Orlando villa rental - Villa Front - Villa Located on the Solana Resort
Villa Front - Villa Located on the Solana Resort
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps14
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Our new luxurious villa is situated at the gorgeous gated Solana Resort, located on the US 27 between the 192 and the I4. The community is close to Disney, Universal, Sea World, shopping areas and beautiful golf courses. It's location gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast Beached, Orlando, Busch Gardens, and the Florida Space Centre.

Built recently in 2006, our villa has 7 bed/4 ½ baths with 3 master suites (Three King beds, Two Queen beds, Four Twin beds) and a private 30'x15' heated pool and SPA with safety fence and PRIVATE POOL SCREEN. Recently we re-designed the house and ordered brand new furniture, installed 8 large flat screen TVs, new ceiling fan, newly painted walls, brand new tiles, fully equipped Gourmet kitchen, and a game room with a pool table, air hockey table and a foosball table for kids of all ages. Outside, the pool is equipped with 2 brand new set patio dinner set, 4 loungers, and a new gas grill; perfect for a nice relaxing vacation. All 7 bedrooms were upgraded with brand new quality bedding and pillows, brand new baby/toddler equipment (full sized crib with brand new bedding, and high chair), brand new towels in all bathrooms, to make the homiest feeling.

Conveniently, right across the house is the community club house.

The newly upgraded home has DVD, GAMECUBE with games, HIGH-SPEED wireless Internet, free phone service and 24/7 monitored security system for your safety.

As a guest in our home, you and your family can enjoy all the benefit of The Solana Resort Club House, which offers a large community pool/SPA, gazebo, putting green, playground, Interactive Children's Water Play Area, Sand Volleyball, and a Soccer Field. The beautiful clubhouse on site has a reception/social area, cyber café, fitness room, video games room and video arcade, there is even a sundry shop that sells drinks, smacks and rents DVDs. Guests have FREE UNLIMITED USE of the community facilities for the duration of their stay.

Whether you are regular Florida visitor, or here to visit the wonders and magic of Florida for the first time, we promise that we can satisfy your every needs. We use a highly recommended Management Company with friendly 24 hour support for our guests.

Thank you for taking your time to visit our site. Our goal is to make you feel as comfortable and relaxed as possible and we promise you won't be disappointed.

Keywords: New Furnitures, luxury 7 bedroom home

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 349148 in Orlando, Florida

New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 30 reviews
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

enjoyed out stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We arrived on a Sunday and the place was clean and beautiful. I enjoyed the garden tub in the master suit and the big king size beds. Every room was home away from home, and to walk out to a breakfast by the pool every morning was excellent. We enjoyed the house more than the theme parks and the secured property added comfort to my stay. Thanks so much for making my vacation an enjoyable stay.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Charlotte, NC
5

Disney Happiness

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I am happy to say we were very pleased with your house. It lived up to the photos on line. The convenience to Walt Disney World as well as Sea World was awesome. The option of using the back way in saved time seating in traffic lines. Our grandchildren enjoyed being able to go in the pool after a long hot day at the parks. When we return to Disney World we know where to find great lodgings. I would recommend this house to all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Lawrenceville GA
4

Lawrenceville GA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house is right across the street from the clubhouse. The tiki bar was great they had different specials everyday. The house is in a nice and quite neighborhood. The house itself was nice as well. The owners take pride in their property. I didn't feel like i needed to wash anything before using. Everything was nice and clean. I would most definitely stay at this house again as long as the price is the same. Thank you for sharing your house with us. We Loved It!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
McDonough, Ga.
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house looked just like the pictures. Beautiful, plenty of room, clean, quiet, comfortable, well stocked with what we needed. We had 8 adults and 7 grandchildren. It was a perfect fit for our family.

We had one little problem and the maintenance people came right out and fixed it.

Working with the owner was so easy. She always had a quick reply to any questions I had.

Disney was about 20 miles away. Local stores and restaurants very close by. The grocery store was about 1 mile away.

