Reunion condo rental - Living Room with 60 LCD screen and Brand New designer Tommy Bahama furniture
Living Room with 60 LCD screen and Brand New designer Tommy Bahama furniture
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Endless Vacation Possibilities...Our Condo named "Terrace Palms" is situated in gorgeous Reunion Resort. Terrace Palms is furnished with high end designer furnishings and everything is meticulously maintained to make sure you are totally relaxed during your stay. All our beds are brand new and high end quality with cozy duvets to make sure you sleep well at night. Every bedroom is equipped with a large LCD screen and a blue-ray player for your enjoyment.

Our kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need during your stay. We have set up our living room with a 60" LCD screen for you to enjoy our array of DVD's or play a nice family game on the WII game console. Our home is also equipped with a new large capacity washer and dryer to limit the time you have to spend doing laundry on your holiday.

Reunion Resort is a 2300 acre master planned community located in the center of Orlando’s theme park attractions. Minutes from Disney, this magnificent hideaway boasts of three signature championship golf courses. Jack Nicklaus (Tradition Course), Arnold Palmer (legacy course) and Tom Watson’s (Independence Course) all offering you the ultimate day in golf.

Gathering Palms has an endless supply of entertainment for the whole family. Enjoy the Olympic size pool right at the terraces but also do not forget the 9 other pools right on site for you to enjoy. There are 5 different places to eat right on site at Reunion Resort. Watch the Disney fireworks while swimming at the pool on the eleventh floor of Reunion Grande. Have a drink at 'Seven Eagles' pool side bar or keep fit in their pool side exercise facilities.

Keywords: Luxury, ground floor, condo, Reunion, Disney, comfort,

More Details
Hide Details

David and Lisa Bouwers here we are getting a nice fall picture of us in our native Canada

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Lisa and I have been renting in Florida for years and look forward to coming every year. We took a lot of time and effort to pick out the perfect property for us and we know that people will enjoy spending time at our luxury condo at Reunion. Reunion resort has always felt like home in Florida its very difficult to actually leave the resort to go to the theme parks because everything we need is right on site and its our own little piece of heaven.

We love the designer furnishings by Tommy Bahamas and the large LCD's that I added have made the condo both High tech and relaxing. We also love the granite counter tops, the great views and how comfortable the beds are for great sleeping in days.

11 Reviews of Property 379549 in Reunion, Florida

Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Rental Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family had a great rental experience and vacation renting from David and Lisa. The condo was exactly as advertised. Reunion Resort is an excellent facility with lots of amenities to keep you busy during your stay.

I would recommend this property to anyone. Also, I would not hesitate to stay here again at a later date.

Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

fab florida condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My hubby myself and teenage daughter are just home from this fab condo.we lovef it the location is great next to the pool and not too far from the hotel also near publix and puzza hut. .but the best thing about it is the condo itself soooo clean and beautifully furnished. The huge tvs in every room were a big hit. We will def be back and I will be recommending it to all my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Alabama
5

Wonderful!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This review is LONG overdue, but worth writing!! This condo is amazing and the owners were absolutely incredible and extremely gracious!! I am very particular about the places I stay to a fault, and this unit met my expectations and then some! Communication was excellent and the owners worked with me to switch vacation dates to months later when my daughter became extremely sick the night before our original check in. You will not be disappointed with this condo!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Scotland
5

Fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I stayed in your condo for 3 weeks and we had a fantatic time. The condo was beautiful and the furniture, linens, and towels were all first class. We enjoyed using both the resort pool and the water park. Lisa responded quickly to all our emails. We have stayed in Reunion a total of 3 times and we would love to stay there again and would recommend this condo to family and friends. If you choose this condo you will not be disappointed.

Thanks again Lisa and David
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Gurnee, IL USA
5

Unbelievable quality/value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just got back from this stunning Condo! My husband, daughter, son in law and 2 little ones stayed here for 5 days. You will NOT find a better condo in Reunion. The furnishings down to the the towels is top of the the line! Directly across from one of the pools and literally 10 minutes to the gate of Disney.

A FANTASTIC find this time around. We have been to a total of 4 condos in Reunion and none have been of this quality. The owners are great to deal with and return deposit promptly. We found being on the 1st floor was a huge help as we had to rent baby furniture and a skooter for my Son in Law who had recently had leg surgery.

Thanks again Lisa for a great stay!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

A beautiful vacation resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved our stay at Terrace Palms; it was truly a home away from home -- only better. The unit was very clean and came with everything you would need while away from home. It was really easy to find. We have two kids 8 & 10 and they loved having their own flat screen TV in the bedrooms. They also loved playing the unit's Wii gaming system. The unit was conveniently located close to Disney and Universal Studios. The Reunion Resort with all the golf courses was simply beautiful. Lisa, the owner was so easy to work with. She responded to all my calls and emails immediately. We can't wait to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Edmonton, Canada
5

Excellent choice in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a fantastic condo! The owners were easy to deal with and answered email questions immediately. The condo was sparkling clean, fluffy pillows, and so many towels I couldn't even count them all! Possibly 12 in each bathroom, wow. The photos are a great representation, with a fully stocked kitchen. The overall property is massive, with the drive from the front gate to the unit taking four minutes around the resort. With a short drive to Disney we will return next year, we LOVED IT!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Gainesville, VA
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I really enjoyed this condo. It was spacious and very clean. You will not be dissapointed with this condo. The condo had plenty of linens and a spacious washing machine and dryer. The pictures are exactly as it appears on the website.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Hinckley
5

Lovely condo, great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We cannot say enough about your lovely condo. The decor, furnishings, appliances, and linens were all first class, and the beds extremely comfortable. We enjoyed the fact that yours was a corner unit. There was so much natural light and a large porch to enjoy the balming evenings. Disney was a mere 6 miles away, and the proximity to shopping, restaurants, and other entertainment made the condo's location perfect. Lisa and David were wonderful to work with, and we would not hesitate to recommend this condo to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Reunion Condo Minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379549vb
(613)802-1251
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Newbury, MA
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband and I stayed at this condo for three weeks over Thanksgiving. The condo was beautiful and had everything you would want for an extended stay. The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, the pool and hot tub fantastic and the sourrounding facitities were outstanding. The owner was wonderful to work with. Disney is very close, numerous great golf courses in the area, plenty of restaurants and Publix is just around the corner....the location of the condo is perfect. If you choose this condo, you will have made and excellent decision and can be guaranteed a fantastic place! We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2