Los Angeles house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Los Angeles House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 10

Come enjoy our recently remodeled 1,900 SqFt private and secure vacation home. You will be sure to enjoy your time in all the first class amenities lined with travertine stone tile, hard wood floors, Venetian plastered walls, and fantastic décor.

The residence has 3 spacious bedrooms – a master bedroom furnished with a queen-size bed, and two other rooms furnished with queen-size beds and 2 sets of bunk beds. The house has the capacity to sleep up to 10 people. Other home features include a fully equipped kitchen, a cozy living room with a romantic fireplace, 2 bathrooms complete with shower and a jetted tub, fully equipped laundry room, and, our newest addition, a game room. The game room contains a full size pool table and a variety of games for your entertainment.

The home’s exterior contains an amazing array of amenities all designed for your pleasure. No matter the season, you and your guests can go swimming—with a heated (8ft deep) salt water pool, hot tub, and a sauna (built outdoor next to the pool). Let all your stress and worries melt away. The patio has a fully equipped BBQ grill for your convenience and hosting needs. Please note in wenter only that an additional fee applies for pool heating.

The home is within walking distance of major supermarkets, pharmacies, banks, bus stops, gyms, and restaurants; and minutes from all Los Angeles/Hollywood major attractions. Whether you are visiting Hollywood, Los Angeles, the beaches, or hosting relatives on vacation you have found the perfect vacation home. We and our staff look forward to your stay.

If you have any special requests (e.g. airport pickups, car rental, event assistance, etc.) please feel free to contact us and we will gladly assist you.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 380320 in Los Angeles, California

Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 27 reviews
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
4

Extended Family Christmas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great party house.
Living room furniture has seen much use, dining room and kitchen furniture quite comfortable.
Swimming pool beautiful, and HOT TUB amazing, outside living space absolutely beautiful.
Needless to say, we enjoyed ourselves, and would return.
Only issue was the property was listed in Culver City, when actually it was in the Valley.
Fortunately, we were there during Christmas week, and did not experience the heavy AM and PM traffic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Where do you live?
5

Oasis in the middle of North Hollywood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our group of 7 adults had a great time staying at this great house.
All 7 of us had individual beds to sleep in, so no one had to fight, which is great. There was even another roll-away bed in the closet if we had to go 8.
House is obviously recently remodeled. Very clean and nice public areas, bathrooms, and the pool in the back is great. We ended up spending more time at the house because of it.
Although we didn't get to use the BBQ this time, it was a professional gas grill that would have cooked up a nice steak easily.
Will definitely stay there again if I'm going back to the same area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Los Angeles, CA
5

The Pool and Outdoor Kitchen Make It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Amazing little surprise in the middle of LA. The owner was very easy to work with, and even let us check in at 6:00am. We used to live in Los Angeles and were looking for a place to call home again for a few days. Are we glad we chose this one. The pool area is amazing with fountains, jacuzzi, immaculate dry sauna, and Wolf BBQ. We spent 100% of our time out by the pool with friends and family. We've rented many properties before, and this was one of the cleanest and best. The kitchen was well stocked, and we cooked every night except for one (when we ordered Indian from one of MANY nearby options). Thanks for sharing your home, Andrei. We look forward to staying here every time we visit "home".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Seattle
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
All i can say is I love, love, love this house. My friends and I were so impressed with it from the moment we stepped in. It was so comfortable and homey we felt like we were at home. Only down side was the one shower with 10 girls was a bit challenging but we made it work and would definitely rent this property again. Having the washer and dryer was great for doing laundry and drying out the towels after swimming. The whole swimming pool and bbq area was amazing. I was really impressed with the whole check in process. I was grateful that we were in able to check in early and the walk through was so quick and easy. I would greatly recommend this place if you want to cut down on cost of renting a hotel and.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Phantastic pool area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Stayed with my family for 4 nights.
Everything worked fine. House is spacious and nicely decorated. Highlight is the pool area.
We loved to spend our time out there. Huge pool, nice sitting areas, BBQ, sauna, you name it.
Close to Hollywood; Grocery store within walking distance.
Would recomend it and would love to stay there again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
4

Nice property, Andrei is great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Andrei is very thorough and accommodating, great to work with, he even had cold bottled water in the refrigerator upon our arrival. The property is well maintained and clean. There is only one shower, not two as stated in the description. The pool was great, as is the outdoor area. Great for kids!
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

"Beautiful Private Family Home"

"Beautiful Private Family Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
House was beautiful, everything we expected and more. The description was accurate except for one thing it only had one shower, 2 would have been better. Other than that everything was perfect. Andrei was very accomodating especially when we arrived much later than expected because of a flight delay. We would definately recommend this vacation property. So much there to do we didn't want to go anywhere else. Hope to get back to LA soon and rent again.
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Best Experience Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay at this exceptional house was amazing. The house was beautiful, and the amenities were more than expected. The house was very clean, and we loved the pool. We'll find ourselves renting again very soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Awesome stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. After long days sight seeing it was very nice to come "home" and relax. The house is great. Perfect location. Short drive to the 101 and 405. We used the 101 alot to get to Universal and hollywood (about a 10-15 minute drive). The kitchen is well stocked with everything you will need to cook. We used the kitchen to cook breakfast every morning. I always worry about a lot of people staying in one house and running out of hot water after the third person has showered. Not the case at all at this house. We had six people showering every morning, one right after the other, we never had a problem with running out of hot water for showers. The pool and property of the house were outstanding. The owner and the property manager were very helpful and prompt to respond to any questions we had. This was our first trip to LA and we are already looking forward to our return trip sometime this year. We will definitely be staying here again.
business
Beautiful Private Family Home, in the Heart of Los Angeles
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380320
+1 (818)-482-5061
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
4

great vacation home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at this rental home. The owner was nice and welcoming. He was also flexible with check in and check out times. The home was amazing. It looked exactly like the pictures. Everything was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed to make our stay feel like home was provided. The neighborhood was quiet and there were stores and restaurantsin walking distance. The people in the community was friendly and helpful. The only negative is that with traffic the property was a distance from downtown LA. Hollywood was not too far. I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1