I was very nervous renting like this online. I would now recommend this to all my friends and family. This trip was something my kids and grandskids will remember forever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The home was everything it advertised. Plenty of leisure and eating space. Best home we have rented in our 12 years in the Orlando area....
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Bon Accord, AB Canada
4

Great location and amenities

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Pros:
The location was close enough to the main attractions, but far enough away to get a break from it all. You do need to rent a car in order to get around from this location, but Disney attractions are all about 20min away, Walmart and restaurants within 10min. The house was huge and had plenty of room for us, it was very clean, no bugs at all. The hot tub and pool were great to relax in after a long day at the parks. Wifi worked great and the kitchen had mostly everything we needed. The directions Julie provided were perfect and we had no trouble getting there from the airport. The pictures provided are just what you see when you get there. Hair dryers in the bathrooms, salt and pepper in the kitchen and a roll of toilet paper per bathroom.
Cons:
The beds were big, but very very firm (could be a pro if you like that). Pool and hot tub were set to the same temp, so more like a warm-ish tub. Ice maker didn't work, but we thankfully we checked before shopping and just bought a couple of bags of ice. Some wear and tear showing - stains on carpets etc, broken chair, but to be expected being a rental unit. The kitchen could use some upgraded pans and an electric kettle, but not a big deal.

We fully enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again if we return to Florida. Julie was easy to deal with and very accomodating. We were able to buy most of our passes right from the guest house. The community hot tub/pool area is right across the street, but we had no time to use those facilities. Great value for the money overall.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Aurora, IL
4

Room to move around

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house was cleaned and well stocked with towels. We could not find an ironing board though. The community is nice and safe. The clubhouse and pool there are very clean and well run. It was nice to have space for everyone in our family in the house and not feel like we were in each others way. There are a good selection of restaurants and grocery stores near by and the drive to the parks was easy. I would recommend this property for others :)
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Hornlake, MS
5

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Julie was an absolute pleasure to rent from. No matter how many questions I asked she always quickly answered them. Through the whole process she was a joy! Now for the home, it is exactly as described!! Everything is exactly as it is shown to you here and in the info she sends you. We had no problems getting into the resort or into the house. We did have a couple of small issues that the Property Mgmt Company quickly addressed. I would definitely recommend this home to others. Those in my family who vacationed here varied in age and all enjoyed the various aspects of the house. The Community Clubhouse individuals were equally wonderful as well. We went over and played Volleyball, used the nice pool as well as participated in the water aerobics classes they offered. The resort office also sales attraction tickets (some are a little higher, while others are a little cheaper...but the convenience is there if you don’t want to wait in line when you get to the attractions). The house is quick and easy to get to from I-4 or 192. 192 is only minutes away and has every restaurant (fast and sit down) that you can imagine, souvenir shops, etc. Getting to and from attractions wasn’t a hassle and I appreciated the secludedness. Solana Resort was probably the only gated resort I saw coming down the highway passing other resorts. The resort was very well maintained and we felt absolutely safe here. If you are looking for your new home away from home when you visit Orlando, 325 Solana Cir is it!!!

Thanks again Julie for a wonderful experience!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
columbia tn
5

VACATION HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
HAD A GREAT VACATION HOUSE HAD PLEANTY OF ROOM FOR ALL 11 OF US.POOL CAME IN HANDY EVERY NIGHT GAME ROOM TOO.HOUSE WAS AS ADVERTIZED WE PLAN ON GOING BACK AGAIN NEXT YEAR.MY ONLY SUGGESTION PUT CEILING FANS IN ALL BEDROOMS THAT WOULD BE GREAT THANKS AGAIN , MARSHA
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Luxury-7BR/3master,Pool/Spa,Game Room/Bbq,Wifi,Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p349148vb
(848) 219-7511 (New Jersey, USA)
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Knoxville, TN
5

Disney vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time at the rental house! We had 10 people that stayed together and there was plenty of room. It was great to be just a short drive from Disney World and other attractions, but having the space of a house for our vacation. We were able to cook meals at the house to save money after a long day at the parks. The owner, Julie, was also great to work with. Very quickly answered any questions that we had. Thanks!! :)
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1