Kailua Kona condo rental - Ocean front pool & spa at Sea Village.
Ocean front pool & spa at Sea Village.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
You can watch the incredible Kona sunsets right from your lanai, as well as the cruise ships, parasailing, whales and dolphins.

ATTENTION: There will be minimal disruption due to construction at the Sea Village that will occur between July 15th through November 15th. There will not be any units worked on adjacent to this unit and so the construction will not directly impact this unit. Please enjoy a 10% discount on rent for booking this unit during the above time frames!

This lovely ocean view condo at Sea Village is decorated with Hawaiian Island style. Owner has upgraded many items, including luxury eucalyptus bed sheets, and only non-animal tested products, are used and supplied. Almost everything is new since last year. This one bedroom, cute and updated fully furnished condo has a queen bed in the master bedroom, and the living room has a new queen sofabed. This condo is designed to make it easy to enjoy your vacation. In addition to all the normal items, there are beach towels for you to use, as well as a cooler, books, and games. Free local phone calls, of course.

A nice fully equipped kitchen and dining area is open to the living room/inside dining area, with a full wall of windows leading to the ocean view lanai. The lanai overlooks lovely lush tropical gardens with flowers, and has a nice view of the Kona coast ocean.

The Kailua-Kona Coast has the most colorful and spectacular pink, lavender, and orange sunsets in Hawaii. Maybe you’ll be lucky and spot the famous ‘Green Flash” at sunset, as the sun dips behind the horizon. You can watch the incredible Kona sunsets right from your lanai, as well as the cruise ships, parasailing, whales and dolphins.The amenities at Sea Village include; oceanfront pool and spa, FREE WI-FI, gorgeous grounds, gas BBQ’s with picnic tables, and a tennis court.

Green Flash Café and Deli is also on site, serving up fresh Kona coffee, along with your favorite coffee drinks, yummy tropical smoothies, (fresh mango or papaya, anyone?), panini, breakfast sandwiches, and more. There is also a nail salon on site, Aloha Nails, and Jet Vacations, a full service travel agency, which can help you with boarding passes, activities, inter-island travel, and many other travel related items.

The Kailua-Kona Historical Village is only about 1 mile from this lovely condo. The Village is very cute and quaint, with lots of charm and good shopping right along the water’s edge. Some of the activities you can find in the Village and nearby are: beaches, luau’s, farmer’s markets, art galleries, jewelry shops, restaurants, boating, snorkeling, scuba diving, surfing, boogie boarding, and deep sea fishing…Just about every water sport you can think of! There are also several great golf courses nearby. There is so much to do to stay active, or you can do nothing and just lounge at the pool.

There is a 3 Night Minimum Stay/ 10 During Ironman & Christmas. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: W00853410-01

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 380295 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Sea Village 3202
average rating of 4.076923 based on 13 reviews
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Saskatoon, SK
4

Winter Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our second stay. We appreciate the well kept grounds and pool area.
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Lake Oswego, OR
4

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is well placed in the complex, with a decent view and easy walk-up. It is not well equipped for a longer term stay with regard to such items as paper products, etc. but was clean and reasonably well maintained. The appliances should be replaced. There is a leak from one of them which could be dangerous to persons entering the kitchen, especially at night. All in all, we enjoyed our stay of five weeks.
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Garibaldi Highlands, BC
5

Short stay in kona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location! Fantastic pool. The property is somewhat dated but everything works and it is well appointed. The only drawback was that you were looking directly into other peoples lanais and could hear everything the neighbors were saying. It was a quiet property at night and otherwise. Parking is easy!
Close to shops and amenities with a car. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! Suitable for families.
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hunzenschwil, XX
3

Clean, Good view but Renovation necessary

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The accomodation is old. Therefore you hear each step from the accomodation above. Also a part of the kitchen (dishwascher, door to the washing machine), bed-linen and the fly-screen on the door to the lanai seem to be old. Nevertheless they try to hold the accomodation clean and the Sea village itself is on a good place.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Pleasannton, CA
4

Comfortable Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a comfortable place to spend our last couple of days on the big Island. We wish it was within walking distance to town center, but it was a close drive.
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Coquetlan, BC
4

A confortable place well located

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A confortable place well located
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Sunnyvale, CA
3

Kona on the Big Island of Hawaii

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were NOT happy with the feeling of security when we left the unit.....the sliding glass door handle lock didn't work and the lock on the bottom of the door wasn't screwed in at all. When we went out for the day it was a unsecure feeling to know how easy it would be for someone to break into the unit on the lanai side because of the door not really locked secure. Also at nite we felt the same..though we were on the 2nd floor it still would of been better if we could LOCK the door securly.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Cadillac, MI
3

Winter Stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo ok for short visit. Not recommended for long stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Priae, xx
5

Superbe appartement !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Appartement très bien situé. Très propre et bien aménagé. Le seul (petit) défaut : la situation de la chambre face aux escaliers extérieurs, donc un peu bruyante, mais cela reste une super location, grande et très confortable.
business
Sea Village 3202
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p380295vb
+1 808 329-2140
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Baker City, OR
5

Two weeks at Sea Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very pleasant experience. All the comforts of home in a tropical paradise. Would not hesitate to do it again.