Kihei cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kihei Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Cottage, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Come and enjoy your vacation in the heart of Kihei Town and just a block to the beach. Walk to the parks, dinner, movie theater and more! This large private cottage in a quiet residential neighborhood is fully equipped. Nicely decorated with a local Hawaiian charm, centrally located with a private covered lanai and a gas BBQ grill for your use.

For your beach trips there are beach chairs, towels and umbrella, and a cooler. Sleeps 2 to 4 comfortably. Access to washer and dryer on the property as well as Wireless, high-speed internet. Come and enjoy your vacation here on Maui at this cute affordable rental.

Keywords:

6 Reviews of Property 381181 in Kihei, Hawaii

Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
fresno ,calif.
5

Kihei Cottage The best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I have been coming to Maui for twenty years have always stayed in a cond0. in Kihei. This year we decided to do something diffirant glad we did. Kihei cottage had everything we needed and more.Cottage was very private without all the people around.It is very well kept with great neighbors. Also is close to everything within walking distance as we love to walk.We will be back there again in sept as it is such a great place to stay. Thanks again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
Fort Sask.AB,Canada
5

Wonderful Kihei Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I enjoyed the cottage very much. It was a great place to cook, sleep and to just relax.
We found it to be clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to make our stay on Maui great.
Liked the location as nothing was very far away. Beaches, shopping and restaurants were all close by. Hope was easy to deal with and helpful with any questions we had and she was quick to respond.
Would love to stay at the cottage again, if we ever get back to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
California
5

Kihei Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a wonderful place to stay. We stayed for two weeks and more comfortable and satisfied than I could ever imagine. The cottage had everything we needed, as well as being so clean and neat. The beach was just around the corner and shopping and eating places was a mere five minutes (driving). A nice walk if one were inclined. Our contact & property manager Hope Marie-Walters was always just a phone call away if we needed anything. I already miss Maui and would be happy to stay at the Kihei Cottage again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
San Francisco, CA
5

Walking Distance To The Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The cottage is in a residential neighborhood. It's walking distance to the beach, parks, and quite a few place to eat, and a grocery store. Nice, quiet, and clean. We appreciated the boogie board and the beach chairs that were there to use. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants a laid back time in a great location.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
San Francisco
5

Relaxing Maui Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I greatly enjoyed my stay at Kihei Cottage. My boyfriend and I liked cooking and relaxing at Kihei Cottage before and after our days of exploring Maui. The location was perfect as well and it was fun to walk around the neighborhood and explore the beach access and shops close by. The cottage was also very clean and it has a washer/ dryer, towels, beach chairs, pots and pans, toaster, etc... Also Hope was very nice and helpful. We both loved many things about our trip to Maui, including having a comfortable place to stay. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Kihei Cottage-Large 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381181vbi
Toll Free U.S. and Canada: 1-888-482-4759
Kihei Maui
Kihei
5

Kihei Cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
l loved staying at Kihei Cottage! Its central location allowed me to walk both to Kalama Park and Starbucks, too. The island theme and well stocked kitchen made me feel like it was a tropical vacation, and comfortable, too. I'll definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2