Wailea condo rental - Tastefully Decorated and Comfortably Furnished
Tastefully Decorated and Comfortably Furnished
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4

Our beautifully renovated spacious 2 bedroom air conditioned condo has been tastefully furnished in modern decor with tropical accents.

The large air conditioned Master Bedroom features a king-size bed with high end linens and a large flat screen HDTV. There is also an iPod/iPhone charger and walk in master closet with safe. The large adjoining Master Bath features his and hers espresso vanities and a huge oversize shower with rain shower heads. Plush oversize bath sheets and beach gear are provided.

The second air conditioned bedroom features two twin-size beds with stylish armoire and flat screen HDTV. There is a private adjoining three piece bathroom with espresso vanity.

The newly remodeled kitchen is fully appointed and features quiet close cabinets and granite eating bar. There is also a separate dining area that seats four.

The living room has a new comfortable oversized sectional with large flat screen HDTV, Blu ray and stereo. The living room adjoins a private lanai with stylish patio furniture. The lanai also has a washer dryer for your convenience.

Our unit is located between two beautiful swimming pools, each with their own hot tub and barbeque areas. There is a dedicated parking spot outside the unit and the ground floor location makes for easy access for luggage and groceries.

An onsite property manager is available to assist with any questions/concerns you may have during your stay.

Key Features: Free North American long distance, Free WI-FI internet, Safe in Master Bedroom, Flat Screen HDTVs in living room and both bedrooms, Newly Remodeled with all New Furnishings, Stainless appliances in newly renovated kitchen with granite eating bar, Private Lanai with stylish furniture, ensuite Washer/Dryer, Air Conditioning, New light fixtures and Ceiling fans throughout, onsite property manager, Beach gear.

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 380551 in Wailea, Hawaii

Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
5

WHAT A HAPPY SURPRISE!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was our 10th visit to Maui since we got married 5 years ago. We've stayed in quite a few condos in South Maui so after spending 18 hours to get to Maui, the one thing that you don't need is a bad surprise. Well this condo was a Happy surprise! First things first... after being up 23 hours... its time to crash. Forget unpacking...just find the master bedroom and plop into bed. Wow...this was the most comfortable king bed that I've slept in in a long time. Comes morning and you start to investigate your home for the next 21 days. Absolutely...top shelf! Granite counter tops...stainless steel appliances...superior cookware and all the kitchen gadgets that we needed to make Thanksgiving dinner. Greeting you on the counter were a beautiful bouquet of Maui flora (they lasted 15 days) and a box of Macadamina nut chocolates. Great upscale furniture ( wait till you see the new sofa) and fantastic local art work on the walls. For those that hate the sun or love TV...3 flat screen TV's( living room...and each bedroom) a Blu-ray player and a I pod station in the living room. Master bath has a HUGE walk-in shower for 2-4 people. My bride (67 years old) and myself (76 years old) did our best everyday to save precious Maui water. We did not realize how precious this condo was, till we had 3 couples that were also staying in Grand Champion visited us and proclaimed that this condo was far better than the ones they were staying in. And after seeing their units I had to agree. Setting on the lanai at sunset, you get a great view of the sunset between the towering palm trees. Want to swim? Out the door....25 feet to one pool.....50 feet to the quiet pool...and both have hot tubs. I thank Kathleen for letting us use her home for our 5th Anniversary and kudos to her onsite manager Lorraine (ask a question... Get an answer wiki-wiki). Can't wait till me get back to this home in Spring or in November ( 6th Anniversary)!ALOHA!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Castle Rock, CO USA
5

Wow! What a great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a delightful and inviting home away from home! This beautiful condo, appointed with good quality furniture and a very well-equipped and beautiful kitchen, has everything that one might need both indoors and for the beach. The Master Suite is enhanced by an exceptionally comfortable bed and oversized shower. The second bedroom with two twin beds and separate bathroom was perfect for our kids. We found the technology to be very contemporary with Internet, a large TV and a Blu-ray player in the living room as well as the equipment in both bedrooms. The owner has thoughtfully provided a selection of DVDs and local information. The swimming pool is very convenient to this particular condo and sports a couple of BBQ grills. This is the second time that we've stayed in a Grand Champions condo, but this particular condo was special! Thank you so much for making this such a beautiful and refreshing place to stay. Kathleen was extremely responsive and a pleasure to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Loveland, CO
5

