rocks Beach condo rental - view from living area
view from living area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Do you need to get away, regroup, and reconnect with family and friends? Sunset Paradise is exactly the place for you. Our 3 bedroom 2 bath elevator access penthouse not only has beautiful panoramic views but it is quiet (no footsteps overhead) - you only hear the waves.

You can watch dolphins, paddleboarders, and sailboats as you have breakfast on the balcony. Fill your day with swimming, shelling, or just relaxing in the sun. You will always have a front row seat to a magnificent sunset in your own backyard! End your day with an evening swim in the heated pool or soak in the hot tub.

The condo has a master suite with a king bed. The other bedroom has a queen bed with 2 sets of bunk beds in the third, altogether the condo sleeps 8. A washer and dryer are also there for your convenience.

The full size remodeled kitchen with a view of the gulf is stocked with all that you might need including a microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender, slow cooker, and George Forman grill. The dining table seats 6 with 4 barstools at the counter.

Sunset Paradise is a 17 unit complex with 6 beachfront condo’s. A full size BBQ grill with 2 tables are located on the lanai by the pool for your grilling and outdoor dining pleasure.

We know you will enjoy your stay as much as we do!

Keywords: Condo, condominium, direct gulf front, ocean front, ocean view, gulf front, 3 bedrooms, Indian Rocks Beach, gulf view

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family active in multiple sports (tennis, cross fit, triathlons, golf, softball )and church. Spending time together at the beach helps us slow down and focus on what is important.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

We have stayed a week at Sunset Paradise every summer for the past 5 years and loved it! We feel so blessed to have the opportunity to own one now and want to share the beauty of the area with you.

There are multiple restaurants within walking distance, paddleboard rentals and grocery stores within a short drive. The airport is also only 30 minutes away.

7 Reviews of Property 381340 in Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Spring Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Enjoyed the stay at this condo, wish the weather would have cooperated better since it was cloudy, rainy, and cool, but nonetheless, we enjoyed our trip. March is a very crowded time for this area, so we did a lot more cooking at the condo, only one grill but it provided some interaction with others as we had to share it with other families cooking at the same time. Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to use your condo.
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Sunset Paradise condo lives up to its name - great sunsets and a paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Fantastic location and superb condo with beautiful view , excellent facilities , fully equipped and thoughtfully furnished and decorated by a conscientious owner. All amenities provided and personal welcoming note by the owner. The site is perfect for beach , pool , sightseeing and easy trip to spring training games and other attractions. Terrific resaturants within walking distance. Wonderful in every respect!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! I am so glad you were able to not only enjoy the beach but spring training games as well.
Hope you come back soon!
Evelyn
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

perfect condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo was perfect for our family vacation at Indian rocks beach! It has everything you could need for your trip. Enjoyed the view of the sunset!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had a great vacation. Hope to have you again soon!
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Great condo with a perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were two moms vacationing with six teenagers, and this property worked extremely well for us. The pictures on the site truly do not depict how lovely the condo is in real life. The kitchen was very modern, the condo was bigger than we were anticipating, and the layout was great. The view of the gulf was absolutely perfect. There was LOTS of extra bedding which we really appreciated since we brought two air mattresses with us. Everything was extremely clean and well cared for in the unit. The pool and hot tub were also very clean with someone taking care of them daily. It would have been nice to have a few more pans for baking/cooking, but that would be the only thing we thought could be improved upon.

We would definitely stay here again. Thank you, Evelyn, for sharing a little piece of your paradise with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Heather for staying at our condo! I will look into the baking pans. Hope to have you stay again soon!
Thanks,
Evelyn
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great 1st experience with vrbo.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Two families, my sister, her husband, 2 girls, my husband, myself and our 2 sons vacationed for the first time at Indian Rocks Beach just last week. The condo exceeded our expectations. Completely updated kitchen and baths, fresh paint throughout and plenty of room for all with beautiful unobstructed panoramic views of the gulf. A personal note from the owner was the cherry on top! Evelyn was great to work with and helped to make our first experience with vrbo a great one. The location is great, not to busy, great places to eat within a short distance. Beach chairs and toys and reserved spaces with covered parking. Would visit again without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, IL
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family (4 kids, 2 parents, 2 grandparents) said in this condo over the holidays 2012. It was a very nice condo, beautifully decorated and updated in kitchen and baths. The view was amazing and there were plenty of everything we needed right at hand in the condo. The pool and spa were nice and warm, and when the heater stopped working, they had someone there to fix it the next day. The location was very good and central to a number of resturants and bars, but not too crowded. The traffic on gulf blvd. is not noticeable at all while on the property. Great time!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 26-May 3rd open! Top floor gulf front condo, recently renovated kitchen!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381340vbi
813-205-2907
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great condo on the beach.We have stayed on Indian Rocks Beach at least 15 times in several different condos and this was one of the best.Location for restaraunts is great.Walk to several different places.Congestion on the streets is much better on this end of the beach.We called the owner to let her know the washer in the unit was acting up and she had a new one put in in a day even though we told her we could live without it.Had our grand kids there for a few days and everythihg at the condo worked out great,would definitaly stay again if we needed a larger unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure having you!
Helpful votes: 3/3