Tahoe Keys condo rental - marina view
marina view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tahoe Keys Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Watch the boats go by in our newly renovated (2011) condo with teak and carpet flooring, all new appliances and furniture, newly tiled full bathroom, tiled kitchen, wi-fi, HDTV. Minutes to the casino's and Heavenly Valley ski resort! Owner managed. No extra booking fees!

Keywords: Beautiful marina view condo with boat dock.

We have been coming to Tahoe Keys for 20 years! All our kids (and now grandkids) love the lake and now the condo!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We live in the Sacramento Valley and love driving up to enjoy all the activities associated with beautiful Lake Tahoe

With the boat dock just outside your door, you can be on the lake in minutes. During the winter, Heavenly Valley is just 2 miles down the road.

18 Reviews of Property 381069 in Tahoe Keys, California

Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
average rating of 4.8 based on 18 reviews
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Clean, Fantastic Location and Personable Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a fantastic time and enjoyed the condo for a weekend ski trip. Smooth and easy rental process from friendly owners. Condo was clean, well located in the Tahoe Keys and had a comfortable layout. Was fantastic spot during the winter and considering location would be perfect spot for enjoying the lake during the summer as well. Plan on booking again!
Owner's Response: thank you so much for choosing our condo. We looking forward to having you stay again.
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
5

Milo, Marina and the girls love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family had an opportunity to spend 8 days in Tahoe Keys at Elaine's place this August. The condo is right on the waterfront with its own dock. It has been recently remodeled, nicely furnished and decorated. But most important, the place is warm and exceptionally clean, and we felt at home all the time. If you are planning to rent this place, please take care of it, because we feel like it's our home away from home, and we are planning to be coming back for many more summers!
Owner's Response: I am so happy you had a great time! If I could pick my renters, you'd be at the top of the list! Look forward to having you stay next summer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
4

Beautiful Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is beautiful and in a great location! I stayed here with two close friends and we were all very pleased with the condo. It is very clean and has an updated kitchen and every room is beautiful. We would all definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice convenient place to stay when in Tahoe. However, I would highly recommend making sure to clarify what laundry needs to be done prior to leaving, seeing as the washer/dryer on the property is small and does not allow you to wash and dry at the same time. Pretty much, if you leave too many sheets and towels to be washed it will take more time than the initial cleaning deposit covers. Other than this minor detail, the place was amazing and we had a wonderful experience staying at this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for the positive feedback. We don't require you to do the laundry...that is included in the cleaning fee. The stackable laundry we have is just there for the convenience of the renters. So happy you had a great time.
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Goodyear, Arizona
5

Tahoe Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Property was very clean and warm all amenities were there including extra paper towels. This is a very nice place that me and my family would rent again it is conveniently located near shops, and all outdoor activities it has the marina right out the backyard, we were very comfortable during our stay. The owner was helpful in describing the property and recommending local restaurants.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Newark, CA
5

Fabulous, remodelled condo for 4!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family of 4 stayed here in March 2013. Place was perfect for the family. Easy to find, location close to food and stores. Condo decor is nice & new!! Fireplace was nice to have also. Couldn't get netflix to work, no account info in binder, and there was no cable in one room, just Blueray. For us, indoors was overall great! We expected more snow, but it was ok since my son ended up being sick anyway. I would stay again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Arroyo Grande, CA
5

Great family, friendly condo in the Keys.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We loved everything about the condo and location. It has been nicely remodeled, the beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was perfect to cook some meals in during our stay. I think our favorite part of our entire vacation was having access to the heated indoor pool and jacuzzi that was literally steps from the place. There was an extra fee to use it but well worth it to keep our little ones entertained every day. I highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
bay area/CA
4

Great time In Tahoe

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Had a great time snowboarding in Tahoe. The condo was cozy and warm with 3 levels and 2 spacious bedrooms...full updated kitchen, washer and dryer and a large Sony tv that we watched the niners win on. The only complaint was the t.v. was so large that were it was positioned (by the stairs coming up to the level) the corner was dangerously close to hitting us in the head on our way into the room. A better location would've been to place it above the fireplace.
All in all, a great cozy place, polite and courteous owner, and great location. Would book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
United States
5

Great Tahoe Keys Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
As a family of four, we had a great long weekend here in Tahoe Keys. It is about 15 mins from the base of Heavenly, where we were skiing, so it was a good value. It was spacious, has a nice common living area with fireplace, and has access to the Tahoe Keys pool facility which is next door. All the descriptions are accurate and the place was clean, the logistics very easy, and the kitchen fully furnished. Would definitely recommend this to friends.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Jose
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family has a great weekend staying at this condo. We spent the daytime at lake Tahoe, and enjoyed the night in the condo. It has everything you have at home. The decoration is my favorite, and you can tell the owner spent a lot of thoughts on that. I will definitely recommend this condo.Thanks, Steve and Elaine.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: so glad you had a good time Luke! That is exactly what Steve and I do at Tahoe. Days on the Lake, Night BBQ at the condo. Look forward to having you there again!

Elaine
business
Marina Views 2/BR Condo w/dock, beautifully renovated, no booking fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381069vbi
916-761-8784
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

What a great week!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thank you for a wonderful week at The Keys. I have rented homes in Tahoe for years, and yours is by far the cleanest and best maintained we have seen. After seeing Steve's work at his propeller shop, it's no surprise to notice all the attention to detail and pride of ownership at your Tahoe home. The upgrades are simply fantastic. Love your commercial grade barbeque too.