Beautiful 2 bedroom condo in Wailea at an affordable price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very impressed with the amenities, the supplies, and the cleanness and quality of the condo. Thank you for all the little extras that made our stay so enjoyable. You don't always get such good value these days where maximum profit with minimal quality (greed) is far too common. Next time we are in Maui, we would definitely like to stay there again. Thank you for all you did to make our stay so comfortable and enjoyable.!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Orleans, Ontario Canada
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was spacious, very comfortable, very clean and well decorated The kitchen was well equipped with excellent appliances, all our meals were consumed at condo only went out a few times. Enjoyed the lanai in morning and evening along with both swimming pools. Wailea is the best location in Maui we will return to this area next time,

I definitely recommend this gorgeous condo, you will not go wrong!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Mill Valley
5

Grand Champions - Wailea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is an ideal unit for two couples to share. Located on the ground floor, it is so convenient for coming and going to pool, grocery shopping, etc. The owner has provided beach chairs snorkleing equipment, lots of beach towels. Lovely Lanai with table and umbrella. We enjoyed several meals there. Also enjoyed several superb restaurants: Sansei in the shopping center where Foodland is located, Fabianos on Lipoa both in Kehei. Sushi Paradise in shopping center where Long's drug store is.
Pita Paradise and Monkey Pod up the street from condo in Waila Gateway Center. Lorraine, the property manager is very helpful. Can't go wrong with this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Edmonton
5

Beautiful Condo and Excellent Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our second time in this same condo. The Grand Champions is a great property. It is very clean and close to so many beautiful beaches. Both owner and property manager are great to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. The condo unit itself is renovated and well equipped with everything you would need to make your stay wonderful. We have already reserved it for our next trip and would highly recommend it to all of our friends and family.
Rosa and Enzo
Edmonton, Alberta
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Lacombe, Alberta, Canada
5

Great time in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Condo was as described in the ad, the perfect choice for us. Clean well maintained and fully equipped, close to beach, shopping, luau, and scuba. Property manager lorraine was friendly and helpful(thank you for recommending luau at Grand Wailea......awsome). Highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful stay at the Grand Champions Wailea. The condo was newly renovated and everything was as promised. The location of the condo in the complex was perfect - we only had to go out the front door to go to the play or barbeque by the pool. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed to prepare meals as well as towels, coolers and boogie boards for the beach. Many shops, restaurants and great beaches were within a 5-10 minute drive. The owner as well as the property manager were helpful and helped make our stay wonderful. We would definitely recommend this condo, and hope to return some day...
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Spruce Grove, AB, Canada
5

Little Piece of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This was our fourth time to Maui, we have always stayed in Kihei at the Mana Kai and this was our first time staying at the Grand Champions. Our time at the Grand Champions was by far a much nicer experience overall. The property and condo pictures and descriptions accurately reflect how clean, comfortable and beautiful the unit and property are. The condo has everything one would need to make their stay in Maui a great one. The property is very well maintained and quiet. The only noise we woke to were the birds. The Grand Champions is close to restaurants, shopping, and many beaches. You won't be sorry you decided to stay here you will only be sorry you have to leave! Mahalo to Lorraine for all her help and to our fellow Albertans for sharing their home in paradise. See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Experience Affordable Luxury in a Beautiful Renovated Wailea 2 Bedroom Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380551
Wailea Maui
Calgary, AB Canada
5

Paradise Found!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This condo was more beautiful than we could have imagined. The pictures do not do it justice. It was in a quiet section of the complex with one of the pools within a few steps. Kathleen has made sure that the condo has all the creature comforts you will need while you stay there. We will definitely be staying here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3