Glendale studio rental - Acoustical Studio in Glendale
Acoustical Studio in Glendale
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Glendale Studio Rental Photos and Description
1 Studio (Bedroom/kitchenette/sitting area/patio area) 1 bathroom, Sleeps 2-4

This private studio, borders Pasadena and Burbank, offering countless entertainment options within only a few minutes. The suite is located in an affluent neighborhood in LA County (Glendale, CA) and is in one of the safest cities in Southern California. You will wake up to the chirping of birds and do not be surprised to see deer and rabbits running around! But don't let that fool you, you are a quick drive away from the endless fun/activities of the city. This beautiful studio can make any vacation memorable and magical. Enjoy the well-known touristic spots of Hollywood and Beverly Hills/Rodeo Drive and the busyness of the city, while getting away to this secluded and quiet gem studio. Enjoy the beautiful sunny Southern California weather in your own secluded outside patio. This studio is perfect for two people and can accommodate up to 4!!!

HABLAMOS ESPANIOL!!!!!!!!! cualquier pregunta por favor mandenos un mensaje electronico o llamenos. Estamos para servirles.

HABLAMOS ESPANIOL!!!!!!!!! cualquier pregunta por favor mandenos un mensaje electronico o llamenos. Estamos para servirles.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 380371 in Glendale, California

Modern Style Acoustical Studio
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Fresno, CA
5

So clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Had a wonderful stay at this studio. After being in other vacation rentals, this one is actually great! Very clean, very safe, very quiet. I needed this getaway desperately. Owners are very nice and quick to respond. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Austin, TX
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is a great location! Excellent price, owners were available and ready to help. Studio was spotless. Descriptions are very accurate. Truly enjoyed my stay. Will be back again in a few months. Highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Austin, TX
5

Awesome place! Have stayed, Have returned for a second stay, and I'm coming back!

Awesome place! Have stayed, Have returned for a second stay, and I'm coming back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I stayed here for a week late last year while visiting family. When I knew I was coming to LA to visit my sister for the birth of her new baby boy, I didn't think twice about coming back. It's really a cute place! Located in a beautiful neighborhood, very clean (I always feel like I'm the first one to stay there!), and very comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
San Diego
2

Important Info before renting

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The reviews were right about clean and quiet but there is no cell phone service. This made connection to the outside world for us impossible without driving down the hill. Another important fact the kitchen sink is set in an alcove so there is a low wall that you have to duck down to use the sink. There is a red tape across it to remind you to bend down but one time I hit my head coming back out!! In the bath room the toilet is in a closet with a low ceiling. I am 5'6 and when I stood up the ceiling was a few inches from the top of my head.
We had planned to stay two nights but left after one.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Missouri
5

wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Staying here was an absolute delight! The listing description was accurate, as were the pictures (well, it's actually nicer in person!). Property was very clean and located in a stupendous neighborhood. The owner is very helpful in providing me with all I needed (nearby activities, distances, restaurants, etc). Highly recommend this location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Maine
5

Very Quaint

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was such a quaint place. I stayed here for 2 nights and was very comfortable. Loved the airiness of the studio, along with it's privacy, cleanliness, and safe location. Highly recommended it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again. Best to you!
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Baltimore, MD, USA
5

Very nice and clean located in very quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My wife and my sister stayed at this place for several days. Liked it very much, very nice, clean and spacious. The house is located in very nice, quiet and safe community, I didn't even lock my car at night. We didn't get to meet the owner but she seemed very nice even through our email communication. The bathroom was a bit weird. The loo is in the room where the shower used to be, but hey it works. We were looking for the switch for the room where the loo is and could't find it up until the last day of stay, we stumbled on it by accident, it was by where the sink outside the bathroom :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you guys enjoyed the studio. I'm sorry about the bathroom light, I wish you would have told me I would have gladly told you where it was! :) The best to you!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Arizona
5

Talk about spacious/comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This place was extremely spacious and comfortable.

If you get a chance to meet the owners do it. They are lovely people.

Thank you for a wonderful stay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for your kinds words! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to seeing you again. Best to you!
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Uruguay
5

nos encanto!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Este lugar esta re-chido! gracias por toda la atencion. Fuimos 4 personas y sobro el lugar! Si alguien esta buscando un lugar de lujo y relajado a la ves, este es el lugar!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gracias por quedarse con nosotros :) Esperamos verlos pronto cuando vuelvan a visitar a Los Angeles!
business
Modern Style Acoustical Studio
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380371
+1 818 9198334
Glendale San Fernando Valley
Austin, TX
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
If I could give this place 10 stars, I gladly would!!! Had a great time staying at this location!! My family enjoyed a fantastic vacation in LA while having a nice, clean, quiet place to relax and regroup for our next day of fun. Everything was so clean and it all felt brand new!! And the owners are so thoughtful!! Stay here if you're in the LA area!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying here, we were delighted to have you and your family!