Green Bay house rental - 50' Plasma HDTV
50' Plasma HDTV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Green Bay House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 6-8)

This “Packer Pad” is a home only 3 blocks to historic Lambeau Field. It’s only a 2 block walk to the most popular bars and restaurants in Green Bay. Places like Stadium View, Anduzzi’s, The Bar and Brett Favre’s Steakhouse just to name a few. The Resch Center, Brown County Arena and Thunder Bay Water Park are all within a 2 block walk. Shopping at the mall is within 1 mile.

You will love watching the 50” HDTV from the comfort of a leather reclining sofa with massage and hold on…get this…a cooler under the middle seat. Now you don’t even have to disrupt your comfort for cold refreshments. Awesome!

Another couch in the living room houses a queen sleeper sofa (sleeps 2) similar to a sleep number bed providing a truly restful night. You can adjust the mattress to be firm or soft with the remote control. Those with back problems really appreciate this option.

The full kitchen includes appliances and all the counter space needed to entertain including an island. The granite-look counters and solid wood oak cabinets are sure to please.

The master bedroom holds a Queen bed (sleeps 2) and the other bedroom holds 2 sets of twin bunk beds (sleeps 4). The bunk beds are great for kids or kids at heart.

The ceramic tiled bathroom and front load washer and dryer complete the home. All linens are included.

The private back yard will create the perfect setting for a Packer tailgate. The 1 ½ car garage has been turned into a game room complete with a huge bar, darts, bumper pool table and foosball table. The long driveway provides plenty of parking for all your vehicles. No worries about having to park on the street.

We’re looking forward to having you as our guest.

Go Packers!!

Keywords: Lambeau Field, Brown County Arena, Resch Center, Packers Football, Shopping

More Details
Hide Details

I am a big packer fan.

to be closer to the packers

Short walk to Lambeau Field

Short walk to the best nightclubs, bars and restaurants

6 Reviews of Property 379917 in Green Bay, Wisconsin

Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Hattiesburg, MS
5

The Packer Pad is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My husband, our siblings, and I stayed at the Packer Pad for the Packers-Titans game on Dec. 23 and had a wonderful time! The location is fantastic -- quick walking distance to Lambeau Field and local restaurants and bars. The house is in excellent condition, and the owners left us a cool welcome package, which included cheese curds and a gift card to the nearby Kwik Trip Mart. What a nice gesture! Thank you! We highly recommend the Packer Pad and would stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We truly do appreciate providing a quality experience and our welcome package is just one way to say Thank You for choosing the Packer Pad.

The Pad is perfectly located because of the nearby proximity to other hot spots like bars, restaurants, Resch Center, Brown County Arena and Tundra Lodge with an indoor water park.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Oshkosh,WI
5

Awesome Packer Pad!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I stayed at the Packer Pad for the Rams game and had so much fun at the house! It has everything we needed for the whole weekend. The owners were wonderful and extremely helpful. The yard was perfect for tailgating before the game and after, it is just a short walk to the stadium. It is close to almost everything! Needless to say, I am looking forward to my next stay at the Packer Pad!! It was Awesome!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy you had a memorable time and are always willing to answer questions or help out however we can. Can't wait until you visit again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Oshkosh, WI
5

Great time at "Packer Pad"

Great time at "Packer Pad"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
For the weekend of the St. Louis game, I surprised my girlfriend with tickets to the game and a stay near Lambeau Field. "Packer Pad" was the perfect location. During the nights, the bars and restraunts were only a short walk away. Then on gameday all we had to do was get ready and walk to the stadium. For the nights in, this house had all the accomodations that we needed. Everything was new and up-to-date. Looking forward to a future visit. Thanks a bunch!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: What a great idea. This place really is close to everything not just the stadium. We look forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Brimley, Michigan
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I recently stayed here during the New Years Day Packer game, what a great time. House is in perfect location, short walk to Lambeau, bars, and gas station. We had 6 in our party and had plenty of room. The convertible bed is incredibly comfortable!! Will definately look into staying here again for future Packer games!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We truely love this place and are glad you enjoyed it as well.

Some say the convertible bed is the most comfortable bed in the house because the mattress can adjust the firmness to be as soft or hard as desired.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Brimley,MI
5

yoopergal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The Packer Pad was just perfect for family trip to Lambeau New Year's Eve weekend! Great location to walk to and from Stadium, as well as nightlife. We were very pleased with this rental, and have already recommended it to some friends who were curious about it. Immaculate as well. Thanks for this rental home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. What a fantastic way to bring in the New Year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Packer Pad Within 3 Blocks of Lambeau Field!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379917vbi
Green Bay Central Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
5

Packer Pad Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed at the "Packer Pad" the weekend of the Buccaneers game. The location was perfect - short walk to all the restaurants, bars and (most importantly) stadium, and really easy to get to, even on game day. The house was clean, up to date and had everything we needed, just like in the pictures. We would definitely recommend staying here and plan on staying here again next season!
Owner's Response: We're happy to share our home and look forward to your stay again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1